Cable Sleeve/Techflex, just some info
TSAlamakLor
Jun 1 2006, 03:57 PM, updated 20y ago
Hi guys, been awhile since I ever dropped into case mod  just a little info to share here. I'm currently doing a non profit bulk on some cable sleeves, you can read more about it here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=295785if you need to get something out of the ordinary neon colors, here's your chance. well like i said, this is a non profit bulk, so if the mods decided to trash this thread for it may seem promotional..that's alright with me  otherwise...you have a few days to decide if u wanna jon this bulk
TSAlamakLor
Jun 2 2006, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(ianho @ Jun 1 2006, 12:23 PM) thank you thank you just some recommendation for the lian li folks....you might wanna consider getting some of the "shimmer" techflex or "chrome" to make the internal even more bling than it already is  we are ordering a bunch of shimmer so they are now only at around USD0.40 per ft...or maybe less
TSAlamakLor
Jun 2 2006, 02:51 PM
oh noes....nobody other than goldenhawk wanna be more extraordinary? they dun cost alot more than the vantecs do they?
TSAlamakLor
Jun 2 2006, 05:00 PM
did you read the bulk thread? you just need to pay coobra (bank transfer)