Infinity Blade III, IOS... Hope for Android too!!!
MrWin
Sep 18 2013, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 18 2013, 01:14 PM) Just beat the God King would be great. IB1 / IB2 finished but not entirely to those challenge modes. IB3 is out!!! https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/infinity-bl...03290?ls=1&mt=8Going to pay. Tnx for the info! bought it instantly and downloading now
MrWin
Sep 18 2013, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 18 2013, 01:29 PM) Uninstalled IB1/IB2 for IB3 since this is the last of the series. Pay more efforts to IB3!!!  Yeah! IB is awesome because its keep on updating new lvl and events.
MrWin
Sep 18 2013, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 18 2013, 01:40 PM) I decided to play it all on my iPhone 4 instead of iPad Mini. Cause the smaller it goes the easier to swipe around. The bigger the pad you use, the harder it is to get used to stretching around lol... Now allied with God-King? That's unexpected since I have been whacking him from IB1 to IB2... RM22.66 for Infinity Blade III Gonna ply it on my ipad coz I dun think my ip4 able to handle it. Its even lagging when using FB app on my ip4
MrWin
Sep 18 2013, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 18 2013, 01:45 PM) On second thought, I might play using iPad Mini. Lol!!! But I uninstalled both IB1/IB2 already so well. There's that Batman game which is quite nice also. System mostly like Infinity Blade. Lots of "copycat" system haha. I guess its Batman Arkham City Lockdown. Yeap the fighting system is similar with IB (just swipe left and right), story is too short imo and not much hidden place to explore. But still a good game btw
MrWin
Sep 18 2013, 05:35 PM