13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Infinity Blade III, IOS... Hope for Android too!!!

SUSsniperz
post Sep 19 2013, 08:13 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 19 2013, 12:53 AM)
At last😍
Lets end this galast@w.o.s
Did you beat the Worker of Secrets with only 4250 HP? I was thinking of investing when the in-game apps purchase goes online. Probably less than $19.99 would do.

Those hammer equips are the best way to finish off mobs anyway. Best Siris weaponry ever.
CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 10:00 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 08:13 AM)
Did you beat the Worker of Secrets with only 4250 HP? I was thinking of investing when the in-game apps purchase goes online. Probably less than $19.99 would do.

Those hammer equips are the best way to finish off mobs anyway. Best Siris weaponry ever.
Yes😁
With heavy weapon
It took more than 1hour to learn his move before i bested WOS.

This post has been edited by CPS05: Sep 19 2013, 10:04 AM
SUSsniperz
post Sep 19 2013, 11:45 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 19 2013, 10:00 AM)
Yes😁
With heavy weapon
It took more than 1hour to learn his move before i bested WOS.
Why you so chiong? Lol... Take it easy bro. Mind tell me what's the actual ending of IB3? It tells off all the IB1 + IB2 storyline right?

Heavy weapon's damage too strong. Usually if you practice well can beat anyone easily... Beating WoS results in?
TStakashishinohara
post Sep 19 2013, 01:47 PM

Swimming Coach, Japanese Language Teacher
524 posts

hehe, downloading now huhuxx
CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 01:59 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 11:45 AM)
Why you so chiong? Lol... Take it easy bro. Mind tell me what's the actual ending of IB3? It tells off all the IB1 + IB2 storyline right?

Heavy weapon's damage too strong. Usually if you practice well can beat anyone easily... Beating WoS results in?
Isa married siris
They got son.
Whats left is to defeat 100 000hp dragon😝

Ib2 is better😊 imo.
Radriar died and never reborn.😖

Playing clash mob now liao😛

SUSsniperz
post Sep 19 2013, 02:14 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 19 2013, 01:59 PM)
Isa married siris
They got son.
Whats left is to defeat 100 000hp dragon😝

Ib2 is better😊 imo.
Radriar died and never reborn.😖

Playing clash mob now liao😛
Dafuq? Why would they marry? What does that mean? How come they don't keep reborn like IB1/IB2? I'm still quite blur of their after 20 years later or 15 years later then another Siris comes in to destroy God-King...

Now God-King is with us right? The villain from the past becomes our allies. Sounds like Naruto's Orochimaru.

Clash Mob? How? You mean that nasty dragon? I died once then later on got smarter at second try. Dragon ran away... I think I inflicted only 900+ damage.
CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 02:44 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 02:14 PM)
Dafuq? Why would they marry? What does that mean? How come they don't keep reborn like IB1/IB2? I'm still quite blur of their after 20 years later or 15 years later then another Siris comes in to destroy God-King...

Now God-King is with us right? The villain from the past becomes our allies. Sounds like Naruto's Orochimaru.

Clash Mob? How? You mean that nasty dragon? I died once then later on got smarter at second try. Dragon ran away... I think I inflicted only 900+ damage.
1.about the dragon, after u bested the game once,on ur 2nd play u will get the chance to attack him while he sleeping at larioth castle@radriar place.
10,000hp only i killed him using heavy weapon and got hidden map.

2.isa dating siris since ib and.they been fighting deathless since ib2, isa saved GK and siris from the unferground tomb.

3.GK allied with Siris but he prefer solo mission and died by Wos new craft Infinity blade. Deathless cant reborn again if dead by IB. U remember ib2? When GK about to stab Siris with IB? Isa asap kill siris using his bow(headshot) insta death so it can be reborn again.

4. Daaamn! I thought i fight wos or GK at moon!
Pretty lame wos been killed while about to go to the moon to watch earth on fire!

SUSsniperz
post Sep 19 2013, 02:50 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 19 2013, 02:44 PM)
1.about the dragon, after u bested the game once,on ur 2nd play u will get the chance to attack him while he sleeping at larioth castle@radriar place.
10,000hp only i killed him using heavy weapon and got hidden map.

2.isa dating siris since ib and.they been fighting deathless since ib2, isa saved GK and siris from the unferground tomb.

3.GK allied with Siris but he prefer solo mission and died by Wos new craft Infinity blade. Deathless cant reborn again if dead by IB. U remember ib2? When GK about to stab Siris with IB? Isa asap kill siris using his bow(headshot) insta death so it can be reborn again.

4. Daaamn! I thought i fight wos or GK at moon!
    Pretty lame wos been killed while about to go to the    moon to watch earth on fire!
Owh yeah the IB2 storyline... Remembered. So that means God King died already right? Too bad for that scumbag earlier on at IB1... Acting so tough and almighty lol...

And how come this game can keep reborn one? Lol... Isa can live very long one ah? The thing is the Reborn and Awakening phase. This guys are all infinite?

What's with Infinity Blade? Can seal a person's life ah? I bet it's like Naruto's Kyuubi. Live in the sword forever sealed can't go out to the mortal world.

CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 03:34 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 02:50 PM)
Owh yeah the IB2 storyline... Remembered. So that means God King died already right? Too bad for that scumbag earlier on at IB1... Acting so tough and almighty lol...

And how come this game can keep reborn one? Lol... Isa can live very long one ah? The thing is the Reborn and Awakening phase. This guys are all infinite?

What's with Infinity Blade? Can seal a person's life ah? I bet it's like Naruto's Kyuubi. Live in the sword forever sealed can't go out to the mortal world.
Yeah GK is dead!😡 boring!

Same like ib1&ib2 once u finish the stage it will auto +rebirth or awakening.
In ib3 i noticed when u teleport after farming cash at "stockpile interlude" u wake up after 2.5hrs (game time)
This is the only stage where u are not reborn again atm.
All deathless can reborn as much as they can as long as they not die by IB.

If u remember back in ib2,
When siris meet WOS and granted true death to thane.
The lord of house IX@ siris castle.
Wos touch thane and he insta die because wos can destabilize the quantum identity pattern(QIP)
All infinity blades have this technology.the tech to destabilize deathless QIP that why deathless fear IB.

However IB cant kill WOS cuz there is program not to destabilize wos qip. But siris put virus in IB program and kill wos.

SUSsniperz
post Sep 19 2013, 03:36 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 19 2013, 03:34 PM)
Yeah GK is dead!😡 boring!

Same like ib1&ib2 once u finish the stage it will auto +rebirth or awakening.
In ib3 i noticed when u teleport after farming cash at "stockpile interlude" u wake up after 2.5hrs (game time)
This is the only stage where u are not reborn again atm.
All deathless can reborn as much as they can as long as they not die by IB.

If u remember back in ib2,
When siris meet WOS and granted true death to thane.
The lord of house IX@ siris castle.
Wos touch thane and he insta die because wos can destabilize the quantum identity pattern(QIP)
All infinity blades have this technology.the tech to destabilize deathless QIP that why deathless fear IB.

However IB cant kill WOS cuz there is program not to destabilize wos qip. But siris put virus in IB  program and kill wos.
Ok. I get the picture. Still a great game. But I doubt lots of people knew the story behind it. It's complicating for those who did not go through the game for some hours.

Yeah I noticed IB3 all we do is awakening... LOL instead of actual Rebirth. It's like that's the final hour battle against the true boss... WOS that is.
CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 04:00 PM

417 posts

2000 years before IB1

Ausar and galath is the best friend forever lol 😁
They killed many human kinds together.😱
Galath went big and created deathless inclusing GK@radriar😝
Galath and ausar transform themselves into deathless too.
Things out of control and galath have created IB, the only sword can kill deathless,because deathless dont follow and respect him as king of the world.
Struck by fear of deathless who show good potential name radriar@GK who led many powerful deathless to fight againts him and ausar. He (galath) trust no one even his best friend ausar. He tricked ausar and erased all ausar memory so ausar become his subordinate,A GK replacement after GK defect and turn againts galath.

Poor ausar tricked by his best friend galath..
But 2x bad luck to galath!😍
The new ausar have no memory and greedy than GK
He trick galath back and locked him in his undergroud tomb for 1000yrs
Now the battle for king is left for ausar and GK
Ausar fought GK 1000times and died more then he can counts 😝
GL@raidriar is the best ever deathless created by galath.
Ausar never beat him until IB1

The stronger deathless in order
1.raidriar(created by galath)
2.ausar
3.galath(dont why he afraid of GK his own creation)

But in ib2 while lock down for 1000yrs,galath become more strong and improved his knowledge regarding QIP

So radriar and ausar is no match for him.

CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 04:04 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 03:36 PM)
Ok. I get the picture. Still a great game. But I doubt lots of people knew the story behind it. It's complicating for those who did not go through the game for some hours.

Yeah I noticed IB3 all we do is awakening... LOL instead of actual Rebirth. It's like that's the final hour battle against the true boss... WOS that is.
Dont fast forward the conversation.
And for those who newbie.
Go play from all ib series.
Its worth every penny.
Imo.

Btw there is 1 powerful deathless in ib2
Name ryth. Nothing much about him..
Afaik ryth is the most powerful deathless in ib2
I
SUSsniperz
post Sep 19 2013, 04:06 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 19 2013, 04:04 PM)
Dont fast forward the conversation.
And for those who newbie.
Go play from all ib series.
Its worth every penny.
Imo.

Btw there is 1 powerful deathless in ib2
Name ryth. Nothing much about him..
Afaik ryth is the most powerful deathless in ib2
I
Not sure I faced him before or not. But at least beaten IB1 / IB2 originally. Radriar I mean...

Is there any more updates to IB3? I think it needs more content in future. How to see a ClashMob feature?

CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 04:10 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 04:06 PM)
Not sure I faced him before or not. But at least beaten IB1 / IB2 originally. Radriar I mean...

Is there any more updates to IB3? I think it needs more content in future. How to see a ClashMob feature?
U can meet him once u beat MX goliath.
He is deathless swordmaster.
Gk is no match for him.
Did u get true ending in both ib2 and ib2?
Ib1 true ending by beating his own ancesstor
Ib2 by collect all viles equipment.

This post has been edited by CPS05: Sep 19 2013, 04:12 PM
SUSsniperz
post Sep 19 2013, 04:13 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 19 2013, 04:10 PM)
U can meet him once u beat MX goliath.
He is deathless swordmaster.
Gk is no match for him.
Oh. I remembered beating all of them already. Just did not go for the White-ish God King or something.

I used Heavy to beat those beast alike. At IB1... Your suppose to beat Ausar at the bottom once you have Infinity Blade. Done it all thanks to that minus Rebirth stage. So easy.

Played around Level 50~60 then stopped... So as IB2 going around Level 30+++ only.

I'll play more if IB3 easy leveling. I don't mind going over Level 100 to 500 if I have the time.

Some of the elites played until Level 1000... Crazy!

IB2 I didn't really collected all the viles but I know the story already. IB1 yes... Beating the ancestor after the 3 Deathless at the underground.

This post has been edited by sniperz: Sep 19 2013, 04:14 PM
CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 04:20 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 04:13 PM)
Oh. I remembered beating all of them already. Just did not go for the White-ish God King or something.

I used Heavy to beat those beast alike. At IB1... Your suppose to beat Ausar at the bottom once you have Infinity Blade. Done it all thanks to that minus Rebirth stage. So easy.

Played around Level 50~60 then stopped... So as IB2 going around Level 30+++ only.

I'll play more if IB3 easy leveling. I don't mind going over Level 100 to 500 if I have the time.

Some of the elites played until Level 1000... Crazy!
IB2 I didn't really collected all the viles but I know the story already. IB1 yes... Beating the ancestor after the 3 Deathless at the underground.
Mine only level 133 and New game plus 13 for ib2
Ib1 level55 rebirth 50+

Do u play -rebirth?
Its a secret level for both ib1 and ib2
U will get special suit by complete in more than -10rebirth for ib1
For ib2 u will face the "dark nega god king"
😁
SUSsniperz
post Sep 19 2013, 04:21 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 19 2013, 04:20 PM)
Mine only level 133 and New  game plus 13 for ib2
Ib1 level55 rebirth 50+

Do u play -rebirth?
Its a secret level for both ib1 and ib2
U will get special suit by complete in more than -10rebirth for ib1
For ib2 u will face the "dark nega god king"
😁
Obviously I did rebirth for IB1 to get easy access and didn't paid until getting Infinity Blade.

Guess I'll dump money for IB3 after this month's salary come out. I want to go all out for IB3 compared to IB1/IB2. I hope there's more updates to make it realistic enough.

It's the last of the series right?

Yes... It's the Dark Nega God King. I didn't fought him only. The rest? Done it.

I was thinking of paying $19.99 because of that crazy +1700 damage hammer. That'll beat every boss already right? I hope so.

That amount of damage could crap in every boss like nothingness! I just want to level up more and more. What do you think?

Pay the most effort to this game instead? I think I will. Level 250 or more!

This post has been edited by sniperz: Sep 19 2013, 04:23 PM
CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 04:27 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 04:21 PM)
Obviously I did rebirth for IB1 to get easy access and didn't paid until getting Infinity Blade.

Guess I'll dump money for IB3 after this month's salary come out. I want to go all out for IB3 compared to IB1/IB2. I hope there's more updates to make it realistic enough.

It's the last of the series right?

Yes... It's the Dark Nega God King. I didn't fought him only. The rest? Done it.

I was thinking of paying $19.99 because of that crazy +1700 damage hammer. That'll beat every boss already right? I hope so.

That amount of damage could crap in every boss like nothingness! I just want to level up more and more. What do you think?

Pay the most effort to this game instead? I think I will. Level 250 or more!
I dont like grinding for cash.
I prefer to buy IAP
My times is money.
Yeah buy heavy weapon.
U can kill dragon fast!
Yes it the last series of ib saga.
For sure they will be more new update for ib3
To join clash mob look at ur map.

SUSsniperz
post Sep 19 2013, 04:29 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 19 2013, 04:27 PM)
I dont like grinding for cash.
I prefer to buy IAP
My times is money.
Yeah buy heavy weapon.
U can kill dragon fast!
Yes it the last series of ib saga.
For sure they will be more new update for ib3
To join clash mob look at ur map.
Thanks. Hope I can add up to you.

I played others too and usually by the name of KMG.Royce...

Cheers!
CPS05
post Sep 19 2013, 09:28 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 19 2013, 04:29 PM)
Thanks. Hope I can add up to you.

I played others too and usually by the name of KMG.Royce...

Cheers!
😊

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:00 AM