currently using Zenus Vintage Neo. trying to scout for Zenus Prestige Italian Carved Diary Series but seems like the seller that bring in is MIA, even on her FB
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V27, 4.3 is here, but no Note 3 features
Oct 7 2013, 11:47 AM
4,934 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Setapak |
What kind of cases you guys are using atm? any cases to intro - range rm200-rm300. Prefer leather or similiar. (plastic is a no-no for me.)
currently using Zenus Vintage Neo. trying to scout for Zenus Prestige Italian Carved Diary Series but seems like the seller that bring in is MIA, even on her FB |
Oct 8 2013, 03:53 PM
Flash to wanam 3.9 4 days ago and i muz say, i'm freaking impress with it. previously during idle on 7 hr sleeping time (wifi off/data off), it consume around 4-6% battery life. now it juz consume 1%. i don't know what's wrong/happen, but i install back the same apps i used such as nova launcher, uccw, ZWP, GMD, Proximity, AV and etc.
idle battery life is kinda big deal to me due to working n less time to play with it (<2 hrs per day play with my phone). tqvm for d recommendation of such superb rom and shot myself for being so late into rom flashing.... Miui v5(4.1.1) UI is very nice, but too bad not stable for me |
Oct 10 2013, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(bodybuilder @ Oct 10 2013, 12:43 PM) i almost kena last week - 2 mths b4 warranty end (stock + perseus kernel). now flashed to Wanam 3.9 and it ROCKS!!! save me the time from sending back for RMA. No harm flashing This post has been edited by sai86: Oct 10 2013, 01:25 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0430sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:59 PM |