Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V27, 4.3 is here, but no Note 3 features

alexng2208
post Oct 2 2013, 09:25 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(azim61 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:22 AM)
hi
how to get the connection speed at the top left there?
look around in XDA

http://forum.xda-developers.com/forumdisplay.php?f=530

somewhere in here, no spoonfeeding but its like i make the baby porridge, make sure its cooled, now all you gotta do is just feed yourself rclxms.gif

bye bye note 2
alexng2208
post Oct 2 2013, 09:55 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Oct 2 2013, 09:48 AM)
U sold your Note2? Why la sell?
yes mr gin, because i am those typical poor idiot that wants shiny stuff

if they launch note 4, imma sell my kidney

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:51 AM)
bought note 3 is it? brows.gif
yes boss taikor... manyak manyak tunjuk ajar notworthy.gif
alexng2208
post Oct 2 2013, 10:00 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:58 AM)
wow untung laa. I'm too poor to buy one cry.gif  only can play the display set at at telco shop. gonna stick with note 2 for another year i think. U bought together with the galaxy gear?
didn't la

i sold note 2, not sold my left kidney
alexng2208
post Oct 2 2013, 10:59 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 2 2013, 10:18 AM)
Yea I know. If you really sold your kidney dunno what to say. btw how much you manage to sell your note 2?
1000 - 1100

same price for my left kidney

alexng2208
post Oct 2 2013, 11:12 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:10 AM)
Wah why your kidney so low value. What have you been doing?
exposed to note 2 phone radiation

i miss my note 2 for its low res screen, normal s pen, and hulk proportions
alexng2208
post Oct 2 2013, 11:22 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:18 AM)
Come i sell u mine for your kidney.
come and get it

but your phone rooted liao... how to unroot?

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:19 AM)
aiseh... like that also can..
and i'll totally will go for nexus le
why nexus over samsung? botakbin burned his using bodily secretions
alexng2208
post Oct 2 2013, 11:48 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:45 AM)
why note 3 s pen not normal?
the same reason why usain bolt runs faster than me
alexng2208
post Oct 2 2013, 11:53 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:51 AM)
because he's black?lol
post reported for racism

anyways, because it has changeable tips + remover tool + any-insert without the ridge like n2
alexng2208
post Oct 3 2013, 09:04 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 3 2013, 08:11 AM)
There is knox app but no new bootloader so there is NO voiding of knox warranty in the leak version. (plus my warranty only left less than a month.  tongue.gif )

And Wanam rom base on the new leak 4.3 is out.  rclxms.gif
GBU on your dirty flash

make sure you don't screw knox
alexng2208
post Oct 3 2013, 09:38 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 3 2013, 09:35 AM)
Gonna freeze all those knox thingy... lets see if dirty boots.  tongue.gif
oooh exciting no?

faster go flash before someone finds you botakbin

anyways, do detail what features are ported over already and which have not
alexng2208
post Oct 3 2013, 10:01 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 3 2013, 10:00 AM)
I do not think so. Where should it be in settings?
plug out your pen,
it should open

if not

plug out your pen,
hover it over the screen, then click the button

there might be a 1 second lag
alexng2208
post Oct 3 2013, 10:06 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 3 2013, 10:00 AM)
I do not think so. Where should it be in settings?
settings >Controls tab
scroll down

alexng2208
post Oct 3 2013, 10:08 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 3 2013, 10:07 AM)
Tak ada.
mampus

ss tengok
alexng2208
post Oct 3 2013, 10:23 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 3 2013, 10:12 AM)
siapa ss?
SS is ScreenShot la >.<
alexng2208
post Oct 8 2013, 02:13 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 8 2013, 01:25 PM)
My batt are starting to swell. Dunno why i just charge 1 time a day and never left on charger for long since i usually charge to full before sleep. Can anyone recommend me where to buy original batt in garage sale or shop. I did a survey in lelong and the price range are around rm80-rm139 but I'm not sure which are original since all of them state ori but the price difference are way to big. The price i state here is without the dock charger, that one cost around rm189 iinm.

Anybody here have tried anker batt? i came across one seller in garage sales selling this batt for 20SGD + shipping 6SGD. Any good?
buy from samsung lor

anyways, you could be the first swelllllled battery case hmm.gif

alexng2208
post Oct 11 2013, 10:41 AM

4,789 posts

anyone got the packaging and receipt for a 32gb Sandisk from vector digital?

i bought and thrown mine away but wanna claim warranty... will return after use
alexng2208
post Nov 6 2013, 02:24 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 6 2013, 02:23 PM)
twrp is the way to go mainly for its touch control and their backup file is under one file instead of two. really stable for me
never once a fault with recovering from a backup on TWRP

can't say for philz and cwm
alexng2208
post Nov 21 2013, 09:55 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Nov 21 2013, 09:52 AM)
Works on v2. Will find time to flash v3 2night. smile.gif
Yes roll out d.
Don't know whether got SPen features?  unsure.gif
Anyone on DN3 3.0 care to give their thoughts on any improvements / FC / problems?

alexng2208
post Nov 21 2013, 10:04 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Nov 21 2013, 10:03 AM)
It claims to be an improvement over v2. Fixes all bugs. The XDA thread got a few complain FC on video & SNS.
Will only know when i flash hopefully 2nite. biggrin.gif
okok tag me when you make that short review on stability!!

much thanks!!! brows.gif

0.0252sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:30 PM