Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V27, 4.3 is here, but no Note 3 features

SwarmTroll
post Sep 16 2013, 06:17 PM

1,401 posts

Wah u guys all talking about this could it be linked to my prob? I was on pa 3.99 before i cleared data and cache and flash back latest stock rom. My imei is intact though.
SwarmTroll
post Sep 16 2013, 07:53 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2013, 06:20 PM)
If IMEI is still intact, it should be OK.
It is just that too many EFS corrupted cases here, luckily TS did highlight on 1st post... I was also one of the victims. sweat.gif
Then if its ok then what is my prob D:
SwarmTroll
post Sep 16 2013, 10:02 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Sep 16 2013, 08:35 PM)
Funny thing is a few forumers seem to be getting the problem after changing to TW based rom from PA . PA problematic ? I wonder  hmm.gif
So this is modem problem? I have signal and can connect to mobile internet. Is just that after din on mobile internet lets say a few hours. Turning it on and it wont connect to internet. Need reboot only can
SwarmTroll
post Sep 20 2013, 03:31 PM

1,401 posts

This is lastest software for MY stock rom right? Anything wrong?
SwarmTroll
post Sep 20 2013, 06:13 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 20 2013, 04:18 PM)
The latest one is DMH1 I think, but for MY is probably DMF1.
So im on the correct version with no issues right?
SwarmTroll
post Sep 20 2013, 07:06 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 20 2013, 06:17 PM)
This is the version with issues. Did you read the links in the Announcement in post 1?
I did but this is the latest version of stock rom for MY in sammobile. I was suppose to flash another one?
SwarmTroll
post Sep 20 2013, 09:43 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 20 2013, 07:08 PM)
Well of course you could have flashed to DMC or something before the 2 problematic ones.
so you are on the dmc april version? what do i do know then? flash with odin again?
SwarmTroll
post Sep 20 2013, 09:45 PM

1,401 posts

but i have both imei intact and my signal technically works so theres no problem for me right?
SwarmTroll
post Sep 20 2013, 10:55 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 20 2013, 10:14 PM)
Well if you are staying on this version, then fine. Be aware when you flash your next rom.
Im prerty much gonna stay woth stock rom already and maybe root after 4.3 but not gonna change rom.. so my 3g issue is not linked to this?
SwarmTroll
post Oct 6 2013, 09:17 PM

1,401 posts

Isn't 4.3 arriving for our phones this month?
SwarmTroll
post Oct 12 2013, 09:28 PM

1,401 posts

on an note 2 unrelated thing, anyone here pro on computer hardware?
SwarmTroll
post Oct 14 2013, 02:24 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 14 2013, 08:13 AM)
just found out abt RhinoShield....

see: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/108157...creen-protector
http://www.evolutivelabs.com/

they were selling for Note 2 on KS. but on their website, note2 is not available. just dropped them a tweet... see if they still have for note 2. i think its good...

they dun even have for note 3... *sigh* i thought note already considered mainstream?! smile.gif
oohh seems interesting, do inform here if got ya. biggrin.gif
SwarmTroll
post Oct 18 2013, 07:41 PM

1,401 posts

Lol maxis sent sms for browser update for maxis 3g whatnot. I suppose u guys with maxis uodate b4 or?
SwarmTroll
post Nov 2 2013, 09:30 PM

1,401 posts

Still no news of 4.3 for our n2's? 4.4 oso out d. Lol
SwarmTroll
post Nov 26 2013, 05:35 PM

1,401 posts

Android 4.3 update for our n2 coming today or delay again?

0.0482sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:24 PM