The Official iPhone 5C Discussion Thread | V1, for the young and vibrant

rukaman
post Apr 27 2014, 10:17 AM

154 posts

Hi there! Ip5C newbie here! Blue color :-)
First timer using Apple product.
rukaman
post Jul 8 2014, 04:25 PM

154 posts

So hard to find fancy casing for Iphone 5c. Why arrr.....
rukaman
post Jul 9 2014, 02:25 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(axishater @ Jul 8 2014, 04:41 PM)
Yessss! So hard to find.. But i used Air Jacket Rubber black casing by Power Support. I bought it at Switch.
Switch? what is that?
rukaman
post Aug 18 2014, 09:00 AM

154 posts

My wife's phone having some problem connecting to home Wifi.
It's only searching for available Wifi,but could not found the nearest one.
Somehow it intermittent, some times dapat jer signal Wifi.

Meanwhile I also using Ip5c and I don't have any problem connecting to home Wifi.

Anyone could help. Tried to reset network setting and restart the phone but still same.

Is it anything to do with upgrading to 7.1.2???
rukaman
post Aug 18 2014, 09:02 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(Kivaa @ Jul 30 2014, 11:29 PM)
Guys i wanna ask do u guys use waterproof cases? Any recommended sellers? I cant seem to find any, and the lifeproof official website requires paypal/credit card
Kivaa, If you live somewhere around KL, you can go to Wangsa Walk,at the IT area, ade byk situ.
Kalau online, i think, here in Lowyat.net also got many dealers yg jual.

0.0249sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:13 AM