QUOTE(alxale @ May 31 2006, 07:34 PM)
Hello everybody
Basically I have an offer from Flextronics Shah Alam as a software developer... is there anybody in LYN who is working here or has worked here before who can comment on Flextronics ?
Stuffs like
- Working environment / culture
- Benefits
- Training / development opportunities
Just would like to know if it is a nice place to work

Hi,Basically I have an offer from Flextronics Shah Alam as a software developer... is there anybody in LYN who is working here or has worked here before who can comment on Flextronics ?
Stuffs like
- Working environment / culture
- Benefits
- Training / development opportunities
Just would like to know if it is a nice place to work
Well,it's an US based MNC,pay wise good rite?
-workin environment is nice,as u need 2 work out wt all diff ppls around da world.
-benefit,not so sure bout plant at shah alam,in johor's flex,increment per yr is bout 3-7% based on performance,bonus is bout 0.7 in last yr
-training,development opp is depends on ur boss la
MIS there is quite systematic,if ur fresh n young,y dun giv it a try ?
This post has been edited by rb26rxh: Jun 1 2006, 04:04 PM
Jun 1 2006, 04:01 PM

0.0137sec