help..i dont know what else to do..
Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V9, Still Stay Strong!
Sep 21 2013, 01:16 AM
56 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
hi guys..im new to ZL. traded my ZR with ZL on wednesday. the thing is, the phone suddenly shutdown. after that i cant boot, only stuck at sony logo and the flow. but things ok when i plug in the charger. i cant tahan this, so i use SUS to repair. but things going even worse, the sony logo appear then shutdown. if i plug charger, on device will going bootloop.
help..i dont know what else to do.. |
Sep 27 2013, 08:29 AM
hey guys..my ZL already at plaza berjaya for 7 days now. they told me the problem is battery. they need some time to get the battery stock. who have experience repairing your phone at IXSUN Sdn Bhd? is their service good? usually how long it takes to repair?
Oct 1 2013, 03:25 PM
11 days already at plaza berjaya. call them my ZL status and the answer is parts just arrived and can settle this week. hope theres no delay. using 3310 only atm
Oct 1 2013, 03:42 PM
nope, the mainboard/battery issue..
Oct 2 2013, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(airspeeder @ Oct 1 2013, 06:22 PM) ok lah u still use ray. im using 3310 only QUOTE(GBC10 @ Oct 1 2013, 11:29 PM) I have serious problems. How can my xperia zl suffer "sudden death" with this update 10.3.1.A.2.67. Before this my xperia never happen like this. Even with new update but with this update my xperia sudden death happened. i thought it just a normal crash, but it happened again and again. better send to repair. i got this problem before. try SUS/PCC also no luck. 12 days at sc and counting i have to connect it to my charger to turn it on. hard reset or normal way are useless. when i connect it to the charger, everything goes smoothly, sudden death never happen. so i think (and i hope) this is just some software problems. what should i do now? thanks. |
Oct 2 2013, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(GBC10 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:16 AM) battery problem..might be mainboard problem also..they dont keep these parts. thats why take long time to repair. my problem is everthing ok when charging. when not charging, click any apps go dead. use pcc/sus/flashtool dont settle this problem. bring to sc they flash new firmware also not ok.. |
Oct 2 2013, 02:48 PM
Oct 3 2013, 05:05 PM
hah..at last. my ZL ready to pickup at sc tomorrow. they confirm it is battery issues. so, for those who have sudden death or phone only working when charging issues, it is most probably battery issues.
i just notice that plaza berjaya sc also accept repair for AP set and warranty expired phone with self funding cost. also notice, xperia Z change whole housing cost RM888. since the device has been repaired, is the second hand price differ with unrepaired device? pls advice.. |
| Change to: | 0.0374sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:10 AM |