gaming zero lag, buahaha~
before newest fw, antutu score 18k++
but this new fw score up 20400 which is surprising me
This post has been edited by GP mad man: Sep 11 2013, 05:06 PM
Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V9, Still Stay Strong!
Sep 11 2013, 04:54 PM
249 posts Joined: Feb 2012 From: somewhere in MY |
Sep 12 2013, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(monocle @ Sep 12 2013, 11:10 AM) Watched world war Z 1080p on my ZL. (MX player) hi bro, am still loving to watch battleship HD (mkv file) on my XZ until now 1st time watching full movie on phone.. Subtitles sync perfectly. using mx player and subtitle perfect too due to noisy evironment, always use my old SE headset (cover whole ear type) |
Sep 12 2013, 12:09 PM
Oct 15 2013, 02:16 AM
hi all xperian, it is very recommended to visit service center at berjaya plaza for warranty claim.
i have heard and read alot of bad feedback due to their slow repair process blah blah blah... at first i was so worried that they will delay repairing my phone for black dot issue. i frankly told the customer service about my concerns (i need this phone back as i am going to taiwan the next week for honeymoon) politely and they promised will return my phone within a week. surprisingly they called me the second day 3pm++ to inform my phone is ready to collect. they really had WOW-ed me with their efficiency!!! in addition, the both malay female staffs are very friendly too. this story is based on my first experience with them last week |
Oct 15 2013, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 15 2013, 09:42 AM) Slow repair if spare parts tak de they have to place order from China and ask them to send to Malaysia thats why take time plus see the item that claim is major or minor problem. Secondly is the warranty repair department situation. If on that time nicely there were less device to repair then they act fast lo. then maybe i am one of the lucky person QUOTE(monocle @ Oct 15 2013, 06:57 PM) 13mpsince i have alot space from memory card |
Oct 19 2013, 04:09 PM
hi all, any try plug powerbank connect to XZ dock for charging?
because i am looking at powerbank cable is using same as our charging cable (to avoid open flap for powerbank charging) |
| Change to: | 0.0398sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:02 AM |