QUOTE(wind3524 @ Oct 13 2013, 09:46 PM)
u want the packaging picture or real photo of the screen protector on Z??Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V9, Still Stay Strong!
Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V9, Still Stay Strong!
Oct 13 2013, 11:17 PM
4,412 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Oct 13 2013, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(wind3524 @ Oct 13 2013, 11:23 PM) real photo i dont have.. packing is something like attachment.. white packaging.. special edition.. mean Front + Back d.just wanna share to member here cheaper price for spare in future.. Z is more worth coz front+back.. RM6 clear RM8 diamond. ZL RM6 clear rm8 diamond.. This post has been edited by ChuanHong: Oct 13 2013, 11:34 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 13 2013, 11:49 PM
Oct 14 2013, 02:35 AM
QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Oct 14 2013, 12:15 AM) Got my ZL few hours ago. Black colour(at first aiming for red). I just fall in love with it. It's so sexy, the size is just nice and I feel like I used it for a long time. It blends with me well. The battery kinda make me worry though, maybe let it have more charge cycle to judge it. hmm rock sand back case.. lowyat can easily search cherry case or nilkin case only.. for more case type, u may refer to taobao. My only problem is I can't find a good back case for it, i prefer silicone or rubber case that cover all back area instead of hard cases. Hope you guys can recommend me some. im using hardback case, IMAK transparent case, Nilkin flip case.. |
Oct 14 2013, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 14 2013, 10:04 AM) i got post the photo as well at last few pages i think.. QUOTE(jasper91 @ Oct 14 2013, 10:28 AM) bro, im at Sabah. If i want to buy, do u pos it to Sabah as well? Need the screen protector front n back as i cant find any here in my place >.< sabah yeah.. pos ekspress same price too RM3. pm me as well.. Z restocks.. fast sales.. QUOTE(milkies27 @ Oct 14 2013, 11:14 AM) Owned a XZL here...wonder what's the difference for diamond SP and Clear SP when XZL only apply on the front only... it'll have some shining diamond on the screen? isn't that odd? No offence..just curious. clear SP is clear HD, no ruin the display. but got oily fingerprint always.. diamond is bling2, but didnt ruin display and reduce a lot fingerprint.. QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Oct 14 2013, 11:26 AM) Yes, diamond SP is the clear version of screen protector plus the bling2 and shining thing. Some people said it make the screen look gorgeous when it is off. For me it ruins everything. The best screen protector is Ultra Crystal(clear) or no screen protector. Matte or diamond just ruins the beauty of the screen. personally prefer diamond.. coz when screen on, wont detect any bling bling dot.. HD view too..ALL CAN CHECK SIGNATURE and order ur preferred screen protector from me.. Items will be post out on wed/thursday. Depend on pos office got open on wed or not.. This post has been edited by ChuanHong: Oct 14 2013, 12:33 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 14 2013, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(jasper91 @ Oct 14 2013, 04:29 PM) Bro do u have IMAK transparent case xperia Z as well? if yes, can u summarize the price the case + SP + pos fee? IMAK for Z i dont have.. only ZL im got.. screen protector i do got.. but will only do postage on thursday.. tmr holiday, wednesday im outstation.. thursday im back at penang, then i can do back the postage.. if only screen protector, pos ekspress will do, RM3 only.. pos laju RM6 lo.. |
Oct 15 2013, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(jasper91 @ Oct 14 2013, 08:53 PM) ya.. thank you.. IMAK for Z hardly to find in Msia. I buy mine from taobao.. i bought few for spare.. coz cost very low only.. if not wrong RM2+.. but u need pay postage fee then total maybe RM18~20.. add on RM2+ each lo.. buy more then worth more d.. QUOTE(Pacmangoku @ Oct 14 2013, 10:03 PM) Hi peeps! This is an example of a photo I took on my XZ. Best photo quality is use normal mode. Set the settings from ISO (night,400-800), white balance (daylight all the time), Exposure level and Metering (center mostly). Adjust to ur preferred acceptable level.. Superior auto will capture indoor photo up to high ISO, and cause it a lot of noise.. U can check ur photo see.. i guess ISO of your photo around 640.I use Superior mode all the time (9MP): » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « There are lots of noise and I wonder what camera mode should I be using to get better image quality. Thanks in advance! i try post 2 example at bottom. Sorry, 5MP quality.. forget to set higher.. Orange lighting is Normal mode, Brighter is Scene Night mode. ISO play very much important at indoor and low light there.. lower = less noise. higher more grainy quality. Indoor - ISO 200 - 400. Night (400-800). U will look dark in preview there. its ok. Focus set multifocus or single focus. QUOTE(siang930615 @ Oct 14 2013, 10:44 PM) yes. i buy at penang.. buy at megamall PDAzone. cheapest at that time.now penang can easily find the XZL below RM1499. I saw some selling RM1499 with free gifts d. This post has been edited by ChuanHong: Oct 15 2013, 12:51 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 15 2013, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(jasper91 @ Oct 15 2013, 09:46 AM) icic, btw u mean u can order it? or how? lol.. really need the IMAK transparent case lol.. to show my elegant purple XZ body LOL. i can.. but my last order just post out.. cant combine together ady.. u better do contact the taobao agent.. QUOTE(teikboon @ Oct 15 2013, 12:19 PM) Superior auto mode gives me mix results of good and bad quality photos. Realize that it do have a lot of noise for indoor photos when there are no sunlight used. superior auto very good in daylight condition and most probably correct.. Not sure why but sometimes my pictures looks soft. But there are something that I quite like with its camera is its low light performance. Tried compared it with my friend Iphone 5 during KL Photography festival, we tried to snap a few photos of models there and found that my photos look brighter when we took the photos from the same spots. Tested it in a dark room with some light coming from outside. It managed to capture those dim lights and even the room (with some noise though) when I on the flash. Anyone compared it with Lumia? but im always recommend to use Normal Mode. Its show natural quality as same as what we see. (white balance -daylight). Unless u took Landscape photo and People face. When people face u can use Scene mode (Soft Skin). |
Oct 15 2013, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(siang930615 @ Oct 15 2013, 01:18 PM) i think u can go to prangin mall have a looks.. the price over there is almost same.. i think XZL right now around rm1450 u should get ady.. RM1499 is the highest plus 8gb microSD, and other freebie(forgetted). the time i buy is rm1579 at june before its drop price.. but cheapest i can find on that time. coz almost same as directd and satugadget.. july, price drop to 1468 from directD. august/sep drop to 1368.. Woooo~ around on august i can see RM1499 in penang ady.. minimum is directD ady.. penang seller should still maintain at RM1400-1499. good luck.. |
Oct 15 2013, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(bakso_cedap @ Oct 15 2013, 02:03 PM) You can go at prangin mall.. erm.. the price at penang almost can compete with lowyat or KL there ady.. not bad.. ZL really is the best deal right now.. i dunno.. but i think my ZL i get the best display.. viewing angle ok, no washout..I bought my zl there last 2 month. The price is rm1380 plus Free gift. Maybe you can negotiate to get the lowest price. photo here might cannot show the actual view.. but in fact really good display from my ZL.. previously first few firmware does washout and not so good.. after that all seems ok.. sorry bad photo and bad reflection.. from my iPad simply take only.. This post has been edited by ChuanHong: Oct 15 2013, 02:16 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 15 2013, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 15 2013, 03:04 PM) if use mobile data all the time, mostly 3 hours average.. after surfing or fb, open menu and swipe all the apps off to save some juice.. QUOTE(Pacmangoku @ Oct 15 2013, 03:45 PM) forget to tell u.. dont turn on image stabilization as well in normal mode. This stabilization will increase shutter speed and ISO. as long as ur hand not shaky, then its ok ady.. keep playing ISO lower.. outdoor bright sunny light, use auto ISO.. if lowlight condition, low ISO, after capture too bright or dim, increase or decrease the exposure level.. QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Oct 15 2013, 04:19 PM) if u all want i can order and postage to u all d..This post has been edited by ChuanHong: Oct 15 2013, 04:37 PM |
Oct 15 2013, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Oct 15 2013, 04:51 PM) i got 1 reserve for 1 buyer ady.. besides u, still got other ppl want to buy with me too.. i can order iMAK transparent case for Z1, ZU, Z,ZL,SP. hmm.. wait i maybe will open 1 thread for iMAK transparent case.. then u can order from there.. price will be ok.. |
Oct 15 2013, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(bakso_cedap @ Oct 15 2013, 08:24 PM) The shop's name is starfone communication, red is special edition. really feel nice. plan to buy before but that time can't find. white is the gorgeous. woo.. although black also not bad.ground floor, Lot C20 When the time i went there, only got black & white but at sony shop got red color but the price different almost rm100++ |
Oct 15 2013, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(SiIverStar @ Oct 15 2013, 10:35 PM) Daytime just set below 800 iso.. Correct.. Daytime is 100 or lower.. For lower then need go for auto ISO. On night i will use high iso if without flash. Never use stablizer.. Btw on night u need to play with setting To get better pic.. Don't use stabilize, coz it will boost up the ISO and shutter speed. Need play sometime and used to be.. |
Oct 16 2013, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(wind3524 @ Oct 15 2013, 11:30 PM) It seem can't on stabilizer when u manual the ISO in Sony camera app. When stabilizer is turned on then turn the ISO to 100-1600, the stabilizer will turn off automatically. ya of course cant turn on.. because stabilizer will make ISO higher. both are relatedRight now I prefer SuperCamera.apk because it captures lesser noise than stock camera app. |
Oct 16 2013, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(wind3524 @ Oct 16 2013, 12:09 AM) maybe he mistate.. stabilizer i recommend dont use it.. turn on 13/12MP better.HDR dont use always.. Only use on strong backlight coz its will capture 2 photo with 2 diff exposure level and combine to great a photo.. |
Oct 16 2013, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 16 2013, 03:14 PM) possible letting my unit (few day old and used for 2 day only) ...... most probably Google location based.. go google settings>location>location reporting, location history turn off..can't tahan the battery life man, today go out at 8, battery left 30% at 11+ than stop using it and battery fully gone now ... wondering what is running behind ... screen time 22% but google app is 55% (wondering what google app it run in the back end) |
Oct 16 2013, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(ILoveXperia @ Oct 16 2013, 04:22 PM) Go for xperia zr got removable battery, normaly for xperia z need few days for the device to learn ur usage cycles. So wait for 1 weeks. If still not satisfy, buy power case or powerbank. Solve ur problem correct.. powerbank.. but now i seldom use my powerbank ady.. my screen on time average is 3hours+. then enough for me from 7am unplug till 10/11pm.. mostly online usage is on my ipad.. phone for me to viber,whatsapp, line, call sms, music, gaming.. Recently buy the GameKlip.. woohoo~ waiting the shipment arrived to my house.. YAYAYA |
Oct 16 2013, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(ILoveXperia @ Oct 16 2013, 04:51 PM) hmm around RM50~60 i think if u buy from taobao.. local got ppl sell rm135.. but i feel rm135 for a klip is much way expensive.. ya i do always play games with ps3 dualshock controller.. i need that badly.. so decided to buy one.. i play dead triggere, shadowgun, virtual tennis, sega episode 2.. only ahem version from me is GTA vice city.. coz i cant purchase it.. got expenadable rearm.. unfortunately, asphalt 8 no supported.. ARGH!!!! i most like to play dead trigger,shadowgun and tennis.. ^^ best combination.. GTA VC too.. but i lost my data last time coz formatted phone.. lazy to replay again.. i specially go buy nilkin flip case as a stand.. but cant stand it.. so well play is the combination gameklip + controller = PSP!! woohoo.. got ppl ask why dont direct buy psp... i just feel my phone can support some games i no need purposely go buy another PSP.. but i purposely buy PS3 dualshock controller and gameklip lo.. coz gaming just temporary only.. hopefully i can it on this week.. coz sunday i will back to UUM again and coming back to home at 31/10/13.. haiz.. This post has been edited by ChuanHong: Oct 16 2013, 05:48 PM |
Oct 17 2013, 11:37 AM
| Change to: | 0.0495sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:41 PM |