QUOTE(LA-DC5 @ Sep 30 2013, 05:36 PM)
2.67 i thought already available?i plugged my phone in and PCC told me got update.
Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V9, Still Stay Strong!
Sep 30 2013, 05:50 PM
2,117 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Island of Malacca Straits |
Oct 1 2013, 09:37 AM
Oct 1 2013, 10:11 AM
Oct 1 2013, 10:19 AM
Oct 1 2013, 10:51 AM
Oct 1 2013, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(efariz @ Oct 1 2013, 11:32 AM) New offer from Sony Mobile Malaysia!! finally an official trade in process!The Xperia™ X-Change Programme works a bit like a foreign currency exchange. You bring in your existing phone and convert the value of your phone to Xperia™ Currency that helps you upgrade to a new Sony Xperia™! Just ensure your phone is in working condition and fulfills all the requirements before trading in. Sony Xperia X-Change Offer |
Oct 1 2013, 11:55 AM
Oct 1 2013, 12:07 PM
Oct 1 2013, 02:05 PM
Oct 1 2013, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(xarive @ Oct 1 2013, 02:44 PM) I just sent it yesterday at Penang's prangin mall. I have a black dot at the camera lens. The SEMS service centre says that the phone would be available back at most 2 weeks because they need to send to HQ at KL as they don't have the facilities to open a water resistant phone. I'm now trying to survive without phone for 2 weeks. Day 2 today.. the one on the 4th floor is it? |
Oct 1 2013, 03:02 PM
Oct 1 2013, 10:51 PM
Oct 2 2013, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Oct 1 2013, 11:44 PM) nope. warranty card is a must.they don't reg your phone like samsung did. QUOTE(mengsuan @ Oct 2 2013, 08:27 AM) It will never feel high enough for me, or those who bought it right after it is released @2199. I still have half year installment to go. Hahaha well it's already 6 months we have been using the phone.. QUOTE(serez @ Oct 2 2013, 08:30 AM) so far nobody mention that it will void the warranty.try checking with any SC perhaps? |
Oct 2 2013, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(GBC10 @ Oct 1 2013, 11:29 PM) I have serious problems. How can my xperia zl suffer "sudden death" with this update 10.3.1.A.2.67. Before this my xperia never happen like this. Even with new update but with this update my xperia sudden death happened. i thought it just a normal crash, but it happened again and again. i have to connect it to my charger to turn it on. hard reset or normal way are useless. when i connect it to the charger, everything goes smoothly, sudden death never happen. so i think (and i hope) this is just some software problems. what should i do now? thanks. QUOTE(GBC10 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:07 AM) What is PCC? Its Sony PC Companion. Already use it 3rd time to update/repair. Still the same happen. How?? PCC= PC Companion.try using flash tool or SUS. but use older firmware, not the 267. you can find it in xda or first page. if still fails, then it's time to bring it over to service center to claim for sudden death. |
Oct 2 2013, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(GBC10 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:23 AM) This so bad. Can u help me find it. Dont know how to use this flash tool or SUS. Before i only use PCC to update. QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:16 AM) |
Oct 2 2013, 09:52 AM
Oct 2 2013, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Oct 2 2013, 11:29 AM) y everytime got update...the file comfirm 736mb de.. from my looking on each update, the pcc will delete the WHOLE old ftf in the cache, and redownload the WHOLE new ftf..so big..sumore i got slow line..take me around 5hours to update it..zzz it is a bit stressing. that's why it is better to wait for OTA push.. as it will only update necessary things. |
Oct 2 2013, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Oct 2 2013, 11:35 AM) pcc also same..sus also same..adui.. hehe..wonder y they wanna delete and redownload it.. time to wait for OTA since nothing major update from this latest firmware.. each time there's update, i will only wait for the OTA to nag me too much. then only i will update. |
Oct 2 2013, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Oct 2 2013, 03:13 PM) Damn, I think my XZ got water damage even when the flap are close and the water sensor still white. for the safe mode you just restart your device.Since yesterday the volume down button refuse to work and I'm stuck in safe mode. turn off for 1-2 minutes and boot up again. |
Oct 3 2013, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(jasper91 @ Oct 3 2013, 09:33 AM) Hi guys, am a XZ C6603 here. I would like to know if u guys have any problem same with me. First of all, my XZ battery is quite fast drained in a day. Checked on my battery usage with stamina mode on, it only showed 3days ++ with stamina mode on at 100% battery, and the battery drained quite fast even just touch touch and sliding the screen. stamina mode depends heavily on your usage. it only estimates how long it would last. for the battery drain, what apps are you leaving open? |
| Change to: | 0.0446sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:53 PM |