Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V9, Still Stay Strong!

Dyson Jin
post Oct 21 2013, 07:51 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(Daniel969 @ Oct 21 2013, 03:33 PM)
you rooted?
nope..u don't need to root to copy paste folder lo..
cuz when u factory reset..it will delete all file on internal storage..so once u done with reset..just copy paste the folder and put it back into internal storage lo..example like games folder..if u understand how to do it..it's easy..but if not..u need some times to learn how to do it..

This post has been edited by Dyson Jin: Oct 21 2013, 07:52 PM
Dyson Jin
post Oct 23 2013, 08:50 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(incomplex @ Oct 23 2013, 02:56 PM)
guys..
Want to ask you guys 1 question...
Do you have some sort of keyboard bug on your Xperia Z unit?
bug like.. when pressing a certain key, instead of that letter appear, another letter appear..
But its random and sometimes makes you wonder if the problem because of a bug itself or the user
QUOTE(mafioso @ Oct 23 2013, 03:20 PM)
are you trying to multi-tap?

for example, typing "hahahaha" quickly, then it appeared as "hhhahhha" instead?
yea yea..i have the same problem too..
when i tap S word..it randomly appear SENDING or SOLO..but i can promise i didn't type those word..i just tap S and it randomly appear..i check other alphabet and no problem..just the word S got this kind of problem..
i thought is my problem,but when i check settings,no problem wor..so i think is a small bug..it kinda annoying for me though.. rclxub.gif
Dyson Jin
post Oct 31 2013, 10:52 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Oct 31 2013, 10:21 PM)
finally I'm home. here my toys
how much?
where u bought it?look nice.. drool.gif
Dyson Jin
post Nov 4 2013, 11:42 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 4 2013, 09:09 AM)
yah good ...
bring me ur XZ for 10 second, i guaranty ur water proof features gone,that is design failure .... no other issue, also telling us what phone u use before doesn't show u have better knowledge .....
my XZ can swim with me without problem..try it few times dy..
Dyson Jin
post Nov 4 2013, 12:23 PM

960 posts

but my back plate already loose til the power button area...zzz
but still waterproof..i guess it's time to bring it to warranty service?
Dyson Jin
post Nov 5 2013, 11:36 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(pcboss00 @ Nov 5 2013, 10:35 AM)
Some tips about free Modern Combat 4. As mention in Xperiablog, Sony had a free download Modern Combat 4 promotion by download it from Xperia Lounge. However, some user (like me), the download ads not appear in Xperia Lounge. But you can download it from Sony Select apps by browsing in game category.
Wow thanks..i can't find it at Xperia lounge too..
haha.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Dyson Jin
post Nov 6 2013, 10:38 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Nov 6 2013, 10:28 PM)
Thanks for the info dude, may I know where to check the indicator become red? Any example or picture to show?
open your flaps and u will found white litmus paper inside..
when water get into it..it will turn to red colour..
Dyson Jin
post Nov 7 2013, 02:20 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Nov 7 2013, 02:16 PM)
guys, wanna ask in terms of speed of firmware update service, xperia Z and xperia ZL is the same or Z faster to get latest update?
So far..ZL get updates first before Z..
Dyson Jin
post Nov 20 2013, 11:17 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(wind3524 @ Nov 20 2013, 10:37 AM)
Google Services keep draining my battery.
How to stop it?

Last Night:
[attachmentid=3731165][attachmentid=3731167]

Today Morning:
[attachmentid=3731170][attachmentid=3731172][attachmentid=3731173]
restart your phone..did u open GPS?

0.0251sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:22 PM