125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V9, Still Stay Strong!

SonnyCooL
post Nov 2 2013, 09:12 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Nov 2 2013, 04:02 PM)
i order from Taobao.com  brows.gif
disadvantages of ordering from taobao is : order a lot smile.gif hahhahahha
me too, almost all item i order 2 - 3, incase doesn't fit or multiple choice purpose ...
monocle
post Nov 2 2013, 09:43 PM

2,645 posts

One is Xperia ZL (Superior mode)
The other is Lumia 925 (Auto mode)

blink.gif
efariz
post Nov 2 2013, 10:38 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(Flo_2010 @ Nov 2 2013, 08:16 PM)
Owh, are u still helping to order?
haha..nope..firstly i want to order for myself..
but i'm helping other XZL user in case if they wanna order too..

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 2 2013, 09:12 PM)
disadvantages of ordering from taobao is : order a lot smile.gif hahhahahha
me too, almost all item i order 2 - 3, incase doesn't fit or multiple choice purpose ...
true bro..1 not enough..with cheap price, you can get high-quality casing..
last time i use Mofi flip case, this time i order Besues flip case for my XZL.. thumbup.gif
ChuanHong
post Nov 2 2013, 10:48 PM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Nov 2 2013, 10:38 PM)
haha..nope..firstly i want to order for myself..
but i'm helping other XZL user in case if they wanna order too..
true bro..1 not enough..with cheap price, you can get high-quality casing..
last time i use Mofi flip case, this time i order Besues flip case for my XZL.. thumbup.gif
Saw some flip case for ZL. BUT IN The end I still prefer back case only instead of flip case.
efariz
post Nov 2 2013, 10:56 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Nov 2 2013, 10:48 PM)
Saw some flip case for ZL. BUT IN The end I still prefer back case only instead of flip case.
yup, i have use back case, but kinda afraid if something happen to the screen..
it's expensive to replace it if crack or broken.. tongue.gif

but flip case makes my XZL kinda bulky..i prefer Samsung flip case where can replace the back case..
but it will never happen to our XZ/XZL cos we can't open the back case sad.gif
ChuanHong
post Nov 3 2013, 09:59 AM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Nov 2 2013, 10:56 PM)
yup, i have use back case, but kinda afraid if something happen to the screen..
it's expensive to replace it if crack or broken..  tongue.gif

but flip case makes my XZL kinda bulky..i prefer Samsung flip case where can replace the back case..
but it will never happen to our XZ/XZL cos we can't open the back case  sad.gif
I had tried nilkin flip case which very thin and many people saw it and feel nice.. But I still think its troublesome to open it and close it.. When taking photo is quite annoying for me..

In the end, back to back case..flip case still very nice and keep in box.. Will use it again in future..
efariz
post Nov 3 2013, 10:11 AM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Nov 3 2013, 09:59 AM)
I had tried nilkin flip case which very thin and many people saw it and feel nice.. But I still think its troublesome to open it and close it.. When taking photo is quite annoying for me..

In the end, back to back case..flip case still very nice and keep in box.. Will use it again in future..
Nilkin case really thin?? looks like i have to try it soon brows.gif
wanna compare with my Mofi & Beseus case..
ChuanHong
post Nov 3 2013, 10:30 AM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Nov 3 2013, 10:11 AM)
Nilkin case really thin?? looks like i have to try it soon  brows.gif
wanna compare with my Mofi & Beseus case..
At first the reason I buy it is be coz I want make phone stand like ipad.. But then I found it really can't stand as advertised..

http://www.nillkin.com/english/proshow.asp...&id=3388&page=1
CAC@MBO
post Nov 3 2013, 11:16 AM

1,461 posts

go see Sony Mobile MY FB page, Roadshow in KL.
Z now rm1799 with free charging dock, memory card, bluetooth speaker and more.
God. XD
btw, install Xperia Privellege apps, go find free MCW4 download. only for Xperia Z users.
wind3524
post Nov 3 2013, 12:57 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Nov 3 2013, 11:16 AM)
God. XD
btw, install Xperia Privellege apps, go find free MCW4 download. only for Xperia Z users.
Really fxxked up. Earlier buyers got nothing free when buying their stuff. Now free so many things.
Next time should wait their roadshow like this then buy haha.
philip42
post Nov 3 2013, 01:07 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Nov 3 2013, 11:16 AM)
God. XD
Installed the app but can't find the free download lol
CAC@MBO
post Nov 3 2013, 01:16 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Nov 3 2013, 01:07 PM)
Installed the app but can't find the free download lol
go here follow guide, http://www.xperiablog.net/2013/11/02/moder...s-weekend-only/

i found this like on wednesday... then wait until sat night only available for dl. XD

philip42
post Nov 3 2013, 01:28 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Nov 3 2013, 01:16 PM)
go here follow guide, http://www.xperiablog.net/2013/11/02/moder...s-weekend-only/

i found this like on wednesday... then wait until sat night only available for dl. XD
Lol xperia lounge is it haha, I installed the wrong app then.
Kelvin8998
post Nov 3 2013, 03:04 PM

946 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Nov 2 2013, 08:13 PM)
Go in to the Sony Center ( Selling Punya ) then find the counter and ask the counter guy there for Sony Xchange Programme then they will find the store supervisor or some kind of manager that leads there then they will see your phone la and then they will evaluate the phone and give you super crap price.

I recommend you put WTS tag and sell away your phone in LYN then only go buy your new phone that you want to.

Your returns is much higher than Sony Xchange programme if you sell at LYN here.

redrum77 kena RM 600.

me kena RM 900 last time.

Even sell second have Xperia Z LYN also can get RM 1200 minimum and top up another 850 can get Xperia Z1.

Depends if your set better then you can get around 1.2k to 1.35k.
Wow since when XZ can sell so high price? drool.gif
I try to sell mine with dock and 18 months warranty left and everyone lowball me at 1k-1.2k doh.gif
Anyone can quote me a price? and my set have a little paint chip off at the side sweat.gif
Sorry yea this is bait out of topic blush.gif
SonnyCooL
post Nov 3 2013, 03:18 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Nov 3 2013, 03:04 PM)
Wow since when XZ can sell so high price?  drool.gif
I try to sell mine with dock and 18 months warranty left and everyone lowball me at 1k-1.2k  doh.gif
Anyone can quote me a price? and my set have a little paint chip off at the side  sweat.gif
Sorry yea this is bait out of topic  blush.gif
brand new now is 1.6k ++ only .... than u expect rm 1.3k -1.4k for 6 month use set ? is 2-3 hundred different, most ppl will go for new set .....

Kelvin8998
post Nov 3 2013, 03:26 PM

946 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 3 2013, 03:18 PM)
brand new now is 1.6k ++ only .... than u expect rm 1.3k -1.4k for 6 month use set ? is 2-3 hundred different, most ppl will go for new set .....
was trying for 1.3k lo since it comes with a dock and 18 months more warranty cry.gif
SonnyCooL
post Nov 3 2013, 03:27 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Nov 3 2013, 03:26 PM)
was trying for 1.3k lo since it comes with a dock and 18 months more warranty  cry.gif
new set drop too fast bro ....... smile.gif
Kelvin8998
post Nov 3 2013, 03:28 PM

946 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 3 2013, 03:27 PM)
new set drop too fast bro ....... smile.gif
true. rrp at sony centre is 1799 now, and if you get from phone shop could be around1.5k already
teikboon
post Nov 3 2013, 03:30 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Nov 3 2013, 03:26 PM)
was trying for 1.3k lo since it comes with a dock and 18 months more warranty  cry.gif
all the best. I think if someone offer you 1.2k++, you might can take it already tongue.gif
SonnyCooL
post Nov 3 2013, 03:30 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Nov 3 2013, 03:28 PM)
true. rrp at sony centre is 1799 now, and if you get from phone shop could be around1.5k already
sony rrp is crazy with lot of bundle (dock, bt, power bank and bla), unfortunately no trust with Z now .... else i buy again, nice looking phone smile.gif

125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:11 PM