Vintage <wts> Nintendo Gameboy Advance, Good condition: Orange Striking model

TSshareprayer2010
post Sep 9 2013, 10:47 AM, updated 13y ago

20 posts

Introduction: -
===============
Runs on normal AA batteries. This Nintendo GameBoy Advance are definitely a classic.
All parts are ORIGINAL NINTENDO. MADE IN JAPAN original console.
Made in the year 2000 model AGB-001.

Functionality and Operation of these GameBoy Advance are WORKING condition.
All key pads, Volume control, Head phone jack, Triggers, Buttons and accessories are in WORKING condition.

I am selling it as "A PIECE OF HISTORY". I bought it in year 2000.
Comes with 3 games cartridges (86 Games in 1 & 69 Games in 1 and J-League Ace Strikers games cartridges)
Also with a NEW Original Nintendo carry pouch.

Technical specs: -
==================
1 unit - Nintendo GameBoy Advance handheld (Orange casing Serial number: AJ15276278)
1 unit - Nintendo Original carry case (belt and sling model) (NEW bag)
3 units - 32 Games in 1 & 69 in 1 Games and J-League Ace Strikers cartridges

* Additional GAMES cartridges can be purchase here: - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2919578

Summary: -
==========
Working console.Very RARE collectors item.
Good for collector's item.Good cosmetic condition.
All accessories and parts/main console are in GOOD condition.

Selling price: -
================
I am selling for RM220 inclusive FREE Poslaju within Malaysia.

Selling, Payment & collection method: -
=======================================
I can be contacted at H/P: 016-4555068
My email is: shareprayer2010@yahoo.com

Shipping Method: POS Laju ONLY.
Payment Method: Maybank ATM Bank In.

This post has been edited by shareprayer2010: Nov 13 2013, 08:09 AM
cythai
post Sep 22 2013, 11:34 AM

Do you have Pokemon or Harverst moon in the catridge??
TSshareprayer2010
post Sep 23 2013, 08:47 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(cythai @ Sep 22 2013, 11:34 AM)
Do you have Pokemon or Harverst moon in the catridge??
Pokemon u have to purchase from here

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2922503

Multiple games in 1 cartridge ensures u with multiple excitement from hundreds of games, anyhow if u wish
to have a 100% guarantee on game features, missions, stages and saving properties, please opt for single cartridge version of Pokemon.

I have all the Pokemon single title cartridge series for sale. Price is Rm50 each comes with Box and User manual.
It is NEW Virgin cartridge. Saving is 100% guaranteed. FREE Poslaju.

TSshareprayer2010
post Nov 13 2013, 08:09 AM

20 posts

ITEMS SOLD ! Huat AR ! Thanks for support.

0.0220sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:39 PM