Games All Things Gran Turismo(tm), GT5 P - PLAYERS LIST POST #1 !

cheeleong
post Jan 11 2008, 04:07 PM

19 posts

Hi Guys...

I also cannot tahan liao... haha.. but b4 i buy the game.. please allow me to ask few questions.

Can GT5P allow us to modify cars? need to get driving license and all that?

I noticed that GT5P Demo got a lil' lag while the car is rotating in the car showroom. Compare to GTHD, the car rotates without any graphic lag.. Is the GT5P same as the demo version with some lag?

Thanks for any answers smile.gif

This post has been edited by cheeleong: Jan 11 2008, 04:09 PM
cheeleong
post Jan 11 2008, 04:15 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(nizam80 @ Jan 11 2008, 04:11 PM)
Hmm... I don't think u can tune or modify the cars. Regarding the 'lag' thing, i think u'll have to wait for the Prologue owners here to give comment.  thumbup.gif Hopefully, there will be no lag at all.  smile.gif
Oh...that's sad... Thanks for your reply dude..

Any GT5P owner can answer my question regarding the "lag" thingy?

I believe many of you did realize the lag in the car showroom right? unsure.gif

0.0360sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:32 PM