Games All Things Gran Turismo(tm), GT5 P - PLAYERS LIST POST #1 !

post Jul 12 2007, 11:59 AM

1,447 posts

wow is it gonna be another free demo?
post Aug 24 2007, 08:19 AM

1,447 posts

If too expensive may as well wait for the real GT5 to come out! No waste money on the demo!
post Sep 12 2007, 10:56 AM

1,447 posts

damn if that is so i think i will skip it and wait for the real full game! 40 cars + 5 track is too expensive for 60 USD! It should at least have the same amount as GT4 to claim that price. If more than that i can consider paying more!
post Sep 12 2007, 11:51 AM

1,447 posts

I am just afraid they will charge us for every single dl of the car!
post Sep 12 2007, 03:16 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(nizam80 @ Sep 12 2007, 12:18 PM)
Huhu.. means bout RM200 here. Is 40 cars and 5 tracks worth it... ? I dunno, but most of us here (including me) are GT fans, so sure everybody will get it. Ninja, u think Bernard will be selling it?
Although i like GT but i dun want to feel regret when the real GT5 launch 1 year later with almost the same price as the prologue!

Maybe some of u may think that RM200++ playing 1 year plus is worth it but for me money is really hard to earn! I dun even dare buying all those PS3 tittles which gameplay is too short! cry.gif life is difficult!
post Sep 12 2007, 04:33 PM

1,447 posts

lol 360 will get it soon... after the new batch of stock that solve the 3ROD comes out!

0.0322sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:24 PM