126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo(tm), GT5 P - PLAYERS LIST POST #1 !

TSevoHahn
post Aug 7 2007, 09:08 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

OT a bit and lil' bit iklan... tongue.gif

Krovaxq
post Aug 8 2007, 06:18 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

gile ah iklan!

so, mmm... momo n g25 is totally uncomparable? and the gear stick tu, GT:HD demo ni ada implement also? how about the clutch pedal? i sudah imagining of how imma make my own DIY driving seat edi >.<'
rx330
post Aug 8 2007, 10:05 AM

11,808 posts

hmmmm, so means momo not good for drifting, rite? tongue.gif
TSevoHahn
post Aug 8 2007, 10:46 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Aug 8 2007, 10:05 AM)
hmmmm, so means momo not good for drifting, rite? tongue.gif
Its still a good wheel for drifting IMHO.

Krovaxq : GTHD doesnt support the clutch and H-gate shifting when i last tested it.

G25 is king of the hill of Logitech wheels product. If you got tons of money to burn, most of hardcore sim racer went for FREX wheel and pedals.
rx330
post Aug 8 2007, 11:18 AM

11,808 posts

so its still ok lar, main thing is, got marnee to burn , then go G25?
neoardi
post Aug 8 2007, 02:55 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 8 2007, 10:46 AM)
Its still a good wheel for drifting IMHO.

Krovaxq : GTHD doesnt support the clutch and H-gate shifting when i last tested it.

G25 is king of the hill of Logitech wheels product. If you got tons of money to burn, most of hardcore sim racer went for FREX wheel and pedals.
Yeah...the FREX wheel is like the real thing shocking.gif look at this

But, I guess this dude shud practice more tongue.gif
Krovaxq
post Aug 8 2007, 10:36 PM

Single Ghost
731 posts

Gaya sial FREX...

aku angkat momo je la camni
neoardi
post Aug 9 2007, 06:48 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

This is my personal best lap in GTHD, but its not really good because the top ranking is 4 sec faster doh.gif
Any tips? icon_question.gif

Time: 1:09.351
Car: Tuned CELICA Rally Car
rx330
post Aug 9 2007, 08:16 PM

11,808 posts

keng

but hor, why switch gear the time got sound one? u use simi to play?
TSevoHahn
post Aug 9 2007, 08:25 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

imho, the last section to sideways for my liking tongue.gif Try take a wider line into the last corner so you have a faster exit, imho smile.gif
edvpc
post Aug 9 2007, 09:02 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Aug 9 2007, 06:48 PM)
This is my personal best lap in GTHD, but its not really good because the top ranking is 4 sec faster doh.gif
Any tips?  icon_question.gif

Time: 1:09.351
Car: Tuned CELICA Rally Car
nice drv dude... cool2.gif
neoardi
post Aug 9 2007, 10:43 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Aug 9 2007, 08:16 PM)
keng

but hor, why switch gear the time got sound one? u use simi to play?
Haha..i'm using the FREX wheel tongue.gif .......no lah, thts the way i'm switch gear, almost broke my sixaxis sweat.gif

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 9 2007, 08:25 PM)
imho, the last section to sideways for my liking tongue.gif Try take a wider line into the last corner so you have a faster exit, imho smile.gif
Yeah, the last part is very hard for me, itu pun level 1 TC, kalau TC off sure kong tongue.gif Thanks for the tip rclxms.gif

QUOTE(edvpc @ Aug 9 2007, 09:02 PM)
nice drv dude... cool2.gif
Hehe, thanks, kena try at least top 10 next time sweat.gif
Krovaxq
post Aug 10 2007, 02:34 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

nice neo..if u can make a straight cut on the final corner..u'd hit faster lap time de...but overall...cantik driving beb rclxms.gif

i focus most on the EVO XI - that guy hit 1'08 damn.... im on rank.17 atm with 1'09++ haha T.T... everyday i spent like 1-2 hours improving my lap time on this car to get at least no.10 lol... would be alot better once i get my hand on racing wheel...specially on accel/braking...since i never use my hand fingers to press pedals IRL lol

celica GT is nice too, but i never really practiced on that car... will try see my luck later keke!

P/S : im getting a MOMO soon, but still dreaming on G25...may i know besides the 900turn and the gear shift... how about the boths's performance on the pedal sensitivity and response? are there differences between these 2? if not.. i'd straight go for MOMO 1st for now.Simply said, whats the good thing on G25 which MOMO doesnt have...thanks

EDIT : yay page 25!

This post has been edited by Krovaxq: Aug 10 2007, 02:44 AM
rx330
post Aug 10 2007, 09:25 AM

11,808 posts

how much is a frex wheel?
TSevoHahn
post Aug 10 2007, 11:12 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Aug 10 2007, 09:25 AM)
how much is a frex wheel?
around USD 1k iinm
rx330
post Aug 10 2007, 11:22 AM

11,808 posts

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

betterstick to logitech then.....
Krovaxq
post Aug 10 2007, 02:21 PM

Single Ghost
731 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYwW8tflQwI <--- the clip.

Settings used :-

Stability Control : OFF
Traction Control : 0
Using both R3
Driving kit : Sixaxis T_____T in a boxer with a pagoda singlet.

My hardest part is the final corner, and the long corner... T6 i think? trying to get better speed on that corner..coz if too fast abit aje.. crashed, but if too slow... wasted few miliseconds lol.

p/s : neo, if u didnt oversteer at the last corner, i think u shud be able to hit 1'08" man.. coz i compared urs with mine, all sectors also u faster,except the last skidded part in the last corner... but rili.. u keng rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Krovaxq: Aug 10 2007, 02:28 PM
neoardi
post Aug 10 2007, 03:17 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Aug 10 2007, 02:21 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYwW8tflQwI  <--- the clip.

Settings used :-

Stability Control : OFF
Traction Control : 0
Using both R3
Driving kit : Sixaxis T_____T in a boxer with a pagoda singlet.

My hardest part is the final corner, and the long corner... T6 i think? trying to get better speed on that corner..coz if too fast abit aje.. crashed, but if too slow... wasted few miliseconds lol.

p/s : neo, if u didnt oversteer at the last corner, i think u shud be able to hit 1'08" man.. coz i compared urs with mine, all sectors also u faster,except the last skidded part in the last corner... but rili.. u keng  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Whoa cool thumbup.gif ...i think i shud try turn off the TC, but my fingers and thumbs is bengkok oredi laugh.gif
Krovaxq
post Aug 11 2007, 12:32 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

hahaha true! the lesser the TC is, the lesser ur analog lifespan will be!

p/s : the celica is really a tough car to drive =.=... degil hai~

This post has been edited by Krovaxq: Aug 11 2007, 12:33 AM
TSevoHahn
post Aug 11 2007, 01:08 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

OT : MSR Season 5

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled