Help Desk jobs good or not?

olman
post Jun 5 2006, 05:29 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Jun 5 2006, 05:06 PM)
U gonna work in EDS? If not...thank goodness
Whats wrong with EDS? Please some of us really like to know.
olman
post Jun 5 2006, 07:11 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(colorwolf @ Jun 5 2006, 07:05 PM)
Is EDS call enter that bad? No wonder they have lot of vacancy online. I almost went for it as it stated HIGH PAY.

About the interviewer, I heard from my friends that he incharge of all interview. So, if I want to work in that company have to "kopi" him. International company sure a lot of people want to work there.

That fellow sure make a hell of money just by leting people pass the interview. Imaging... 1 month let 5 person pass the interview he already make 2K-3K already. Somemore call center turn over is high also. Wonder what will happen to him once his managemnt find out about it.
But there is still NO solid proof that "bribe your way in" existed, i am still sceptical that one needs to give bribe. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by AMDs-PoOp: Jun 5 2006, 07:11 PM

0.0167sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:07 AM