126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V15

diaBoliQu3
post Sep 18 2013, 09:45 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 18 2013, 09:42 PM)
He is on another level edy  brows.gif
PBT or not doesn't matter already
Me still cheapskate level. Won't spend too much for mech kb. At least for now... whistling.gif
lowyatguy
post Sep 18 2013, 09:45 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Sep 18 2013, 09:41 PM)
Why do you buy keycaps? For the font or the material? I think this is the question that help me. biggrin.gif
You will make someone regret with this statement. sad.gif
My answers to you.

1) This is like asking you choose gf based on face(font) or body(material)? I choose okok face and good body, so you guys win.

2)This is not a statement, this is true story whistling.gif

justnits
post Sep 18 2013, 09:46 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Sep 18 2013, 09:41 PM)
Why do you buy keycaps? For the font or the material? I think this is the question that help me. biggrin.gif
You will make someone regret with this statement. sad.gif
material and kaler biggrin.gif
also, if fonts is my main concern, awal awal i beli DSA liao

This post has been edited by justnits: Sep 18 2013, 09:48 PM
skye
post Sep 18 2013, 10:34 PM

392 posts

Anyone is buying the Calm Depth SA sets? Wanna tumpang and buy 1 numpad set tongue.gif
am3rr
post Sep 18 2013, 11:12 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Sep 18 2013, 07:32 PM)
Blue on black, green or even rainbow on black also nice yoh.

bro, mind link me to this seller in taobao?
SUSHuman10
post Sep 18 2013, 11:21 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Sep 18 2013, 11:12 PM)
bro, mind link me to this seller in taobao?
Kata kunci nya ialah "ikbc", with that it will lead you to poker2 or ikbc104. After that you ownself have to judge which shop to use.
am3rr
post Sep 18 2013, 11:22 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Sep 18 2013, 11:21 PM)
Kata kunci nya ialah "ikbc", with that it will lead you to poker2 or ikbc104. After that you ownself have to judge which shop to use.
tqtq2.
ainuddin
post Sep 18 2013, 11:54 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Sep 18 2013, 09:18 PM)
Meanwhile, few weeks ago, ppl are still condeming the weird fonts on it. whistling.gif
THIS. fuark last time i buy vortex black on white all hantam my keycaps font are ugly. now everyone wants to have a vortex party.

This post has been edited by ainuddin: Sep 18 2013, 11:56 PM
SUSHuman10
post Sep 18 2013, 11:56 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Sep 18 2013, 11:54 PM)
THIS. fuark last time i buy vortex black on white all hantam my keycaps font are ugly. now everyone wants to have a party.

diaBoliQu3
post Sep 18 2013, 11:57 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

THIS. fuark last time i buy vortex black on white all hantam my keycaps font are ugly. now everyone wants to have a party.
I have black on white for sale. But not dual shot... brows.gif Haven't used yet after I bought since I already pack my Oni for sale. No one interested. sad.gif
ainuddin
post Sep 19 2013, 12:00 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Sep 18 2013, 11:56 PM)

damnit. senjata makan tuan. tongue.gif

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Sep 18 2013, 11:57 PM)
I have black on white for sale. But not dual shot... brows.gif Haven't used yet after I bought since I already pack my Oni for sale. No one interested. sad.gif
offer it for sale bundle with your oni. should be more attractive for potential buyers. hmm.gif
TS0168257061
post Sep 19 2013, 12:04 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

your black on white is dye sub ?
soR
post Sep 19 2013, 12:05 AM

1,140 posts

pm me butiran

diaBoliQu3
post Sep 19 2013, 12:05 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 19 2013, 12:04 AM)
your black on white is dye sub ?
Yup, with the ugly font, and thick PBT... Why boss?
Lotus1109
post Sep 19 2013, 12:06 AM

1,124 posts

THIS. fuark last time i buy vortex black on white all hantam my keycaps font are ugly. now everyone wants to have a vortex party.
I think last time I was the only 1 who loves that keycap!
too bad you didn't see it sad.gif
ainuddin
post Sep 19 2013, 12:17 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Sep 19 2013, 12:06 AM)
I think last time I was the only 1 who loves that keycap!
too bad you didn't see it sad.gif

Nojo
post Sep 19 2013, 12:40 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Sep 18 2013, 02:32 AM)
I am going to buy Classic Beige Keyset (Blue Font) from Originative tomorrow and will be shipping to US proxy using  USPS Priority Mail Priority Mail 2-Day $7.43. Then we will arrange to ship it back here along with my keyboard, anyone interested to tag along pm me before I place an order tomorrow morning/noon.

https://www.originativeco.com/shop/
Bump~
USPS Express Mail $50 option is available too

Selling CCnG
justnits
post Sep 19 2013, 01:01 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

0168257061 how u let the agent know whether you are taking Red or Orange font?
SUSHuman10
post Sep 19 2013, 01:02 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Sep 19 2013, 01:01 AM)
Tell them? hmm.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Sep 19 2013, 01:08 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Sep 19 2013, 12:05 AM)
pm me butiran
I just joking with him. biggrin.gif No plan to sell for now because I standby the caps for coming keyboard which I'm not sure yet... Or you want me to PM the KBT Oni. laugh.gif

QUOTE(justnits @ Sep 19 2013, 01:01 AM)
Getting red font too? brows.gif You just need to tell the agent right? Unless they didn't know what is orange and red. Or you want to translate to chinese? laugh.gif Don't be mad boss...

QUOTE(Human10 @ Sep 19 2013, 01:02 AM)
Tell them? hmm.gif
Best answer ever!

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:05 AM