191 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Accessories [WTS] K&N Drop In Air Filter Prius C, STOCK CLEARANCE!!! RM1XX FREE SHIPPING!!

i_am_sick
post Sep 28 2007, 01:54 PM

bro.. u have shop in JB??
u provide installation also??
happy.gif
TSkangyoon20
post Sep 28 2007, 04:07 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(tkpcivic @ Sep 28 2007, 12:08 PM)
Hi Kangyoon... i received my Civic FD1 filter on wednesday.....thanks!  thumbup.gif
helo bro
thanks for ur support too!
hope the K&N doing well in ur FD1 biggrin.gif

Added on September 28, 2007, 4:09 pm
QUOTE(i_am_sick @ Sep 28 2007, 01:54 PM)
bro.. u have shop in JB??
u provide installation also??
happy.gif
hi there,
i dun own a shop, i running business base in online so that i can cut off the cost and offer my products in lower price.
i do not provide installation as well coz this drop in filter is very easy to install urself.
but if u are really not sure, just bring it to ur workshop during ur next car service, they will replace for u without any additional charge.

for ur info, i'm based malacca smile.gif

This post has been edited by kangyoon20: Sep 28 2007, 04:09 PM
jceh83
post Sep 29 2007, 01:21 AM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

Hey..

do you have a replacement filter for this model shown in the picture below?it's being currently used in my Kancil

i got it from my bro's friend and he has used it for like 3-4 years edi..i bought the cheapo cleaning set but the filter still very dirty..so i wonder if you have it and how much...

minde
post Sep 29 2007, 07:49 AM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

got stock for honda crv 2002 drop in air filter ? got installtion?
TSkangyoon20
post Sep 29 2007, 11:10 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Sep 29 2007, 07:49 AM)
got stock for honda crv 2002 drop in air filter ?  got installtion?
hi bro
can u please check ur stock filter is it square panel shape or cylinder shape?
both in stock
but we don do installation as this filter can be install urself very easily
if u are not sure just bring to ur workshop and they will install for u free of charge

thank you smile.gif

Added on September 29, 2007, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(jceh83 @ Sep 29 2007, 01:21 AM)
Hey..

do you have a replacement filter for this model shown in the picture below?it's being currently used in my Kancil

i got it from my bro's friend and he has used it for like 3-4 years edi..i bought the cheapo cleaning set but the filter still very dirty..so i wonder if you have it and how much...

hi bro
can u check the K&N filter u using now, is that any part number on it?

btw, ure using daihatsu engine right?
so not ori kancil carburator?

if its a full convert to daihatsu head,
please let me know ur engine model,
and also the K&N filter dimension(diameter x height)

thx bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by kangyoon20: Sep 29 2007, 01:11 PM
minde
post Sep 29 2007, 10:42 PM

2,911 posts

mines like the cylinder shape . i saw it before when the repairman fixing my stuffs. drop in air filter is we just change the stock filter with the new ones ?
TSkangyoon20
post Oct 2 2007, 01:02 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Sep 29 2007, 10:42 PM)
mines like the cylinder shape . i saw it before when the repairman fixing my stuffs. drop in air filter is we just change the stock filter with the new ones ?
yes bro u are right
just replacing ur stock filter into the filter box
no modification needed biggrin.gif
Speedy Timo
post Oct 2 2007, 02:16 PM

i wana ask for bmw e39 how much?? need to buy one piece or two???how much??
TSkangyoon20
post Oct 2 2007, 02:59 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Speedy Timo @ Oct 2 2007, 02:16 PM)
i wana ask for bmw e39 how much?? need to buy one piece or two???how much??
hi bro
please let me know ur bmw e39 exact model and year of make as well.

520/523/528/530/540/M5 5.0 V8 ?

tq smile.gif
shin_yap
post Oct 3 2007, 02:51 AM

29 posts

i receive the K&N filter for myvi jor.... thx kayyoon
liquidator_13
post Oct 3 2007, 11:17 AM

hey kangyoon, is the air filter u sellin 4 kancil same as the 1 shown in the picture posted by jceh83?
TSkangyoon20
post Oct 3 2007, 11:57 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(shin_yap @ Oct 3 2007, 02:51 AM)
i receive the K&N filter for myvi jor.... thx kayyoon
halo bro,
good to see u there.
anyway nice deal wif u
thx for ur support notworthy.gif

Added on October 3, 2007, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Oct 3 2007, 11:17 AM)
hey kangyoon, is the air filter u sellin 4 kancil same as the 1 shown in the picture posted by jceh83?
hi bro
yes u are right, it is look around the same.
but i haven get reply from my supplier yet for the model code.
once i get it i'll pm u wif the K&N website link.

thx bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by kangyoon20: Oct 3 2007, 12:00 PM
minde
post Oct 6 2007, 06:49 AM

2,911 posts

hey .... based on the picture i post for Honda Crv 2002 . Is it a cylinder or the squarish shape filter ?

irmerezu
post Oct 6 2007, 04:50 PM

28 posts

How much for myvi 1.3 drop in K&N air filters?
TSkangyoon20
post Oct 6 2007, 07:19 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Oct 6 2007, 06:49 AM)
hey .... based on the picture i post for Honda Crv 2002 . Is it a cylinder or the squarish shape  filter ?

hi
it is using the cylinder type smile.gif

opener
post Oct 9 2007, 11:47 PM

Nice price. Do u have for Aveo?? pm me please
cookie81
post Oct 12 2007, 11:59 AM

PM me for myvi 1.0
outdoorxplorer
post Oct 14 2007, 04:48 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,027 posts

i don't see drop-in filter availability for toyota harrier 2.2 [a] year 1999. please pm with part no. and price [cod]

This post has been edited by outdoorxplorer: Oct 14 2007, 04:54 PM
johnkor
post Oct 14 2007, 05:36 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

toyota corolla refer www.toyota.com.au?
xelx
post Oct 15 2007, 03:10 AM

27 posts

Pm me price for myvi 1.3 pls ~

191 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top