Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTD] LYN MEMBERS, 9 MAT OoooOo??

fashioncraze
post May 30 2006, 05:13 PM, updated 20y ago

WANNA KNOW WHAT IS WTD?? IS WANT TO "***"
THIS THREAD IS SO FULL OF SHYT
WHY R U PPL SO DUMB? AGAIN N AGAIN YOU GUYS LIKE TO GET CONNED?
THIS KINDA THING HAPPENED LIKE 4-5 YEARS AGO AND I THOUGHT PPL HAS UPGRADED THEIR MIND SET , AND CONNERS LIDDAT WONT BE SUCCESSFUL BECAUSE ITS AN OLD TACTIC , BUT HEY IM SUPRISED TO SEE SO MANY CHUN HAIS WHO CAN NV LEARN , NV EVER BANK IN MONEY TO ANYONE UNLESS HE IS A SAFETRADER , DONT BECAUSE OF CHEAP PRICE YOU ARE SO GREEDY AND MISTAKE HAS BEEN MADE THEN YOU NAG HERE NAG THERE , PLS LEARN NOT TO BANK IN TO PPL'S ACCOUNT EVEN IF YOU KNOW WHERE HE STAYS IT BRINGS NO HELP TO YOU BECAUSE YOU DON HAVE A SINGLE EVIDENCE THAT BOTH PARTIES AGREES TO DEAL , AND SO POLICE WILL NOT TAKE ANY ACTION , ONLY KAMPUNG PPL WILL KENA CON LA , JUST BEWARE AND STOP BANKING IN MONEY TO PPL , AND STOP THIS THREAD FROM GROWING . OMFG.......

blinky
post May 30 2006, 05:15 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

K thanks bye. Someone ban him please.
lawsh
post May 30 2006, 05:17 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

so we shouldn't trust you too since you are not safetrader doh.gif
if that is the case then no new seller can ever become a regular seller
yes i agree that some are too eager enough to be careless to just bank in quite blindly because the deal is just too good
fashioncraze
post May 30 2006, 05:20 PM

its a fact la, ban for what? you guys have to wake up what , this can be going on and on unless your 16 or 17 then i dont blame you , COD more, thats all.
blinky
post May 30 2006, 05:22 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

Eh 9 hai, this is a trade dispute RESOLUTION corner, not for you to open you trap and talk crap. If you have an issue of PMS, go f*ck yourself.

Banbanban.
vickyrao
post May 30 2006, 05:22 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(fashioncraze @ May 30 2006, 05:13 PM)
WANNA KNOW WHAT IS WTD?? IS WANT TO "***"
THIS THREAD IS SO FULL OF SHYT
WHY R U PPL SO DUMB? AGAIN N AGAIN YOU GUYS LIKE TO GET CONNED?
THIS KINDA THING HAPPENED LIKE 4-5 YEARS AGO AND I THOUGHT PPL HAS UPGRADED THEIR MIND SET , AND CONNERS LIDDAT WONT BE SUCCESSFUL BECAUSE ITS AN OLD TACTIC , BUT HEY IM SUPRISED TO SEE SO MANY CHUN HAIS WHO CAN NV LEARN , NV EVER BANK IN MONEY TO ANYONE UNLESS HE IS A SAFETRADER , DONT BECAUSE OF CHEAP PRICE YOU ARE SO GREEDY AND MISTAKE HAS BEEN MADE THEN YOU NAG HERE NAG THERE , PLS LEARN NOT TO BANK IN TO PPL'S ACCOUNT EVEN IF YOU KNOW WHERE HE STAYS IT BRINGS NO HELP TO YOU BECAUSE YOU DON HAVE A SINGLE EVIDENCE THAT BOTH PARTIES AGREES TO DEAL , AND SO POLICE WILL NOT TAKE ANY ACTION , ONLY KAMPUNG PPL WILL KENA CON LA , JUST BEWARE AND STOP BANKING IN MONEY TO PPL , AND STOP THIS THREAD FROM GROWING . OMFG.......
yes u knw everything...i agree...

but have u got affected by it before??

some people have their own way la...u cant stop conman at all....no way....if there is no conman...there is no crime....when there is no crime....no need police ady la....is that wat u want this world to be???

well dream on then... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
lawsh
post May 30 2006, 05:25 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(fashioncraze @ May 30 2006, 05:20 PM)
its a fact la, ban for what? you guys have to wake up what , this can be going on and on unless your 16 or 17 then i dont blame you , COD more, thats all.
you think vincent tan of berjaya group never cheat ppl before?
he was one of the biggest conner just a few years back

gkl83
post May 30 2006, 05:26 PM

8,377 posts

even outside the forum/internet...
also got con case... even a salesman can con customers indirectly, jz we didnt notice yet...
blinky
post May 30 2006, 05:27 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

Stupid kid with no manners, want to *** people. Come out I meet you I want to see if you have the balls to *** me in person, piece of rubbish. Suddenly only want to go amok in here.
vickyrao
post May 30 2006, 05:29 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ May 30 2006, 05:27 PM)
Stupid kid with no manners, want to *** people. Come out I meet you I want to see if you have the balls to *** me in person, piece of rubbish. Suddenly only want to go amok in here.
i think its a female la...ahahah....or maybe it could be a trans??? OMFG!!!
fashioncraze
post May 30 2006, 05:30 PM

everything also want perfect meh, just dont try your luck like that lor,simple as that,if the member is new,practice COD first, later on when you have a good reputation then only start by banking in, i mean the seller's reputation .
blinky
post May 30 2006, 05:32 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

Who gives two flying lumps of poo if its a male or shemale. Eh 9 hai, give me your location now la, I come find you after work. Bloody hell use capital fonts and want to *** people and call people chun hai. Come wei give me your location now.
gkl83
post May 30 2006, 05:33 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(fashioncraze @ May 30 2006, 05:30 PM)
everything also want perfect meh, just dont try your luck like that lor,simple as that,if the member is new,practice COD first, later on when you have a good reputation then only start by banking in, i mean the seller's reputation .
huh?
if for the RiCHBoyZ case...
he have safe trader and do the long term business already, got the trust from forumer...

this topic really a "ethical" issues, not point to discuss... otherwise keep spamming here only
fashioncraze
post May 30 2006, 05:33 PM

i know blinky u kena b4 is it? thats why so frus ar?...im just advising to other forumers who havent kena yet, you kena d...so diam lo., this are facts,if you cannot take it then ignore it
CrazyRock
post May 30 2006, 05:34 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(fashioncraze @ May 30 2006, 05:30 PM)
U think COD garantuee safe?
U dont give the seller/buyer ask someone to rob u when u appoint a place to cod!! vmad.gif vmad.gif

blinky
post May 30 2006, 05:35 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(fashioncraze @ May 30 2006, 05:33 PM)
i know blinky u kena b4 is it? thats why so frus ar?...im just advising to other forumers who havent kena yet, you kena d...so diam lo., this are facts,if you cannot take it then ignore it
Eh f*ck face, you call that advising? Read up your dictionary man. What you did was an outburst for no apparent reason, and not even in the right place.
gkl83
post May 30 2006, 05:36 PM

8,377 posts

even traders also can FKK by buyers laugh.gif
fashioncraze
post May 30 2006, 05:37 PM

i got mention your name meh blinky? lol...its str8 forward, dumb as a nut . like it or not .
fashioncraze
post May 30 2006, 05:38 PM

ffk is not con case pls...im talking about bankin in only...others mayb hard to prevent , but bankin in is a BIG NO NO for sure
rene
post May 30 2006, 05:44 PM

49 posts

I guess what the thread starter want to say is that stop doing bank-in dealing with a seller or dealer unless you buyer really trust the seller/dealer. There is a con-man out there everywhere but just be more careful. Everyone is tempted to buy cheap good stuff but just be super aware whether there is any catch behind it.

0.0181sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:22 AM