120 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Air Co0ling Thread, AIR HSF(tm) thread

bluhapp
post Dec 18 2006, 02:05 AM

what? i can change title now? OMG
801 posts

i dun care if cant get rm250.. i wan sell atleast rm190.. sad.gif or change with anything else equivalent with the price or lower abit
E-J@1
post Dec 18 2006, 02:36 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(bluhapp @ Dec 18 2006, 02:05 AM)
i dun care if cant get rm250.. i wan sell atleast rm190.. sad.gif or change with anything else equivalent with the price or lower abit
errr... if u wanna sell it for rm190... dunno who goin to buy it, cause better for the buyer to buy scythe infinity, unless he/she is a fatality fanatic rclxms.gif
bluhapp
post Dec 18 2006, 02:39 AM

801 posts

dem la... dunno what to do now..
E-J@1
post Dec 18 2006, 02:44 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(bluhapp @ Dec 18 2006, 02:39 AM)
dem la... dunno what to do now..
just sell it in garage sale...
just wait & see for the highest price it can reach (best way is to try bidding style) hmm.gif dunno this style can work or not... just giving out my thoughts...
s[H]sIkuA
post Dec 18 2006, 05:35 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Aiya slowly la bro, sure theres ppl interested in it smile.gif But mostly because of the high price smile.gif Because for 150-200 price range, ppl can get top of the range heatsink like Ninjas, Ultra120 (which impossible to get now in malaysia tongue.gif), Big Typhoon and others

Buy the wrong stuff always happened ler, next time be more careful can already smile.gif

Always research x10 online before buying , theres my principle tongue.gif
soulfly
post Dec 18 2006, 10:22 AM

revving towards 10,000 rpm
15,903 posts

QUOTE(tZZ @ Dec 17 2006, 10:30 PM)
soulfly,what happened to the review on Hyper TX ?? How was it?
for sale...until tomorrow.

if no buyer tomorrow...i'll consider opening it for testing and some little review.

oh wait... i dun have my digicam with me! cry.gif

p/s: Fatal1ty stuffs are overrated! b00!

This post has been edited by soulfly: Dec 18 2006, 10:23 AM
TSsHawTY
post Dec 18 2006, 11:06 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Dec 18 2006, 10:22 AM)
=p/s: Fatal1ty stuffs are overrated! b00!
Yeah...
Agree!!!

Bo00 to Fatal1ty!!!! [But their VGA Cooler are quite ok what? laugh.gif ]
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Dec 18 2006, 11:39 AM

682 posts

Hey people, I am looking for a good HS+F for socket 478 P4 2.8GHz (B). Budget is around 100, anyrecommendations??
soulfly
post Dec 18 2006, 11:40 AM

revving towards 10,000 rpm
15,903 posts

but overpriced. i'd rather get the normal copper Zalman VGA cooler instead of the Fatal1ty series. it's basically the same, just less fancy
TSsHawTY
post Dec 18 2006, 11:44 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Dec 18 2006, 11:39 AM)
Hey people, I am looking for a good HS+F for socket 478 P4 2.8GHz (B). Budget is around 100, anyrecommendations??
You're budget is too low for a "GOOD" heatsink...
Up more la... wink.gif

QUOTE(soulfly @ Dec 18 2006, 11:40 AM)
but overpriced. i'd rather get the normal copper Zalman VGA cooler instead of the Fatal1ty series. it's basically the same, just less fancy
Yeah, that's right, oh well, look at the new Fatal1ty VGA cooler that comes with the heatpipe, the Fatal1ty version is around RM200!!! while the normal Full copper is just around RM165 IINM grumble.gif
cablesguy
post Dec 18 2006, 11:47 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Dec 18 2006, 11:06 AM)
Yeah...
Agree!!!

Bo00 to Fatal1ty!!!! [But their VGA Cooler are quite ok what? laugh.gif ]
the fatality vga cooler noisy la....abit regret buying
E-J@1
post Dec 18 2006, 11:48 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Dec 18 2006, 11:47 AM)
u bought it! when? isn't it u using ultra-120?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Dec 18 2006, 11:49 AM

682 posts

Haha sHaWty taiko, budget can add one la but preferably wont cross RM200. Coz I am changing parts for my old comp, quite a sum is used up already.

PRobably I should add good and quiet? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Demon_Eyes_Kyo: Dec 18 2006, 11:58 AM
TSsHawTY
post Dec 18 2006, 12:19 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Dec 18 2006, 11:47 AM)
Regret then sell to me cheap cheap la... laugh.gif

Yes, the FS-V7 is a little noisy compared to the other version of VF700 yawn.gif
bluhapp
post Dec 18 2006, 12:36 PM

801 posts

@demon_eyes_kyo

u up rm90 more ( rm190 ) i can give you my zalman fatal1ty ( retail price rm255 )

unopened, unused, no dust whatsoever...

wan ?

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Dec 18 2006, 12:44 PM

682 posts

Sry bro have to check whether the mobo i am getting soon can fit it or not, coz I am changing mobo. Coz I read at the site thatnot all mobos can fit that monster tongue.gif, the list is not updated summore. Get back to u later if I want it ok? Cheers pal.
cablesguy
post Dec 18 2006, 04:01 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Dec 18 2006, 11:48 AM)
u bought it! when? isn't it u using ultra-120?
i looking for it.....but since so hard to find decided on something else...

@ shawty.

lol.....i sell to you then i use what biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cablesguy: Dec 18 2006, 04:09 PM
E-J@1
post Dec 18 2006, 04:03 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Dec 18 2006, 04:01 PM)
i looking for it.....but since so hard to find decided on something else...
but Rlhh organizing a bulk for it... just find a shop... hands.gif
cablesguy
post Dec 18 2006, 04:16 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Dec 18 2006, 04:03 PM)
but Rlhh organizing a bulk for it... just find a shop... hands.gif
u mean rlhh is organising bulk for ultra 120?...actually after looking at the newer mobo's now, they seem to be making bigger onboard hs...so looking for a cpu hs with higher clearance, only 2 that i estimate is safe...so even tho i really like the ultra, i think i hv to give it a miss now.
s[H]sIkuA
post Dec 18 2006, 06:10 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Dec 18 2006, 04:16 PM)
u mean rlhh is organising bulk for ultra 120?...actually after looking at the newer mobo's now, they seem to be making bigger onboard hs...so looking for a cpu hs with higher clearance, only 2 that i estimate is safe...so even tho i really like the ultra, i think i hv to give it a miss now.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/383875
not only ultra 120, u can even get tuniq,noctua, etc etc rclxms.gif

120 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:33 PM