94 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Design Quiz: Guess the image [READ 1st POST], Come guess the image

eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 30 2006, 01:52 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 30 2006, 02:51 PM)
i think its a huge bottle ... got thingy in there .. with green water..
Lets say it is a bottle, then what's with the "wooden" thingy doing there?? laugh.gif
Femi
post Jun 30 2006, 01:53 PM

Lady
739 posts

It is some kind of flooring? (the green one)
abang brother
post Jun 30 2006, 01:54 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 30 2006, 01:52 PM)
Lets say it is a bottle, then what's with the "wooden" thingy doing there??  laugh.gif

i think it is ... but the wooden thingy is flaoting .. so there is a water in there.. and those greeny thingy must be a green colour light

eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 30 2006, 01:56 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Femi @ Jun 30 2006, 02:53 PM)
It is some kind of flooring? (the green one)
You mean tiling?

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 30 2006, 02:54 PM)
i think it is ... but the wooden thingy is flaoting .. so there is a water in there.. and those greeny thingy must be a green colour light
doh.gif Lol... laugh.gif
Bro, U mean wooden thingy floating in a bottle which has green light? sweat.gif sweat.gif
Lol... I couldn't hv thought of that. laugh.gif
I just thought it is LED based plastic... unsure.gif
abang brother
post Jun 30 2006, 01:57 PM

4,967 posts

my english is so confusing ..

i mean that there is a green light memacar ke arah the bottle.. thats explain why it is green
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 30 2006, 01:58 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 30 2006, 02:57 PM)
my english is so confusing ..

i mean that there is a green light memacar ke arah the bottle.. thats explain why it is green
I wonder whether etsuko notice we replied in this topic... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Etsuko! Tips pls! wink.gif
Femi
post Jun 30 2006, 01:59 PM

Lady
739 posts

Not possible tiling but some kind of flooring, maybe those walkway of fashion show, those not tiling, but reflected like one with light.
abang brother
post Jun 30 2006, 02:00 PM

4,967 posts

he is off line .. walao eh ..

its like .. erm .. ever watch powerpuff girl?? The mayor like to eat pickles in the bottle .. must be it .. but the pickles change to wood thingy ..

oopss.. need to go ... hope got the answer
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 30 2006, 02:02 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Femi @ Jun 30 2006, 02:59 PM)
Not possible tiling but some kind of flooring, maybe those walkway of fashion show, those not tiling, but reflected like one with light.
I get it... Plastic tiling with LED light! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 30 2006, 03:00 PM)
he is off line .. walao eh ..

its like .. erm .. ever watch powerpuff girl?? The mayor like to eat pickles in the bottle .. must be it .. but the pickles change to wood thingy ..

oopss.. need to go ... hope got the answer
Pickles.. lol.. Imaginative thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
yea, wished to have tips...
I'm so good, giv u all tips... mad.gif
Now I dun hv points... icon_question.gif
abang brother
post Jun 30 2006, 02:03 PM

4,967 posts

I watch to many cartoons .. that must be it .. or the bottle fill with what so ever walking towards a modelling show ..
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 30 2006, 02:04 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 30 2006, 03:03 PM)
I watch to many cartoons .. that must be it .. or the bottle fill with what so ever walking towards a modelling show ..
A bottle that can walk... sweat.gif
~*Speechless*~
abang brother
post Jun 30 2006, 02:05 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 30 2006, 02:04 PM)
A bottle that can walk...  sweat.gif
~*Speechless*~

Maybe not .. maybe somebody put it there while watching the model show ..

i think..

eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 30 2006, 02:07 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 30 2006, 03:05 PM)
Maybe not .. maybe somebody put it there while watching the model show ..

i think..
Or could it be a box that covers the "wooden" thingy?
bobtiang
post Jun 30 2006, 02:10 PM

I live in a 6 STARS Hotel
1,788 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Jun 30 2006, 01:36 PM)
As usual, something challenging.. wink.gif

i bet this one is a very close up shot?
is it a watch?

eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 30 2006, 02:15 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(bobtiang @ Jun 30 2006, 03:10 PM)
i bet this one is a very close up shot?
is it a watch?
If it is a close up shot...
My guess would be...
A plastic chair?
abang brother
post Jun 30 2006, 04:09 PM

4,967 posts

aha .. like you said ... its a present wraper! i think...
apek
post Jun 30 2006, 04:15 PM

fufu
691 posts

aha!!a DOORMAT..or that thing to 'lap' ur kaki with..am i rite??
look carefully guys..looks like that thing is folded!!zoom in!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by apek: Jun 30 2006, 04:17 PM
dannytzh
post Jun 30 2006, 04:24 PM

Do no evil.
818 posts

a pair of shades placed on a green led litted floor, with reflection of some brown artsy thing on the shade...
BlueSilver
post Jun 30 2006, 04:35 PM

1,142 posts

a beer bottle in a club? sweat.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 30 2006, 04:36 PM

9,257 posts

I wonder when etsuko will online and give a bit of tips... sweat.gif

94 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top