Sep 5 2013, 04:19 PM
479 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(cute_miao @ Sep 5 2013, 04:18 PM) We were informed that only family or relatives could sign. Woi emergency, doctor don't care la got sign or no sign.We hope that through this forum we could ask assist from his gf. His parents are rushing to KL now but it tskes 3hours to reach kl. We need an immediate signature now |
Sep 5 2013, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Sep 5 2013, 04:21 PM) I don't. Emergency ops do not need signature when life is at stake. Only planned operation needs a signature. Even if signature required, looking for the ex-gf to sign does not make sense. Using this forum especially /k/ instead of messaging the administrator of the forum to help is less convincing. |
Sep 5 2013, 04:35 PM
Sep 5 2013, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Sep 5 2013, 04:36 PM) really now, which hospital is he admitted to? got that serious? normally i tot sign is for grave situation where you need to chop off the patient limbs or so on? /k/ ARMY!! ASSEMBLE!!! |
Sep 5 2013, 04:48 PM
Any life saving operation, formality is normally ignored in order to save the life first and stabilise the patient.
Any other operation which is not a life saving procedure, then will require a signature. For example if you are losing blood, doctors won't wait for signature to clamp your arteries and sew you back up. But if your foot is infected and needs to be amputated due to your loss of blood, then yes they need your signature or family. |
Sep 5 2013, 04:52 PM
Sep 5 2013, 05:02 PM
Sep 5 2013, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(WindDragon @ Sep 5 2013, 05:08 PM) fine. Ahh good.I just called and i think we got trolled. Dude said that cute_miao tried to commit suicide by drinking bleach and lost alot of blood. *, drinking bleach (Clorox etc etc) will not make u bleed out. at most it will land you in the hospital while the docs pump your stomach out. Actually drinking bleach can cause you to bleed out in your stomach as it burn your esophagus on the way in. Your breathing tracts will also burn. You will probably vomit out the bleach immediately uncontrollably as your body will reject it immediately. Meaning you cannot drink more than 1 cup of bleach because you will just puke it out uncontrollably. Basically one of the worst way to die if the bleach is force fed into your throat. Using rat poison however is more subtle. |
Sep 5 2013, 05:17 PM
Sep 5 2013, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(WindDragon @ Sep 5 2013, 05:31 PM) called the number of "Shawn", his "supervisor". The number you called is TS phone number. This is the number he gives out to his customers in his sales thread. If it was a troll thread means TS will be answering the call to tell the story. If its not a troll thread then 'Shawn' his supervisor would have pass the phone to his parents by now who should be arriving in the hospital.Dude said that cute_miao drank Clorox (bleach) in his office and passed out so they brought him to the hospital. The hoo haa over the signature is probably coz of payment issues and the "supervisor" don't want to sign the guarantee letter. So he was looking for people to be guarantor. No idea if trolling or what. If you call later and someone else answer, could be the parents already arrived. Potensi biar betik. |
Sep 5 2013, 05:53 PM
Sep 5 2013, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 5 2013, 05:54 PM) I think you might be right. |
Sep 5 2013, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 5 2013, 06:02 PM) Thread of them, https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2887636/+100Post #114. |
Sep 5 2013, 06:07 PM
Sep 5 2013, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(AaronFPS @ Sep 5 2013, 06:14 PM) Boy announces end of relationship and his presence in /k/ yesterday. Today boy's account post about his attempted suicide supposedly by his supervisor and looking for his /k/ gf. WindDragon called the number posted and talk to the 'supervisor', found out about clorox and TS in hospital. WindDragon used his phone credit and time to call, all of /k/ should thank WindDragon for his sacrifice for the greater good of /k/. /k/ army suspect troll and start digging up past threads and try to find his gf in LYN forums. 2 thread seem to point to a particular LYN id, possibly his supposed gf in LYN forums. Edit: Yes I am bored and got nothing better to do now. Edit 2: Added WindDragon contribution. This post has been edited by Skidd Chung: Sep 5 2013, 06:58 PM |
Sep 5 2013, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(spacelion @ Sep 5 2013, 06:36 PM) I pro stalker one Interedasting but could be they just sharing a same Facebook account for sales related stuff. prob_queen and cute_miao is same account. You can see this facebook page got both their sales thread content. The url is https://www.facebook.com/lovein.aglass Need to go deeper. Achik was supposedly the person who advised TS on his love life. so have to summon achik to clarify. This post has been edited by Skidd Chung: Sep 5 2013, 06:40 PM |
Sep 5 2013, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Sep 5 2013, 06:42 PM) Telan bleach can cause internal to bleed as it will burn the skin in the esophagus and stomach. Its possible but its really freaking hard to drink bleach. I bukak the cap already macam mau pengsan. |
Sep 5 2013, 06:56 PM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec