Xiaomi MI-3 Phone Launching, http://www.mi.com/en/

aeiou228
post May 11 2014, 02:46 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ May 11 2014, 12:35 PM)
as for me I rather buy at lower price with similar spec and also it is Unique Brand as not many ppl using it.
Like in my office most of them using Apple and Samsung. I want to be a bit different from others.

Apple and Samsung are too common these days.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
It's quite trending of late. The situation totally reverse from two three years ago. Started to have colleagues using Lenovo, Huawei, Xiaomi teasing and laughing at premium phone users why pay 2 or 3 folds hard earned money for something equally good.
Like Japanese car during the 60s and now, Korean car in the late 80s and now, Samsung phone in the 90s and now.
aeiou228
post May 12 2014, 12:16 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(zhiyuanchan @ May 11 2014, 11:01 PM)
Waiting for 15th , else go for Mi3.
Hope i'll not regret jump from iOS.  sweat.gif
If you don't jump, forever you need to pay >RM2k for a phone.

If still sayang ios, don't want to jump, do as I did, android for phone, ios for tablet, window8 for PC/laptop. rclxms.gif
aeiou228
post May 12 2014, 06:51 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ May 12 2014, 12:52 AM)
Me.. Main phone - ios
2nd phone - miui aka android
Main tab - ios
Spare tab - android
Main Laptop - Mac OS
Spare laptop - windows
Super hardcore kiasu combi tongue.gif

0.0466sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:00 AM