40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition)

rsrie
post Sep 5 2013, 11:18 AM

832 posts

i still dont see any tablets which can beat ipad battery life.
TSericmaxman
post Sep 5 2013, 11:19 AM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:18 AM)
sell ur china tablet.  tongue.gif
RMA now....

After that... whistling.gif whistling.gif
billy_overheat
post Sep 5 2013, 11:20 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:15 AM)
yes, Note 10.1 2014 edition just confirm to me that Nexus 10 is the best high resolution tablet in 2014.  sweat.gif
QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 5 2013, 11:16 AM)
If only I had the budget to get one of those....
Rm849. I'm sure you have it! But actually, I don't think we need that high resolution. It's enjoyable, but it stretches things. My blardy laptop still with 1366x768, so yeah, we sometimes demanding too much with phones and tablets but not with laptops and monitors. Haha!
SUSgogo2
post Sep 5 2013, 11:22 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 5 2013, 11:19 AM)
RMA now....

After that... whistling.gif whistling.gif
So from now on, no more recommend .x.x. ? sweat.gif

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Sep 5 2013, 11:20 AM)
Rm849. I'm sure you have it! But actually, I don't think we need that high resolution. It's enjoyable, but it stretches things. My blardy laptop still with 1366x768, so yeah, we sometimes demanding too much with phones and tablets but not with laptops and monitors. Haha!
For media consumption, we really need. Especially website. My next target is high resolution media and website consuming device. I haven't decide which one. icon_question.gif

rsrie
post Sep 5 2013, 11:23 AM

832 posts

gadget technology changing very fast, cant stick to one phone or tablet at least 1 year
mudkipryan94
post Sep 5 2013, 11:26 AM

Not today, dirtbag
11,982 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 5 2013, 10:00 AM)
This is awesome and the best 10.1 Tablet in market soon.

For your information.

LTE version is running Quad-core 2.3 GHz Krait 400 - Snapdragon 800 means the GPU is Adreno 330 with capability running 4K video.

HSPA+ edition is running 1.9 GHz Cortex-A15 & quad-core 1.3 GHz Cortex-A7 that Exynos 5 which not capable to run 4K video.

http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_not...ition)-5677.php
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif drool.gif
so u wanna sold ur xz tab? brows.gif brows.gif
billy_overheat
post Sep 5 2013, 11:26 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:22 AM)
So from now on, no more recommend .x.x. ?  sweat.gif
For media consumption, we really need. Especially website. My next target is high resolution media and website consuming device. I haven't decide which one.  icon_question.gif
If we talks about mkv, it works great with Nexus 10 and reading is such a joy with n10.

4k wise, only a few of the devices can play it, my n10 couldn't. sad.gif

I'm wondering, with Spen, can we put our palm the screen and write like usual pen? Didn't really pay any attention with the development of it. (I ditched my HTC diamond to use capacitive screen, now we are going back to pen, haha!)
TSericmaxman
post Sep 5 2013, 11:30 AM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Sep 5 2013, 11:20 AM)
icon_idea.gif

Do I really need a Nexus 10? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:22 AM)
So from now on, no more recommend .x.x. ?  sweat.gif
Hard to recommend, considering that branded tablets dont cost that much these days,

Bar Samsung.
SUSgogo2
post Sep 5 2013, 11:30 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Sep 5 2013, 11:26 AM)
If we talks about mkv, it works great with Nexus 10 and reading is such a joy with n10.

4k wise, only a few of the devices can play it, my n10 couldn't. sad.gif

I'm wondering, with Spen, can we put our palm the screen and write like usual pen? Didn't really pay any attention with the development of it. (I ditched my HTC diamond to use capacitive screen, now we are going back to pen, haha!)
There's not many 4K media and it eat so much storage. 1080p to me is already great. All my media is 720p. sweat.gif

YES, definitely N10 is for surf net and read nod.gif laugh.gif
billy_overheat
post Sep 5 2013, 11:31 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 5 2013, 11:30 AM)
icon_idea.gif

Do I really need a Nexus 10? rclxub.gif
Hard to recommend, considering that branded tablets dont cost that much these days,

Bar Samsung.
Yes you need it. Come to enjoy the pure vanila! laugh.gif
TSericmaxman
post Sep 5 2013, 11:31 AM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Sep 5 2013, 11:31 AM)
Yes you need it. Come to enjoy the pure vanila! laugh.gif
Damn racun la you laugh.gif

No now, later.......
Andrewtst
post Sep 5 2013, 11:51 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,113 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:26 AM)
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif drool.gif
so u wanna sold ur xz tab? brows.gif brows.gif
Nope.

I may buy Note 10.1 but not going to sell my XZ tablet, the XZ tablet already given and use by my sister.
mudkipryan94
post Sep 5 2013, 11:55 AM

Not today, dirtbag
11,982 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 5 2013, 11:51 AM)
Nope.

I may buy Note 10.1 but not going to sell my XZ tablet, the XZ tablet already given and use by my sister.
den your sister can enjoy watch her PPS at toilet all the time
liao laugh.gif
Andrewtst
post Sep 5 2013, 11:58 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,113 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:55 AM)
den your sister can enjoy watch her PPS at toilet all the time
liao laugh.gif
She not that gila on it. tongue.gif I also never bring in watch PPS at toilet b4.
rayzy22
post Sep 5 2013, 12:05 PM

395 posts

From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth

I think i gonna get this and Z1
soulseeker6187
post Sep 5 2013, 12:10 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(rayzy22 @ Sep 5 2013, 12:05 PM)
I think i gonna get this and Z1
Richfag spotted brows.gif
Xirality
post Sep 5 2013, 12:12 PM

12,170 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 5 2013, 11:51 AM)
Nope.

Why? No good?
rayzy22
post Sep 5 2013, 12:22 PM

395 posts

From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Sep 5 2013, 12:10 PM)
Richfag spotted brows.gif
i hope i gonna get rich soon too..hahaha

Current S4 has been paper weight and being saving for both devices quite a while. subject to be approve by finance minister cum domestic home minister. But i think with or without approval..I'm still gonna get these two..hahaa
nick_vll
post Sep 5 2013, 02:44 PM

512 posts

3GB of RAM? sweat.gif unlike it's predecessor, the new design implement a combination of physical and capacitive button for home and navigate function.

This post has been edited by nick_vll: Sep 5 2013, 02:50 PM
Xirality
post Sep 5 2013, 02:47 PM

12,170 posts

QUOTE(rsrie @ Sep 5 2013, 11:18 AM)
i still dont see any tablets which can beat ipad battery life.
iPad owned tablet space

40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:52 PM