SUShighlowyat
post Oct 1 2013, 12:58 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(kevler @ Sep 30 2013, 10:10 PM)
waiting for next buy on GJ chart H1

i will stop buy trade at 158.82 , and put trailing stop to secure some pips

for me .. no need to earn more than 50 pips per trade ..just secure 10-15 pips with 1 dollar per pip for 5 trades per day ...that's all

then next day ..we study the market again ...either north or south ...else sideway :-)
hi bro, aiming 500 pips per trade and then sleep for the rest of the month biggrin.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 2 2013, 05:12 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(kevler @ Oct 1 2013, 02:49 PM)
nice formation at GJ H1 ..i'm selling since this morning after GJ shoot at 160.20

target profit near Support 1 (nearly at 158.3x). check your fibo and S/R for confirmation
price action and SnR thumbup.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 2 2013, 05:17 AM

685 posts

my Renko setup. nice channel here

SUShighlowyat
post Oct 2 2013, 12:28 PM

685 posts

yesterday was pin bar
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 4 2013, 07:44 PM

685 posts

prepare for shorting.. or someone already jump in

SUShighlowyat
post Oct 5 2013, 09:03 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(Quinn @ Oct 4 2013, 08:34 PM)
I'm waiting for it to go back up to 1.6109 to short it.
thats look like fake breakout setup thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kevler @ Oct 4 2013, 11:00 PM)
hurmm.. guys , if i were you , i will put several pending order buy on GU on TFH1 and once it reach resistance 3 which is nearly to 1.60xx ..i will put several pending order sell to counter it back ...

i need to measure this with some EMAs and fibonacci

TAYOR
im waiting to sell signal. if its go up, uptrend is still strong and i just monitor it.
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 5 2013, 09:17 AM

685 posts

my setup on EU daily.

price rejection at level 100 Abonacci. it may go up to level 123.6 and continue to 161.8

if its go down and break 76.4, it likely to continue downtrend until 38.2

its just my setup dont have to be 100% accurate. and not for short-term/daytrading

have a great weekend.

SUShighlowyat
post Oct 9 2013, 04:57 PM

685 posts

EU and GU waiting for sell. anyone wanna jump with me biggrin.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 9 2013, 05:28 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Oct 9 2013, 05:07 PM)
I already sell GU add 156.50 but closed it at 155.40.buy at 156.20 suddenly drop like hell.. mad.gif
u sure u sell GU. or GJ hmm.gif

This post has been edited by highlowyat: Oct 9 2013, 05:36 PM
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 14 2013, 01:44 PM

685 posts

im diving on EU and hiking on AU

let see if i got this
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 14 2013, 01:49 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(sebastian.twz @ Oct 14 2013, 09:44 AM)
I totally agree with you. FX trading is not for the faint hearted, even in institutions, fx trading is reserved for the most experienced individuals and will often trade with very safe margins. They have their rules and subsequently holding power from their big capitals.

For those who wants to make FX trading as their job/career/profession, bear in mind you do not have to get 100% per month, you just have to get more than 2%+ a month for a substantially long period of time and you are already a very good money manager.
faint hearted = daytrader / scalper biggrin.gif

swing and position trading is better.. 4H timeframe and higher

i use Daily TF and spend 10mins to check my signal/position early in the morning
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 14 2013, 06:35 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Oct 14 2013, 06:15 PM)
Hiking on AU bingo! Congrats.
Diving on EU macam not very nice leh~
correction: diving on GU.. im waiting to dive EU also biggrin.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 14 2013, 11:58 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Oct 14 2013, 08:41 PM)
You went wrong direction.
GU & EU MMs are bull.

GU MMs keep buying at low~
[attachmentid=3674969]
doesnt matter where i enter bro.. what matter is my exit biggrin.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 15 2013, 01:32 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Oct 14 2013, 10:52 PM)
Since he say 10k won't blow up his account. We also no need to care so much lo.
We already do our job warn him, listen or not is up to him to decide.
rclxms.gif
QUOTE(howszat @ Oct 14 2013, 11:08 PM)
And that's what we were doing - "warn" him.
his loss is our gain
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 15 2013, 06:14 PM

685 posts

got one forex company in Midvalley
their system is quite good but dont know transparent or not
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 15 2013, 06:25 PM

685 posts

Pin Bar in EU and GU

SUShighlowyat
post Oct 15 2013, 06:28 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(jeanhl @ Oct 15 2013, 06:25 PM)
know the name? which area in mv? i work there, might go see see biggrin.gif
http://forextrendalerts.blogspot.com/

look promising

go check.. and let us know if they are for real biggrin.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 15 2013, 06:34 PM

685 posts

RM 48.00 per person for 2 hr seminar.. not bad
but that's not the price. after seminar if u want to continue then thats the real price.. maybe a thousand ringgits
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 16 2013, 05:21 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Oct 16 2013, 04:59 PM)
I knew that GBP will rise up....but maybe it will jump back biggrin.gif
im still diving GU.. waiting for reversal signal
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 16 2013, 10:58 PM

685 posts

im still holding +200 pips here

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0480sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled