{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V8}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 5 2013, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 5 2013, 09:46 AM) Same here. I bought HTC One because it can be one hand operation. If buy HTC One Max then no meaning already. If I want big screen, I might as well use my Xperia Z Ultra. Agreed. The HTC One was phenomenal during my month stay in States used for Calls , Navigation and Photos. Never once failed me - it's a keeper.
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 5 2013, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 5 2013, 09:54 AM) Before I bought my mind keep think, it's just another high end Android smartphone. After using for a week or so, I can't get it off my hand and my iPhone sitting in drawer  I too was very concerned of the Androids as had a few prior and they were crap until this one came along and now iphone is used as backup.
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 5 2013, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 5 2013, 10:07 AM) Are you a heavy BlinkFeed user? At first I'm thinking to root and flash GE ROM. Now fell in love with BlinkFeed  I use blink feed all the time and I like it. I am on ARHD 20.1 and no issues whatsoever and its super fast My Mobile XBMC has been ridiculously stable and used it to watch all the BPL games on SKY sports
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 5 2013, 11:07 PM
Afraid this QX100 will end up in one of my drawers collecting dust as with a few of my other point and shoot cameras
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 11 2013, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(ahodil @ Sep 11 2013, 09:23 PM) Pray hard and always always, pray that HTC wont ditch your phone once One Maxx is out  No need to pray hard they WILL ditch it
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 12 2013, 08:27 AM
BTW what battery saver/analyzer software do u guys use?
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 12 2013, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Sep 12 2013, 09:19 AM) better battery status. u can use GSAM battery monitor as well  thanks will try - the GSAM is it necessary to get the pro version? This post has been edited by natzakaria: Sep 12 2013, 01:38 PM
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 12 2013, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(Jason @ Sep 12 2013, 03:17 PM) Yup, I think those are very lucky! Extremely lucky. Cause this issue is very widespread. Er, Extremely low light, low light, to me, same same. If you advertise your camera to excel in low light, yet it f*** up in EXTREMELY low light, what's the point? Even the front camera fare better! I won't buy a RM2k+ high end smart phone that cannot function in EXTREMELY low light, it should function all the time. But that's me lah  So which super duper smartest out of this freaking world are u using that puts DSLR to shame?
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 12 2013, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 12 2013, 03:42 PM) Infact I used all the device I mention previously, I found that HTC One screen is really something. Pack so many pixels in such small screen. It's not exactly "small" screen but that size I think it's perfect. S4 is abit too big for me when it come to one hand operation. My unit doesn't have purple tint so it's good enough for me as long as it's working. Stylus, meh only use once after I purchase my Note 2. I guess I m one of the lucky few that does not hv the purple tint
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 12 2013, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(silrave @ Sep 12 2013, 04:30 PM) dunno is it a wise choice to upgrade from htc one to z1 guys how did u all know ur camera purple tint? i just know sometime i take pic the pic will bit dark Not thinking of upgrading but may just add Z1 to my collection and maybe dump my Nexus 7
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 13 2013, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Sep 13 2013, 06:37 PM) Then it will be near perfect
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 13 2013, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(Jason @ Sep 13 2013, 07:01 PM) No problems, we all sharing opinion here. Even myself, I hope HTC can solve my issue, I just want a good, functioning phone as HTC advertised. So far, HTC One is the best feeling phone in my hands.. iPhone 4S, 5, Note 2, SGS 4, all don't feel as good as the HTC One. Xperia Z is just oddly wide in my hands. Thats why the Xperia Z lasted only a week with me - hated the form factor
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 13 2013, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(coldfission @ Sep 13 2013, 09:28 PM) I on 3g/ wifi >12 hours per day and screen on time is ard 2.5 hrs to 3 hrs and standby time ard 22-24 hrs. Do you rate it as good or bad? My habit is at least flipboard 30 mins per day, fb and wasapp ard 30-40 mins, browse internet ard 30 mins and lastly gaming. I think is pretty good for me. Any tools to improve battery life?
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 16 2013, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(kingsora @ Sep 16 2013, 09:27 AM) I think even if HTC release new model, price still won't drop Seriously? I thought One S not flagship. Weird price higher than One X They make bad decisions before. I think the only helping them now is HTC One. If not why they bother to release 4 colors. HTC One should be a catalyst to a better future for HTC. They should build from here. What they need is other models that cater to different segments. Even Apple now got cheaper Iphones. And from personal experience with HTC, their phones are not the cheapest in the market. Pricing wise have to be competitive as well. Although this probably will eat their profits as well. HTC One changed my perception about HTC. Hopefully they can continue with that. HTC One changed my perception of Android OS phones
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 17 2013, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(adriancs @ Sep 17 2013, 09:50 PM) They're shooting fashion shows with iPhones... If all you're gonna do is look at the pics on the screen, or post on Facebook, a DSLR is really overkill http://www.zdnet.com/burberry-fashion-show...-5s-7000020644/Thats why its iPhone
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 19 2013, 08:50 AM
Interesting LTE speed
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 19 2013, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Sep 19 2013, 04:54 PM) Okay I get it now. Better stick with stock rom till warranty expires n then play with custom rom (y) That's a mighty long wait
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 21 2013, 02:07 PM
What's the best browser that support flash?
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 21 2013, 07:45 PM
I think soon I may make the switch to S5 when it comes out Koreans make better phones and sense
SUSnatzakaria
Sep 22 2013, 08:30 PM
Customer Service does NOT exist in Malaysia both Government nor public sector. I dont see this happening in the States at all. They take complaints seriously and if you dont like it - return it no bloody questions asked. Here make face like fark if you complain or try to exchange item.