11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIAâ„¢ Z Ultra, Official Thread V4, 14.1.B.1.526 -New UI & X-Reality FW out!

TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 12:31 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 7 2013, 12:22 AM)

You are wrong. Hehe.

I always the first complete it or in schedule. Timing is really important to me. smile.gif

You said this, I need to add up, every assignment, project I do must be in nice layout. I also cannot accept those can't prepare a tidy clean look documents. I not accepting messy layout presentation. Haha!

Everything must be in balance layout and look tidy and professional. Haha!
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 12:39 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 7 2013, 12:34 AM)
Haha.. It's OK if u said that's so.. I'm talking based on my observations.. The most tidy person is the less creative and proactive, usually.. tongue.gif
Hehe... I never mention I am proactive and initiative right. tongue.gif but does not means I am slow when doing things.

You are really good in observation. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 7 2013, 12:40 AM
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 01:48 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 7 2013, 12:47 AM)
I'm 100% exactly like how you are. I can't stand a dirty, fingerprint infested screen. Always use, lock and wipe. My friend phone dirty also automatic I'll clean it, like my hands already programmed to do so. That's why when I first bought my XZU and no SP available, I use the sticker that come with the phone with the Logos for one week plus until I found a screen protector. My back plastic still haven't remove scared dirty cause I have gotten a SP for it. I never take even one picture with my XZU camera yet. I'm android paranoid. LoL!  laugh.gif
Haha! But why never take picture with XZU? This I don't get. Hehe...

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 7 2013, 12:53 AM)
Maybe slow not correct..Haha.  Yes a tidy person is good in timing, but if I said "do a 5 pages proposal in a week" that is exactly what I will get from him, but on time.. While a proactive and creative person, in 2 days will send me a 10pages proposal, ask me to check and correct, then he take back and give me the final document in another day, includes some extra attachments.. biggrin.gif but this is not always correct la..
Haha! tongue.gif

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Sep 7 2013, 01:09 AM)
haha you're still kind enough to let kids touch your devices.
i literally dislike kids and does not allow them to roam freely in my house & start touching all my gears, they're confined to one corner when they have to visit (my mom is taking care of them little cousin when he is back from school until their parents picked them up in the evening).

we're kind enough to let him sit quietly watching tv though while he's playing with his filthy little Galaxy Tab 8...hehe
The allow is minimal, hehe.
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 11:48 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 7 2013, 09:05 AM)
I never take pictures using my XZU cause the back plastic is blocking the lens which makes it very very blurred. That's why I never take picture.

O, your purchase SP don't have back one?

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Sep 7 2013, 11:05 AM)
Haha! lol! OCD?!? I not yet that level. tongue.gif

It actually life difficulty if you having OCD symptom, I got a friend having light OCD symptom during his depression period. Lucky he already cover now, I think la... at least he behave normal now.

They is a day, he call me around 3AM lei... OMG! I can notice he unstop doing same thing, like washing hand noise, unstop open close the door... and etc.

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 11:18 AM)
Haha.. I not that well care people, so dirty is normal blush.gif

Ya, those people like to throw the phone to table is really stupid.

Oh, just found this suck fella steal my XZU unboxing photo doh.gif Even mention this is bought by his mom shakehead.gif Lol la, this is my phone using my own money buy de leh. f**king no manners

Ops! how come got such person? He desperate to get the Z Ultra over limit! This is unreality dream already... rclxub.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 12:05 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

Happy McD New Breakfast! - Brekkie Wrap. biggrin.gif

* taken using latest firmware .510 - Superior Auto mode.

TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 12:17 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 12:08 PM)
Haha, my sister still said, his mother also named Catherine Yap Wan Ying? lololol shocking.gif
Hahaha! lol...

You got a new desperate brother!
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 01:18 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 12:53 PM)
This thread gave solution for low sound issue, anyone tried?

http://bbs.gfan.com/forum.php?mod=viewthre...&extra=page%3D1
The rest I am already set nearly like that. I mean I tick xLOUD but not the Clear Phase. The Clear Phase actually make the sound weird in certain part especially when watching video.

But ... I never though and try pushing up all to +10 in Equalizer actually help out. Ya it increase the sound loudness.

Thanks for the link. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 7 2013, 01:27 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 03:44 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 01:36 PM)
The clear bass you got set to +10 ?
Clear Bass is for bass, it had nothing to do and not really will increase loudness.

Just why I never though on the equalizer setting. Haha!
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 03:46 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 03:45 PM)
If I am you, I will buy XZU now, coz Note 3 didn't interest me.
I think you too obsessed with XZU.

Everyday you post here and there "I LOVE XZU"... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 03:49 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 03:47 PM)
Finally I decided fix the crack part, used superglue.

*If you felt it is yucky, please ignore tongue.gif

It is ... tongue.gif

But good u finally fixing up, even though it is ...haha! tongue.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 03:56 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Sep 7 2013, 03:55 PM)
Now i need people tell me how nice is note 3 so i can't make decision which one to buy lol
Go try both phone and decide your own.

Don't listen to anyone. Different people different need and taste.

Both is equally great phone.

Decision is yourself not others.
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 05:14 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 7 2013, 04:14 PM)
Bored, do a comparison between Casio 570 calculate and Z Ultra

Sexy back side XZU whistling.gif

Can you clean it 1st before snap? Err... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 05:19 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 7 2013, 05:18 PM)
Hahaha! Bro rage already. laugh.gif
YAlo.... The Dirtiness is shakehead.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 7 2013, 05:19 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 11:10 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Sep 7 2013, 09:06 PM)
Just wondering, did anyone dismantle their dk30 dock to use the charging cable without the dock?

Eg, http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...48&postcount=29
Me as well. Hehe... biggrin.gif

TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 11:19 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 7 2013, 11:17 PM)
Bro! You cover Yellow damn nice! Where you buy and how much?!? Really want it! drool.gif
I buy from here - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2733540 smile.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 7 2013, 11:24 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 7 2013, 11:23 PM)
Okay! Confirm gonna buy this! The yellow so bright and vivid. smile.gif
Ya, it look nice. Love it.
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 8 2013, 12:57 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(hnr2802 @ Sep 8 2013, 12:45 AM)
so how to root without unlock Bootloader? just show me the appropriate link for the guide pls icon_rolleyes.gif
Did you see 1st page or not? I write a complete rooting guide there.
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 8 2013, 01:46 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 8 2013, 12:40 AM)

6.4" v/s 5.7" seems quite big in different. Hmm....
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 8 2013, 01:20 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(hnr2802 @ Sep 8 2013, 09:24 AM)
yup i read it. but the guide doesnt stated that it is rooting without unlocing bootloader.
The guide never mention you need unlocked the bootloader right? Means no need unlocked it.

Root | Instruction rooting 14.1.B.1.510 firmware

Thanks a lot:

benny888 for providing root step and link using vRoot in .510 firmware.
thatisazam for providing extra step for switching Chinese vRoot superuser to Chainfire SuperSU.

Which part showing need to touch the bootloader?

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 8 2013, 01:23 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Sep 8 2013, 01:58 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(hnr2802 @ Sep 8 2013, 01:54 PM)
what is the drawback of using .510? just purchase 1 today. rclxms.gif  hehe.
It is obvious you never read proper or not even read it whatever information post at 1st page.

As all your question is answer at 1st page.

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1086sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:49 PM