78 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V4, 14.1.B.1.526 -New UI & X-Reality FW out!

Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 05:21 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 14 2013, 05:18 PM)
If you got an XZU to laugh at your friend's Note 2 due to its size, what are you going to say when you buy a 4" phone???? Dichotomy.......  rclxub.gif
I buy 4 inch because it comfortable for me to bring outside mar brows.gif if not I don't even want to buy one more phone also lo thumbup.gif
Superman7
post Sep 14 2013, 05:22 PM

11,086 posts

If you got an XZU to laugh at your friend's Note 2 due to its size, what are you going to say when you buy a 4" phone???? Dichotomy.......  rclxub.gif
commit suicide laugh.gif
Hertz96
post Sep 14 2013, 05:35 PM

• The forbidden zone was once a paradise •
1,237 posts

To our Galaxy Note 2 "FAN BOY" I don't think anyone here is gonna buy a 4" phone to replace their XZU. It's like asking the Johor Sultan when he laughs at other people's small cars and you're asking what if he buys a Kancil and what he's got to say to his friends later on. Come on lah, a lil common sense will make the world a brighter place. I think Andrew_1980 and I have been saying since thread V2 that we wanna buy a smaller phone for portability and ease, not to replace our mighty XZUs. Thank you very much. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Hertz96: Sep 14 2013, 05:39 PM
Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 05:40 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(Hertz96 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:35 PM)
To our Galaxy Note 2 TS, I don't think anyone here is gonna buy a 4" phone to replace their XZU. It's like asking the Johor Sultan when he laughs at other people's small cars and you're asking what if he buys a Kancil and what he's got to say to his friends later on. Come on lah, a lil common sense will make the world a brighter place. I think Andrew_1980 and I has been saying since thread V2 that we wanna buy a smaller phone for portability and ease, not to replace our mighty XZUs. Thank you very much. doh.gif
+1

I am not buy 4 inch phone and sell my XZU

Just want to convenient me go yam cha or shopping with family or friend or girlfriend. brows.gif

Bring XZU go here go there is feel inconvenient
un_id
post Sep 14 2013, 05:43 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:40 PM)
+1

Just want to convenient me go yam cha or shopping with family or friend or girlfriend. brows.gif

Then xzu doesn't suites you shakehead.gif
Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 05:44 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 14 2013, 05:43 PM)
If I want, I can swap with my girlfriend's HTC One also brows.gif
un_id
post Sep 14 2013, 05:46 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:44 PM)
What? Your gf use the mighty XZU while u use the tiny HTC One? shakehead.gif
Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 05:48 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 14 2013, 05:46 PM)
What? Your gf use the mighty XZU while u use the tiny HTC One? shakehead.gif
Of coz NO. brows.gif Somemore I laugh Note 2 is not due to size, is the guy everyday lc me when I using Xperia Ion before, so this time I laugh back to him lo when I buy the XZU brows.gif
SUSgogo2
post Sep 14 2013, 05:51 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

Ditto

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:21 PM)
I buy 4 inch because it comfortable for me to bring outside mar brows.gif if not I don't even want to buy one more phone also lo thumbup.gif
Means XZU not suitable for you

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:22 PM)
commit suicide laugh.gif
Like Sony

To our Galaxy Note 2 "FAN BOY" I don't think anyone here is gonna buy a 4" phone to replace their XZU. It's like asking the Johor Sultan when he laughs at other people's small cars and you're asking what if he buys a Kancil and what he's got to say to his friends later on. Come on lah, a lil common sense will make the world a brighter place. I think Andrew_1980 and I have been saying since thread V2 that we wanna buy a smaller phone for portability and ease, not to replace our mighty XZUs. Thank you very much. doh.gif
Andrew_1980 really replace XZU

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:40 PM)
+1

Same la. You replacing ur XZU because it can't be you normal phone. XZU too big. It's a tablet size.

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 14 2013, 05:43 PM)
Very true. You're 100% right.

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:44 PM)
Marfan. Swapping SIM card is lol.
Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 05:52 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:51 PM)
Ditto
Means XZU not suitable for you
Like Sony
Andrew_1980 really replace XZU
Same la. You replacing ur XZU because it can't be you normal phone. XZU too big. It's a tablet size.
Very true. You're 100% right.
Marfan. Swapping SIM card is lol.
How come replace? tongue.gif I use XZU at home and the tiny phone at outside.

I at home more than at outside tongue.gif
SUSgogo2
post Sep 14 2013, 05:56 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:52 PM)
How come replace? tongue.gif I use XZU at home and the tiny phone at outside.

I at home more than at outside tongue.gif
Yes. That means:-
1. XZU is your tablet
2. iPhone is your phone

tongue.gif
miloy2k
post Sep 14 2013, 06:02 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

Not everyone need to use big screen all the way.

Example my coworker using xzu to watch anime or etc while xz as primary phone.

While she do keep her note 2 as a spare phone.
miloy2k
post Sep 14 2013, 06:07 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 13 2013, 05:24 PM)
not sure now.. the temptations already cool down.. yesterday night i fell in love with XZU again.. its normal in a relationship there are hard times..  tongue.gif but, wow, this is still a very good phone.. the display and premium feel above all. don't care about whatever joytest bash about, i still love this phone.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Get a real gf n love her jk tongue.gif

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 13 2013, 05:59 PM)
nothing wrong about his bashing, we want perfect device when buy it, if firmware keep have bug, wht Sony not solve this first?
This is due to xz is perfect while xzu full of bug...

QUOTE(ckchan @ Sep 13 2013, 05:42 PM)
yeah... i guess it's the first time a TS bash and curse so much about a product in a thread he himself created.
Afaik xda got people bising2 also.
plasmapuff
post Sep 14 2013, 06:08 PM

38 posts

For those with the magnetic charging cable or DK30 dock:

Does the magnetic charging port charge faster than microUSB port (ala Nexus 10)? Or is it just purely so you don't need to open the flap every time?

Now available on ebay for ~$13
http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/MAGNETIC-USB-CH...f5093a39&_uhb=1
gin&tonic
post Sep 14 2013, 06:11 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:56 PM)
Yes. That means:-
1. XZU is your tablet
2. iPhone is your phone

tongue.gif
Why use XZU as a tablet ( home use only ).
Might as well buy a 10" tablet for home use with more awesome screen real estate.

XZU = Phablet and not Tablet. tongue.gif
SUSgogo2
post Sep 14 2013, 06:15 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 14 2013, 06:11 PM)
Why use XZU as a tablet ( home use only ).
Might as well buy a 10" tablet for home use with more awesome screen real estate.

XZU = Phablet and not Tablet.  tongue.gif
Yeah, not sure why he want to use small tablet at home = XZU
And the use small phone outside = iPhone

I think Andrew_1980 full of fail. .... sad.gif
Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 06:17 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 14 2013, 06:15 PM)

I think Andrew_1980 full of fail. ....  sad.gif
Haih, speechless sweat.gif
Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 06:18 PM

6,196 posts

Now I only faced how to wash off the superglue, if can wash off, I will fall in love with XZU again
gin&tonic
post Sep 14 2013, 06:19 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 14 2013, 06:15 PM)

I think Andrew_1980 full of fail. ....  sad.gif
Yes right makes no sense downgrading from 6.4" screen to a puny 4". Lol
That just eye torture. rclxub.gif
Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 06:21 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 14 2013, 06:19 PM)
Yes right makes no sense downgrading from 6.4" screen to a puny 4". Lol
That just eye torture.  rclxub.gif
Who ask iphone so small and so pretty tongue.gif

78 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.6037sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:43 PM