What's your Guild Wars 2 PC + Internet setup?

TSiesnek
post Sep 4 2013, 10:17 AM, updated 11y ago

68 posts

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

As per topic.

What's your Guild Wars 2 setup:

1) What PC Specs are you using to play?
2) What ISP do you use to connect with?

Asked a few of my guildies this already, but wanted to ask LYN in general. Hope to take away a few ideas on how to enhance my GW2 experience! biggrin.gif

Also, anyone using Streamyx 4MB to play GW2? Right now I am using Unifi 10MB but due to a house move and lack of ports, have to settle for Streamyx... sad.gif

sleepwalker
post Sep 5 2013, 11:30 AM

Need sleep....
5,517 posts

Sorry to terpesong topic but the only thing I can think of when I read your post is... CCTV HOUSE WARMING PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Sep 5 2013, 11:30 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 5 2013, 01:25 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

teehee sounds like a good idea. tongue.gif
TSiesnek
post Sep 6 2013, 10:44 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Sep 5 2013, 11:30 AM)
Sorry to terpesong topic but the only thing I can think of when I read your post is... CCTV HOUSE WARMING PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 5 2013, 01:25 PM)
teehee sounds like a good idea. tongue.gif
hahaha what lah you guys.. must meet up yum char soon dy smile.gif

0.0146sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 08:51 PM