Nintendo GST sudah sampai Kopitiam V.51 !, RIP Satoru Iwata :'(
winstein
Jan 22 2015, 01:57 PM
Do I need to have a US address to register for Club Nintendo? It appears that you need a US/Canada address to register.
Also, does the info get transferred to the new loyalty programme?
Thanks for reading.
winstein
Feb 24 2015, 05:57 PM
Had any of you ever bought games from Amazon before? It would appear that some of the games might be cheap when bought there, but reliability is another issue.
Thanks for reading.
winstein
Feb 25 2015, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Feb 25 2015, 01:49 PM) when it's on sales/offers it's cheap, even after adding in the postage reliability is not an issue here, you can always request for reshipping of a lost shipment Is it feasible to use a third-party service for them to deliver to Malaysia? I heard that they offer a cheaper alternative to getting from them directly. Had you bought things from ebay before? If yes, what are your experiences with them? Thanks for reading.
winstein
May 27 2015, 08:58 PM
https://www.humblebundle.com/?utm_source=hbapp#tAnybody thinking of buying the 3DS version of the Nindie bundle? I am interested in the Guacamelee game, but I don't have a 3DS so I can't take advantage of the other two 3DS games. Thanks for reading. This post has been edited by winstein: May 27 2015, 08:59 PM
winstein
Jun 1 2015, 11:44 PM
Has anybody gotten Splatoon physical? It seems that a lot of people are already enjoying it. I ordered from Impulse, but so far I didn't receive it.
Anyway, saw the latest Nintendo Direct Micro. Bill Trinen put on a decent show!
I was hoping that the Art Academy would be in physical format like what happened in Europe (called Art Academy Atelier), so I was disappointed to find out that it's eShop exclusive.
Anybody else interested in that software?
Thanks for reading.
This post has been edited by winstein: Jun 1 2015, 11:45 PM