Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V31, Excitement Embodied
Lacersan
Sep 3 2013, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Sep 3 2013, 11:18 AM) congratulation for new thread !! and i was looking forward to version 2.0 sazabi meanwhile spamming my current sazabi sazabiEvo » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sazabi formania » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Those are such sweetkits! Using zaku frame?
Lacersan
Sep 10 2013, 05:15 PM

Anyone have a weird side hobby of collecting gundam boxes?
Lacersan
Sep 10 2013, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 10 2013, 06:42 PM) I usually do something extra, scanning them at high-res and attach them at the AB3  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Lovely use of the image on your action base!
Lacersan
Sep 11 2013, 11:37 AM

Saw this gpo2a going for RM60. Is this a good deal? Doesn't look like the MLRS type though. http://www.lelong.com.my/gundam-gpo2a-lbsu...4-01-Sale-P.htm
Lacersan
Sep 11 2013, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Sep 11 2013, 11:49 AM) its a donkey year old non graded 1/144 kit, stay away from it. its borderline criminal to even charge u money for it. fyi if u really really wan it despite my warnings, on hlj its only 800 yen, with shipping its only 30-40 rm. LOL!!! thank you! To hell with it then!
Lacersan
Sep 12 2013, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(Time Walker @ Sep 12 2013, 02:11 AM) just bought metal build exia today, the joint really stiff, the paint job really good, almost whole thing feels quality and made of metal Pictures! Review please!
Lacersan
Sep 12 2013, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Sep 12 2013, 01:46 AM) battle of boxes stacking now? i wanna post mine too lol in the mean time, arranging my stuffs back into the detolfs, gonna continue tomorrow  Wow very dense. Consider getting more display shelves bro.
Lacersan
Sep 12 2013, 11:55 AM

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This box is bigger than I thought. Biggest MG box?
Lacersan
Sep 12 2013, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 12 2013, 11:57 AM) nope, the biggest one is MG Perfect Zeong and followed by MG The O You mean this?
Lacersan
Sep 12 2013, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Sep 12 2013, 12:02 PM) Speaking of box stacking. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  also have some "brands" mix in. Do you leave it like that all the time? QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Sep 12 2013, 12:08 PM) the-0 box has bigger volume but r weight less then ex-s actually, kinda weird. perfect zeong no comparision it wins by a mile.. So as for which is bigger between ex-s and the-o, what r u gonna look at? thickness? wideness? Technically both r meaningless, i look at the weight more then the size. ex-s is heavier means it has more plastic it means if u try to stuff ex-s runners into the-o box it'll overflow so ex-s box is technically bigger in that sense. So heaviest kit is the ex-s ? Looking at the box makes me afraid to even start.
Lacersan
Sep 12 2013, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Sep 12 2013, 11:57 AM) Nope only at ikea. Less than RM 200. Btw, in the end my friend went to GFT last minute, so I didn't have enough time to ask people here what they want to kirim from GFT  How much are you selling? Somewhat unflattering pictures of the Phenix gundam. http://gundamguy.blogspot.com/2013/07/hguc...dam-unit-3.html
Lacersan
Sep 12 2013, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 12 2013, 12:44 PM) the phenex, colour scheme is horrendous, but i'm inclined to buy it, actually.. just because i'm sure a huge fan of Unicorn and its MSVs.. damnnnn... not sure if want, price is still pretty steep If you buy it, will you display it? 2500¥ translate to about rm90. Not that expensive.
Lacersan
Sep 12 2013, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 12 2013, 01:00 PM) don't forget it's GFT exclusive, therefore the price will be increased greatly, be it local seller or someone from japan picking it up for you, shipping won't be cheap, and shops might just sell even more expensive, actually.. to buy or not to buy  I think most of us have noticed that the exclusives out there are kits that may not sell well if they were mass produced and available all the time. Imagine if bandai said the sinanju is an exclusive. Will only benefit the resellers and not bandai themselves. Where possible, buy for the beauty.
Lacersan
Sep 19 2013, 10:55 AM

Why isn't the sinanju in the list?
Lacersan
Sep 19 2013, 12:08 PM

How old is everyone by the way? Expecting 23-35 here, could be wrong.
Lacersan
Sep 24 2013, 05:21 PM

I love collecting gundams with swords, like human swords. Not beam sabre etc.
The only ones I have right now:
Sengoku no jin Musha Gundam MKII Astray Red Frame Kai
Can you guys recommend more for me?
Lacersan
Sep 26 2013, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Sep 26 2013, 06:30 PM) But got enough time to make this. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Buster Jesta