QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 10 2013, 11:59 AM)
haha Amuro Ray cannot differentiate Sazabi and SinanjuModel Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V31, Excitement Embodied
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V31, Excitement Embodied
Oct 10 2013, 12:04 PM
302 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Oct 10 2013, 12:15 PM
Oct 11 2013, 01:15 AM
the Expo SD Knight Gundam might end up in next Litt Tak warehouse sale
Oct 11 2013, 11:33 AM
WTF just how many HG Strike they want make?
maybe 00 and Exia will get new treatment next? |
Oct 13 2013, 07:04 PM
so who win the GBWC 2013?
dint go on last day because the schedule is same as yesterday(not worth it) |
Oct 14 2013, 12:37 AM
went to Expo on Friday & Saturday
dont buy any of gunpla there there are lots of HGUC Delta Plus clear version sell for RM50 on Saturday but in end I bought this at GA and Time Machine » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 14 2013, 03:52 PM
MG Wing Zero is indeed small
I mistaken that model kit with HGAC Wing look properly then realized it is MG |
Oct 16 2013, 12:00 PM
Oct 16 2013, 05:00 PM
am I only one here who still hate Strike Freedom here no matter how good the kit is?
Oct 16 2013, 05:12 PM
I dont like the dragoon gimmick on SF.. looks very stupid(glowing light from deployed dragoon wing?)
at least Freedom was nice anyway hope this would be the last kit for SF in the next 20 year so sick with it already SD-got MG-got HG-got PG-got RG-got This post has been edited by nazrul90: Oct 16 2013, 05:13 PM |
Oct 18 2013, 09:13 AM
![]() I dont really love Build Strike but the line art is <3 |
Oct 19 2013, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Oct 19 2013, 10:45 AM) Hey guys, just wondering I've been out of the Gundam game for so many years and now want to get back in....where do you guys get your Gunpla? might be outdated but check this threadUsed to go to low yat/BB area but now too lazy to go through the jam, is there any other place, maybe online with good price? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/392450 |
Oct 20 2013, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(clivengu @ Oct 20 2013, 11:59 AM) Ahhhh...rg really is super fragile... Think I won't get another RG anymore... So fast already brokena critical part of the Gp01 core fighter wing... The part that holds the beam saber well, I broke the part that suppose to mount bazooka at back from RG MK-IIlucky the part is nothing important(mean works normally) and hidden pretty well This post has been edited by nazrul90: Oct 20 2013, 12:53 PM |
Oct 21 2013, 01:28 PM
Oct 21 2013, 11:18 PM
assembling HGUC Ez8 just now
man, I hate the plastic quality(not solid feels) unlike previous HGUC Ground Type Gundam |
Oct 23 2013, 10:30 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 23 2013, 06:11 PM
Oct 24 2013, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(Lacersan @ Oct 23 2013, 07:58 PM) dont think HG Psycho,Dendro and Kshatriya is small anyway I prefer more smaller member rather than lonely big size kit QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Oct 23 2013, 09:06 PM) If HG is catching up to MG, then MG will eventually catching up with PG. Can you imagine what PG will achieve one day? Lifelike articulation is inevitable, die cast inner frame is possible, if not entirely. MG already catching up to PG now as what they did to MG Nu Gundam v. KAas for PG 50-50 they will discontinue with the line... they more focus on Real Grade line now as less time and less cost to produce so dont surprised that PG SF might be last PG they make |
Oct 24 2013, 12:31 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Tiger I review for HGUC Ez8 as requested whole body is totally new mold except for 100mm machine gun and backpack.. the rest are totally new design new things that updated -new shoulder joint -double torso joint -360 degree hip joint the thing I dont like -both hand are loose, damn annoying, I guess I will fix that later -dont feels solid like Ground Type -the side skirt+100mm machine gun ammo pack is in one part -the parachute stripe is sealed using sticker » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 100mm machine gun top is ABS plastic bottom is PS plastic I prefer ABS as it is more detailed » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « still can do front hatch gimmick » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « side with side comparison... dont have old Ez8 kit to compare but this is enough already verdict score: 3/5 |
Oct 24 2013, 08:01 AM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 24 2013, 12:55 AM) Going backward aren't we, bandai? the new shoulder joint is kinda okay I guess I felt that the shoulder joints for HGUC Ground Type is better than newer ones (the polycap inside the body, right?), just my preference And why can't they retain the old mold for side skirt? older ones can at least change the mag when it is finished. Or pretend it is finished. I built old HG Ez8, those were the times when Bandai gives better strips for the parachute pack :/ Hey, at least they got the hatch gimmick and better head for it (old ones' head was kinda squished), it's okay I guess but I still cant forgiven Bandai for giving one piece of side skirt btw that are not really hatch gimmick I just put there because it get stuck a bit QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Oct 24 2013, 06:53 AM) Latest MGs are impressive, that's why when MG have fully taken over what PG is meant for, the then-PG will be something more exclusive. MG and HG are Bandai primary cash cows, but to think they will abandon their crown jewel (PG), I don't think so read my post again, they more focus on Real Grade which is more profitable line than PG.. PG is dead right now.. well not really, they just announced P-Bandai PG Blue Frame... if that what exclusiveness mean by yousummon TheAdmiral for better explanation |
| Change to: | 0.0531sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:56 AM |