Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V31, Excitement Embodied

Tiger I
post Sep 4 2013, 12:00 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 3 2013, 07:08 PM)
still no fb? the other day i talked to the guy there, claimed fb gone within 2-3 days doh.gif don't know when is next restock
i came today under the same impression since i was waiting for zogok.
meh, just gunna wait for the gunpla cup thingy in whats its name damansara complex place :/
Stephen coolss
post Sep 4 2013, 01:34 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i2qc9m5eWdc
maybe can help u
squall_12

This post has been edited by Stephen coolss: Sep 4 2013, 01:39 AM
anak kenyalang
post Sep 4 2013, 01:51 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 3 2013, 09:44 PM)
yep, like tyrant sparda said, RM153.. discounted from RM270 oh brows.gif

Owh owh. Time to say goodbye to proper meal, and hello to meggi. brows.gif brows.gif
Freedom1104
post Sep 4 2013, 02:28 AM

429 posts

Shinn Asuka curi orang mia gundam ?? LOL

HxiiiK
post Sep 4 2013, 10:01 AM

it's not that it's a bad design, it's that it became a cluster f**k when they put on so many things onto the IWSP.. sleek and slim like Perfect Strike and Destiny is always best whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 4 2013, 10:05 AM

550 posts

I think maybe you can switch the cannon with another sword tongue.gif
ralph_d
post Sep 4 2013, 10:23 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 4 2013, 10:01 AM)
it's not that it's a bad design, it's that it became a cluster f**k when they put on so many things onto the IWSP.. sleek and slim like Perfect Strike and Destiny is always best whistling.gif
imo perfect strike is more cluster f**k than that
i can barely let if stand properly
sphiroth
post Sep 4 2013, 10:39 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Sep 4 2013, 10:23 AM)
Perfect strike need action base to make it pose-able due to the heavy aile pack. The battery pack even add more weight.
Freedom1104
post Sep 4 2013, 10:45 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 4 2013, 10:01 AM)
its looks like the backpack is possible for kitbash right? add 1 more anti vessel sword LOL!
D-y
post Sep 4 2013, 11:05 AM

29 posts

aile pack add on for blue frame? whistling.gif

:3mushy:3
post Sep 4 2013, 11:30 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Congratulations on the new version smile.gif

Here's my newly completed RG, posing handsomely in my office biggrin.gif

muserella
post Sep 4 2013, 11:30 AM

20 posts

Was looking into PG GP01 recently.. is it a worth to buy PG? tongue.gif
vkcy
post Sep 4 2013, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 4 2013, 11:30 AM)
Congratulations on the new version smile.gif

Here's my newly completed RG, posing handsomely in my office biggrin.gif

Been wondering where can i get that stand.
Below can insert box art picture..
ralph_d
post Sep 4 2013, 11:45 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 4 2013, 10:39 AM)
Perfect strike need action base to make it pose-able due to the heavy aile pack. The battery pack even add more weight.
yea, gonna get one soon
HxiiiK
post Sep 4 2013, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Sep 4 2013, 10:23 AM)
perfect strike can pose with all the weapons in hand and not mounted on the back, which is what weapons are for in the first place, USAGE!! laugh.gif
for this pack, i really really never liked the IWSP.. it's much too bulky and it makes the gundam back heavy, hence it cannot stand without an action base, which is a huge waste of space
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 4 2013, 11:52 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 4 2013, 11:49 AM)
perfect strike can pose with all the weapons in hand and not mounted on the back, which is what weapons are for in the first place, USAGE!! laugh.gif
for this pack, i really really never liked the IWSP.. it's much too bulky and it makes the gundam back heavy, hence it cannot stand without an action base, which is a huge waste of space
Actually Ootori/IWSP pack is more practical, since most of the weapon on the pack can be fired without the need to mount it on the hand whistling.gif
:3mushy:3
post Sep 4 2013, 11:59 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Sep 4 2013, 11:36 AM)
Been wondering where can i get that stand.
Below can insert box art picture..
Action Base 3. Recommended to buy at GamersArena as they sell the cheapest, RM26.
Hellscream
post Sep 4 2013, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Sep 4 2013, 02:28 AM)
Shinn Asuka curi orang mia gundam ?? LOL

Nice design, like those Windam backpack. smile.gif , too bad it only available in MG.. sad.gif
SUSadvocado
post Sep 4 2013, 09:54 PM

2,948 posts

you guys realized that Rx-78 3.0 is less than rm100 in Japan right?

QUOTE(anak kenyalang @ Sep 4 2013, 01:51 AM)
Owh owh. Time to say goodbye to proper meal, and hello to meggi. brows.gif brows.gif
anak kenyalang
post Sep 4 2013, 11:52 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Sep 4 2013, 09:54 PM)
you guys realized that Rx-78 3.0 is less than rm100 in Japan right?
No shit?? Damn better confirm cepat liao, next week my friend will go to tokyo, ask him to tapau one for me.

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:56 PM