126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V31, Excitement Embodied

TSnazrul90
post Sep 23 2013, 10:29 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 23 2013, 10:28 PM)
the gray prototype at the bottom is??
Victory gundam
the size behind the Age 1 prove it

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Sep 23 2013, 10:30 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 23 2013, 10:30 PM

weird how that's the only grey prototype.. i thought they already released pics of the colored prototype?
Tiger I
post Sep 23 2013, 11:27 PM

210 posts

Decided to clean up room since aeons it was left untouched sweat.gif

Rearranging can be quite tedious, since i need to put them all back inside the box

Well, at least I just need to do write-up for tomorrow, so no need to come to lab early in the morning biggrin.gif

anak kenyalang
post Sep 23 2013, 11:32 PM

85 posts

Haih. Wanna buy new gundam, no more stockc sudah to build, but gwbc coming soon. It will be a little cheaper there at gwbc, right? What to expect there actually?
General_Nic
post Sep 23 2013, 11:51 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

RG Destiny Heine Westenfluss Custom
why am I not surprised

after Strike frame and Unicorn, I think Astray frame is the most milkable for Bandai...

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Sep 23 2013, 11:58 PM
TaurusOxford
post Sep 23 2013, 11:57 PM

I'm surprised it took this long to come out. Bandai never failing to milk Destiny for all it's worth.

Also, clear RG Zeta? REALLY? The original wasn't fragile enough as it is?

At least the Astray mold never ceases to be amusing. Lowe is just a 1/1 scale Gunpla builder. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TaurusOxford: Sep 23 2013, 11:57 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 24 2013, 12:00 AM

i'm more amused that the price of the clear zeta is the same as the original whistling.gif but all the more easier/cheaper? to replace broken parts, which are inevitable
General_Nic
post Sep 24 2013, 12:05 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

HGUC F91's beam rifle frame in one single piece, how Bandai moulding tech has advanced thumbup.gif

finalised autoCAD design for Sazabi Ver. Ka
the proportions hit or miss? hmm.gif
:3mushy:3
post Sep 24 2013, 06:58 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(kynkiez @ Sep 23 2013, 06:31 PM)
ello. new member here... start building gundam not long ago... hope can learn from the pros smile.gif
Hello smile.gif So which MS are you working on now?

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 24 2013, 12:00 AM)
i'm more amused that the price of the clear zeta is the same as the original whistling.gif but all the more easier/cheaper? to replace broken parts, which are inevitable
I kind of dig the clear zeta, it has certain appeal to it. But I can't wait for the RG SF. I had my doubt initially, then I was reminded of how awesome RG Freedom was. Feel like jumping on the band wagon and preorder it thumbup.gif

vkcy
post Sep 24 2013, 07:36 AM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 23 2013, 11:51 PM)
after Strike frame and Unicorn, I think Astray frame is the most milkable for Bandai...
Always love Sango or those Warlord style of gundam + my beloved Astray.
Will be in my to buy list ^^
Hope they release more "pattern" of Astray.
afsarudy
post Sep 24 2013, 09:53 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Sep 24 2013, 07:36 AM)
Always love Sango or those Warlord style of gundam + my beloved Astray.
Will be in my to buy list ^^
Hope they release more "pattern" of Astray.
Will be in my buying list too. Doesn't know this kind of Red Frame ever exist. Really nice concept. Hopefully got people will convert MG ARF @ PG ARF into this version. thumbup.gif
kynkiez
post Sep 24 2013, 09:56 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 24 2013, 06:58 AM)
Hello smile.gif So which MS are you working on now?
marasai. hahahah
daydreaming
post Sep 24 2013, 09:58 AM

555 posts

feel like buying my first RG since im a big fan of SF

but...aih... my MG 007s still stuck. opened the manual...looked at the set....... forgot where was i 6 months ago. then closed back =_=
mf_yamato
post Sep 24 2013, 10:14 AM

385 posts

any special gimmick for RG SF??
since RG freedom have splits wing... SF dun have splits dragoon?? hehehhe
afsarudy
post Sep 24 2013, 10:14 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 23 2013, 11:51 PM)
What's the name for this version anyway? Anyone know?
StarGhazzer
post Sep 24 2013, 10:15 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 24 2013, 12:05 AM)
finalised autoCAD design for Sazabi Ver. Ka
the proportions hit or miss?  hmm.gif
Miss.

Shoulders are still too low, propellant tanks too long, and leg skirts don't look wide enough but could be the angle. .

9k yen is very steep unless there's some really innovative gimmick that we've not seen so far.

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Sep 24 2013, 10:22 AM
vkcy
post Sep 24 2013, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 24 2013, 10:14 AM)
What's the name for this version anyway? Anyone know?
I think this is for Gundam BF.
Do notice there is a lot new gundam released on december and most of it is for the BF.
Surely in show that some one use and customize it to the version above.
This is another must for me!!!

Having a good feeling for gundam BF as it release a lot customize old model which is i like.
Hopefully blue frame also got new design.
daydreaming
post Sep 24 2013, 10:43 AM

555 posts

actually im quite interested in Gundam BF. hahaha. wondering how can i customize gundam easily without repainting tongue.gif
:3mushy:3
post Sep 24 2013, 10:43 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Sep 24 2013, 09:58 AM)
feel like buying my first RG since im a big fan of SF

but...aih... my MG 007s still stuck. opened the manual...looked at the set....... forgot where was i 6 months ago. then closed back =_=
Definitely gonna buy it. To me, it certainly looks better than Freedom. Maybe it's the 'hatred' towards GSD that compromised some people's thought into saying Freedom is better tongue.gif

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Sep 24 2013, 10:14 AM)
any special gimmick for RG SF??
since RG freedom have splits wing... SF dun have splits dragoon?? hehehhe
They already announced the burst mode wing effect, so Super Dragoons are indeed deployable alright biggrin.gif
mf_yamato
post Sep 24 2013, 10:47 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 24 2013, 10:43 AM)
Definitely gonna buy it. To me, it certainly looks better than Freedom. Maybe it's the 'hatred' towards GSD that compromised some people's thought into saying Freedom is better tongue.gif
They already announced the burst mode wing effect, so  Super Dragoons are indeed deployable alright biggrin.gif
HG also can do that..
plus, wing effect is not a gimmick.. it's an add-on.. hahaha

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0554sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:46 PM