Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V31, Excitement Embodied

StarGhazzer
post Nov 25 2013, 08:09 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Nov 25 2013, 07:16 PM)
there were a picture from the expo itself displayed on with the model written 4500
well if that going to be cheaper, i'm enjoice...
beli beli jangan tak beli

clear purple parts look funny though.

on a side note.. my FLAT has arrived !! If only I had time to build it... working 12 days in a row.
StarGhazzer
post Nov 26 2013, 04:01 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(Lacersan @ Nov 25 2013, 10:52 PM)
Gundam X, might just buy this kit. Looks simple though.
At 3800 yen it's going to be a fairly straight forward kit.

So far apart from the signature satellite cannon there doesn't seem to be any fancy gimmicks apart from the purple pieces. Not quite sure why Bandai added that, but unless they light up with LEDs which I doubt, they look more awkward than anything.
StarGhazzer
post Nov 28 2013, 03:53 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Nov 27 2013, 11:22 PM)
kuatnya racun ni...
Such a gorgeous face.

Now you need to buy this.
http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/For-RG-ZETA-Z-G...=item4acab0f25e
StarGhazzer
post Nov 28 2013, 07:11 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

http://hobbynotoriko.yumenogotoshi.com/hguc-zaku-06r2.html

So beautiful.

Must... must buyyyyyyy...
StarGhazzer
post Nov 28 2013, 08:57 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 28 2013, 08:10 PM)
complete the r type you must
Will skip the Grey Wolf... shitty stickers, no custom bazooka.

Johnny Ridden's R2 is much nicer... extra clear stickers, two bazookas, and trigger fingers for BOTH SIDES. Thank you Bandai.

Now can we have Dozle's custom Zaku with fancy decals and hugeass axe in HGUC form?
StarGhazzer
post Nov 29 2013, 03:47 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Nov 28 2013, 10:56 PM)
Zeta always attract a lot of poison smile.gif

Turtle back completed tonight. Hmmm, the hyper beam launcher...will the hand droop holding it? The hand joints feels pretty tight but the entire MS is very light and feels hollow.

Still looks good though...

sweet.

loose joints? easily fixed with some superglue and rubbin' them together.

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 29 2013, 02:02 AM)
Irony is that Dozle's Zaku appears in the one you don't quite fancy laugh.gif

the colours and some variations appeals to me, just that i am not keen on space type tongue.gif
Yeah. Since it's in the boxart, maybe it will be released some time soon?

I'm the opposite... more keen on space type than earth type.

HLJ sale... dammit... $$$ gone again...

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Nov 29 2013, 03:55 AM
StarGhazzer
post Nov 29 2013, 07:25 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Nov 29 2013, 10:09 AM)
How to buy from HLj?
create an account with hlj.com, then click click click, then pay via paypal and wait...

very reliable site. usually 20% off Bandai prices with special offers very frequently. postage can be an issue in terms of delivery charges and period depending on where you are.

some stock do run out very early, but they restock quick enough so it shouldn't be too much of a problem.
StarGhazzer
post Dec 1 2013, 06:44 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Dec 1 2013, 04:12 PM)
but ordering from hlj with the shipping cost....not that cheap man.... and im  worry about the damn customs
i never kena tax from shipping coz not shipping to msia tongue.gif
shipping costs usually around 40-50% of the item, still cheaper than buying at where i am.

0.2623sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:35 AM