QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Sep 19 2013, 02:28 AM)
Proud owner of 1,4,5,6 and 9, aiming for 7 after this Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V31, Excitement Embodied
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V31, Excitement Embodied
Sep 19 2013, 07:21 AM
4,723 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Sep 19 2013, 09:36 AM
Sep 19 2013, 11:16 AM
Sep 19 2013, 01:18 PM
Sep 19 2013, 01:37 PM
Sep 19 2013, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Sep 19 2013, 01:42 PM) Compare to golfing, paintball or modding car . still considerably cheaper lol.. hahahha OT alredy. I don't really mind the price (but not more expensive of course), I'm hoping to see more variety of items, like online exclusive items, t-shirts, accessories and more wondering the GBWC malaysia will have cheaper gunpla to grab or not.. lOL |
Sep 19 2013, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(ralph_d @ Sep 19 2013, 03:39 PM) it's a small problem, you wouldn't be able to see it, until you take a closer look Strike + Skygrasper. Instant orgasm.why buy next year? what kit u aim now? for me my plan is to buy 1 RG per month, already have mk2 titan (aug) and gp01 (sept) now not sure which to buy next.. how much is it? |
Sep 24 2013, 06:58 AM
QUOTE(kynkiez @ Sep 23 2013, 06:31 PM) Hello QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 24 2013, 12:00 AM) i'm more amused that the price of the clear zeta is the same as the original I kind of dig the clear zeta, it has certain appeal to it. But I can't wait for the RG SF. I had my doubt initially, then I was reminded of how awesome RG Freedom was. Feel like jumping on the band wagon and preorder it ![]() |
Sep 24 2013, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(daydreaming @ Sep 24 2013, 09:58 AM) feel like buying my first RG since im a big fan of SF Definitely gonna buy it. To me, it certainly looks better than Freedom. Maybe it's the 'hatred' towards GSD that compromised some people's thought into saying Freedom is better but...aih... my MG 007s still stuck. opened the manual...looked at the set....... forgot where was i 6 months ago. then closed back =_= QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Sep 24 2013, 10:14 AM) any special gimmick for RG SF?? They already announced the burst mode wing effect, so Super Dragoons are indeed deployable alright since RG freedom have splits wing... SF dun have splits dragoon?? hehehhe |
Sep 24 2013, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Sep 24 2013, 10:47 AM) What I mean is, SF doesn't have the split wings as the F does, the 'blue wings' on F have been converted into SD, so the 'split wings' on SF should mean whether the SDs are deployable or not But I wouldn't worry, I believe it will have them, it's an RG afterall. |
Sep 24 2013, 02:28 PM
Eh come one, don't bash what other people like. The RG SF really looks sexy from the back.
Sep 24 2013, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 24 2013, 02:35 PM) not bashing, but u have to admit, Proto Zero brings something very new and fresh to the table.. while SF... still looks like SF Err.. you're comparing a derivative to the same MS... I think that's kind of obvious and unfair, thus leading to the null point of the 'new and fresh' aspect Yeah, Wing series MG are short, when posed next to 00 or UC series, damn... almost look like something is very wrong |
Sep 25 2013, 07:02 AM
Sep 25 2013, 08:05 PM
Seeing how long RG Destiny and Zeta took to reach Malaysia (1 month+), do you guys think I should preorder RG SF?
Sep 25 2013, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 25 2013, 08:18 PM) isn't that pretty expensive for an RG.. personally i'd wait.. but then again i'm not in a hurry to get that kit at all.. i'd rather save the japan shipping for p-bandai exclusives or GFT exclusives QUOTE(D-y @ Sep 25 2013, 08:19 PM) unless limited or cost way lower, it is best to wait for it to arrive at our local shore. Gunplas are not limited like other toys, they will be available for a long time Price wise, of course, just add RM20-RM30+ and I can get another RG |
Sep 25 2013, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 25 2013, 09:36 PM) honestly, i'd say wait.. problem is, if it's another GP01 case, then it'll be troublesome to get.. however, sellers in Msia should have also, so you can just have them ship to you for a much cheaper price.. as long as you're patient enough Well it was the same case during Aile Strike, that urge was gone when the release date was approaching. It's only now that I feel like I wanted it the most if you ask me, the extra 30-40RM is not worth just getting a month or less before everyone else |
Oct 2 2013, 07:08 AM
Is that the unpainted colors? Because I remember the prototype had this weird melt-down shade of unforgivable hue
If those are the final colors, then looks like my wallet will bleed until new year.. 78-2 3.0, RG SF, this, and Sazabi ver.ka |
Oct 2 2013, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 2 2013, 08:07 AM) anyone build a mg gundam rx78 ver 2? want to ask why my rx78 ver 2 leg cannot bend and only can move forward and back? Cannot bend... what? Can take picture? AFAIK this MG is really poseable because of the simple design, and being a milestone for new MG tech at that ime Thanks |
Oct 7 2013, 10:44 AM
Might go tomorrow for a snippet. On Saturday, will go there with more serious intention... and moolah
Oct 8 2013, 07:15 AM
| Change to: | 0.0589sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:16 AM |