English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Sunderland 1 Man Utd 2

even_steven
post Sep 4 2013, 03:06 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Since the 4-4 draw match with Everton 2 season ago, I always wondered if Fellaini would be good addition to United. Now he is in, I hope he can really strengthen our midfield.

even_steven
post Sep 14 2013, 08:35 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

I think the red card is too much. A yellow and a penalty at most. I am happy to see that Valencia seems threatening each time he has the ball. Hopefully he will get back his form like 2 season ago. And I think Ando is going to be replaced with Fellaini for 2nd half. He is almost invisible.
even_steven
post Sep 14 2013, 08:36 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

*double post*

This post has been edited by even_steven: Sep 14 2013, 08:36 PM
even_steven
post Sep 14 2013, 09:10 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Yay.. abang afro and januzaj!!

Januzaj cross and Fellaini shot..+

This post has been edited by even_steven: Sep 14 2013, 09:11 PM
even_steven
post Sep 14 2013, 09:53 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Januzaj was everywhere.. lol.. could be our new CR7. AJ7 anyone?

I think Fellaini is adapting better in the team compared to Kagawa last season. We can feel and see his presence in the field.

I guess it is fair to say that this game is not a measure of what the team can actually do. Not much fight was given by Crystal Palace today. It is our player themselves who squandered scoring chances and played with lack of urgency.
even_steven
post Sep 18 2013, 02:11 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Hopefully this will not be taken down anytime soon so enjoy it while it last! rclxms.gif

And nice 1st goal by Bayer Leverkusen.

Pity I missed the match yesterday. Too tired after doing some DIY work the whole day.
even_steven
post Sep 18 2013, 04:01 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Sep 18 2013, 02:56 PM)
Now 2013, we like HD  laugh.gif

United 3rd goal is missing and it keep on repeating the 2nd goal.. lol
even_steven
post Sep 23 2013, 01:36 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Kalah pun I still tetap berdiri tegang di belakang Moyes.

Tonight game shows that we cant rely on Rooney alone up front. He need RVP. Without RVP, our opponent can easily tie down Rooney and happily let Welbeck loose. I honestly prefer Chica pairing with Rooney instead of Welbeck tonight. Let Welbeck play on the left and keep Young on the bench.

A lost is still a loss but that is the beauty of the game and I'm looking forward for our next match to see if there are any changes and improvement.
even_steven
post Sep 23 2013, 03:41 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(LastRites @ Sep 23 2013, 03:36 PM)
Looks like Kiko did well also.

Fixed for ya..
even_steven
post Sep 23 2013, 08:26 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(jetpacker @ Sep 23 2013, 08:06 PM)
reallllyyy??...i dont recall these 4 players played in alot of matches last season..they are either off-form or injured..even the best player among all 4-->welback..how many goals did he score again?

even minus 4 of them, i bet no one will even bother...
Valencia and Welbeck played a lot last season. Where have you been?
even_steven
post Sep 26 2013, 01:30 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Last night game was worth it. I sacrifice my sleep and money to get my openbox up and running again so I can watch the match. The game was entertaining enough to make my eyes open wide. I almost fell asleep before the match start.

From what I've seen yesterday, it seems that there a still lack of understanding between our player. There are a lot of times that they was like unprepared to receive the ball intended for them. Sometime I feel that our player is not "greedy" enough to take a shot on goal even when they have chances. And so many slip up. Is there something wrong with the field?

Buttner looks promising, still need to work on his defensive ability. And he does too many stepover. IIRC each time he want to cross from the left side of the box he will do stepover. Our defense is still shaky but at least they did better than Vidic/Rio pairing over the weekend. And lot of assistance from the rest of the player as well. Nani played good but his shot on goal always went too high. Kagawa keep on tripping over the ball. What really impress me yesterday was Rooney. Oh my, he played his heart out. Always running up and down. Pity the free kick was saved. It was a good effort.

Overall, it was a good match and I am happy that I stayed up to watch it. Can't wait for the next match.

even_steven
post Oct 2 2013, 10:20 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

2.45 tonite. I will force my eyes to open. Will watch no matter what..
even_steven
post Oct 3 2013, 02:46 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:43 PM)
still no reply.  I guess most of you guys are already in bed and will be waking up at 2.30am to catch the match.    yawn.gif
I watch la but on big screen TV instead of PC. Openbox FTW.

Anyway for last night match it was a bit dissapointing but do remember that Shakhtar never lost playing at home against BPL team. So a draw is not bad.

From the look of the formation, I guess DM is still trying to find a good way to play 2 striker upfront. Since our senior wingers are not really performing, I guess he is trying to find a formation that doesn't utilize the wingers much. Not a bad thing for us to have more good formation options.

Our player looked so "soft" and can't cope with the physical challenge by the opponent. Welbz should have been subbed at 70th minute mark. He looks so tired and stayed in our own half more than the opponent half. Poor RVP, not much ball was supplied to him. And this is just me, but I feel that the referee is a bit lopsided.

This post has been edited by even_steven: Oct 3 2013, 03:50 PM
even_steven
post Oct 3 2013, 04:56 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Oct 3 2013, 04:46 PM)
OT but which openbox u using?  hmm.gif
PM me for details.
even_steven
post Oct 5 2013, 11:07 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Oct 5 2013, 09:16 PM)
Guys any idea where to watch bpl in ipoh?prefer halal.give me a name ill try find my way.thanks yaaa cry.gif
Nasmir takde ke bro?

0.0467sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:15 AM