official FFXIV Tonberry Kings thread, Hail to the Kings

ultimaweaponx
post Feb 10 2014, 01:38 PM

359 posts

thx for reply.

problem with the current contents that im usually have nothing to do after 3days of reset time (coil clear 200 myth, CT + 2duty roulette will easily reach myth cap)
of course other than the boring daily quest that is. (also completed primal ex run on first day)

for now im waiting for 2.2 before my final decision.

or ill start a new character in tonberry from now and reach 50 before next update lol.

btw why choose MNK over DRG for melee?
[d]-ky
post Feb 10 2014, 01:59 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Feb 10 2014, 01:38 PM)
thx for reply.

problem with the current contents that im usually have nothing to do after 3days of reset time (coil clear 200 myth, CT  + 2duty roulette will easily reach myth cap)
of course other than the boring daily quest that is. (also completed primal ex run on first day)

for now im waiting for 2.2 before my final decision.

or ill start a new character in tonberry from now and reach 50 before next update lol.
btw why choose MNK over DRG for melee?
we have 3 drgs standing by already, and we need an uber monk for consistency wink.gif
got a fresh bard, so we are hiring an uber monk who knows when, where, and what to do

fyi, drg has superb burst dps but not as consistent as mnk
and last but not least, Limit Break doh.gif
ultimaweaponx
post Feb 10 2014, 02:08 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(d-ky @ Feb 10 2014, 01:59 PM)
we have 3 drgs standing by already, and we need an uber monk for consistency  wink.gif
got a fresh bard, so we are hiring an uber monk who knows when, where, and what to do
fyi, drg has superb burst dps but not as consistent as mnk
and last but not least, Limit Break  doh.gif
ic.. if u have 2 BRD in pt then DRG probably the best for longer fight because of the physical attack debuff
because my experience with DRG in pt when doing practice on turn 5, my straight shot damage went up to 1.5k damage crit on twintania just saying laugh.gif
Jcsy
post Feb 11 2014, 10:15 AM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

DRG buff has synergy with BRD

im not sure about MNK , if any
Lordz`
post Feb 13 2014, 01:41 AM

295 posts

Creating character at 2AM in the morning, still can't access into Tonberry, is the server locked for new players?
[d]-ky
post Feb 13 2014, 07:08 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(Lordz` @ Feb 13 2014, 01:41 AM)
Creating character at 2AM in the morning, still can't access into Tonberry, is the server locked for new players?
It's not full but it's packed, 2am is peak hour :/
Try 6am
Lordz`
post Feb 13 2014, 01:50 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(d-ky @ Feb 13 2014, 07:08 AM)
It's not full but it's packed, 2am is peak hour :/
Try 6am
Did it on 10AM and it worked lol. Add me to guild if you may?

IGN is Lord Jinx
TSTamamama
post Mar 4 2014, 10:05 PM

507 posts

bye guys, hope to see you all again

if you want, can add my PSN, PS3: DennisWZH, PSV: dennusa. and hearthstone, tamamama#1629, and we can play some games together.
yuniehime
post Mar 5 2014, 02:04 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ Mar 4 2014, 10:05 PM)

if you want, can add my PSN, PS3: DennisWZH, PSV: dennusa. and hearthstone, tamamama#1629, and we can play some games together.
Rosa, u quit FFXIV?@@
riesjx
post Mar 5 2014, 04:10 PM

180 posts

bye
finger_waverz
post Mar 6 2014, 01:08 AM

359 posts

my phone is broken and now i cant login to the account to play....
and worse i didnt even have the emergency removal password at hand...

please help what to do?
[d]-ky
post Mar 6 2014, 08:51 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(finger_waverz @ Mar 6 2014, 01:08 AM)
my phone is broken and now i cant login to the account to play....
and worse i didnt even have the emergency removal password at hand...

please help what to do?
contact the customer support and tell them about your status
ScarletYami
post Mar 10 2014, 01:12 PM

91 posts

bye rosa

i want to add for PS3 but i dun really have any games to play multiplayer biggrin.gif
i took to long a break i guess from kings and now im snagged away to help out another FC.

Tonberry Kings members,
If you guys need any help don't be shy to ask me.
I still love Kings FC icon_rolleyes.gif
MaxSteR88
post Mar 10 2014, 03:54 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(ScarletYami @ Mar 10 2014, 01:12 PM)
bye rosa

i want to add for PS3 but i dun really have any games to play multiplayer  biggrin.gif
i took to long a break i guess from kings and now im snagged away to help out another FC.

Tonberry Kings members,
If you guys need any help don't be shy to ask me.
I still love Kings FC  icon_rolleyes.gif
awe oneesama so sweet.
This is also my farewell to Kings.
It has been a good run.
We had joy we had fun, We had seasons in Eorzea.
Though i am no longer in Kings, feel free to find me as I will still be glad to go to any dungeon runs with u all thumbup.gif
Good Luck Have Fun to all rclxm9.gif
ajis
post Mar 10 2014, 04:30 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

need help on titan ex biggrin.gif sweat.gif
MaxSteR88
post Mar 10 2014, 04:31 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 10 2014, 04:30 PM)
abg bear no worries.
tonight we can do thumbup.gif
ScarletYami
post Mar 10 2014, 05:38 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 10 2014, 04:30 PM)
QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Mar 10 2014, 04:31 PM)
abg bear no worries.
tonight we can do thumbup.gif
I can join as healer / dps thumbup.gif
My tanking gear and skills still need work sweat.gif
finger_waverz
post Mar 11 2014, 09:54 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(d-ky @ Mar 6 2014, 08:51 AM)
contact the customer support and tell them about your status
thx, its settle now

i was afraid that they need me to provide any prove of identification or something.

its just simple chat and i just answer any question asked by them
mammymy
post Mar 12 2014, 10:25 AM

402 posts

Hi guys ,

I'm planning to buy the ps4 version , is the server are connected ? (Ps3 & pc)
Getting my copy on 26 March 14 from heavyarm ,
Really hope can ply together with u guys ,

Jin
MaxSteR88
post Mar 12 2014, 11:05 AM

488 posts

QUOTE(mammymy @ Mar 12 2014, 10:25 AM)
Hi guys ,

I'm planning to buy the ps4 version , is the server are connected ? (Ps3 & pc)
Getting my copy on 26 March 14 from heavyarm ,
Really hope can ply together with u guys ,

Jin
the ps3 and PC players are connected as it is crossplatformed.
so im guessing it will be the same with ps4.
hope to see u as well rclxms.gif
good luck have fun with the game thumbup.gif

42 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 >Top

0.0241sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:29 AM