need help, massage

TSknd253
post Sep 2 2013, 03:05 PM, updated 13y ago

hi girls, im maria here, its actually i was searching for a yoni massage in penang but i cant find any lady masseuse, if any of u can intro or inf me where i can find one will be very thankful, i did c a lot of this video n feel like give a go but i don't want any guy to do that, hubby had give a go for me so y not, if any of u know anyone please do let me know thanks, yoni massage sensual massage or maybe more by a lady only
ricstc
post Sep 2 2013, 03:08 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...11611048&type=1

Yoni (YO-NEE) is the Sanskrit word for the vagina. Literally meaning “sacred space or temple”. In Tantra, the vagina is the worshipped sacred part of the female body, which must be treated with care and respect.
TSknd253
post Sep 2 2013, 03:20 PM

sorry i cant log in to fb now, can u copy n paste here, do pm me if there is any women in penang for this service

0.0139sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:30 AM