Credit Cards UOB Credit Card V2
sweetie_viking
Oct 2 2013, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Liuteva @ Oct 1 2013, 01:03 PM) I have a question. Lets say the principal card is UOB Lady's Card. Where supplementary card only available to female? If the supplementary card is for a male, I think he will be given another card, like the One card. Can't imagine a guy pulling out a Lady's Card lol
sweetie_viking
Jan 6 2014, 05:36 PM
yeah, the internet banking was a little slow this afternoon but now it's ok. must be everyone coming back to work and wanting to see how much "damage" on our credit cards after the holidays! lol
sweetie_viking
Feb 6 2014, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 5 2014, 07:39 PM) 1 week uob online don't know need down how many time http://www.imghst.org/uploads/1h6jrwddkwyf.jpg my internet banking ok ah... no problems. maybe you didn't register yourself properly? call the call centre and ask them and see?
sweetie_viking
Mar 4 2014, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(whitesabre @ Mar 4 2014, 03:06 PM) Why want 2% - 4% when you can get 0%?? Any catch?? mind explaining? for the 0% for payment instalation, only some merchants who tie up with the bank will offer this. in this case, you can buy from any merchant e.g. airasia tickets and if you want to pay in instalments, you just need to pay the upfront %. i like the uob vox card because they offer 1% for 6 months, lowest in market.
sweetie_viking
Mar 26 2014, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Mar 25 2014, 10:35 AM) guys, may i know is there any UOB ATM within KL? i want to request for TPIN to register ebanking for my card. another thing, i read above that we have to pay the rm50 govt tax first then only bank rebate back to us? so if i wan to cancel my card but they still havent debit the rebate to me then how? find their branches here: http://www1.uob.com.my/uob_branch_locator.html
sweetie_viking
Mar 26 2014, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 26 2014, 10:28 AM) RM0.00 UOB Cards: Lazada.com.my sale is here! Get RM25 off with min purchase of RM100. Input voucher code UOBAC during checkout. Till 25 June 2014. T&C apply hehehehe... already bought something with my vox card so i get additional 5% discount for online purchases. #win This post has been edited by sweetie_viking: Mar 26 2014, 11:51 AM
sweetie_viking
Mar 27 2014, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(noien @ Mar 27 2014, 02:50 PM) may i know how many times can i use the code? unlimited. i already used it twice
sweetie_viking
Mar 27 2014, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(TheSecRet @ Mar 26 2014, 02:02 AM) Any agent here ? I want to apply uob one card. Thanks why so susah, go apply online lah. http://www1.uob.com.my/personal/cards/cred...cards_apply.htm