Credit Cards UOB Credit Card V2

WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 26 2013, 08:56 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(888kb24 @ Sep 23 2013, 06:38 PM)
nobody could confirm if the GSC 5% rebate is available for online purchase?
Nope, only walk-in
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 20 2013, 10:54 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Charlton @ Dec 20 2013, 10:45 AM)
Anyone tried before purchasing GSC tickets from gsc website and make payment using UOB one card? Will we get the 5% rebate and smartcash?
Not sure, i think only payment over counter

QUOTE(fly126 @ Dec 20 2013, 10:52 AM)
Just Call CS Begging AF Waiver from Them When the Time has Come... laugh.gif
As for Me I Also can X Perform 60x Swipes a Year if having UOB One Classic... tongue.gif
Mine already kena charged GST and when i called they say cant waive.
And the best part is, they asked me all the verify questions only tell me.

goddammit if cant waive just tell me dun waste my 5 minutes answering stupid questions
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 20 2013, 11:10 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:05 AM)
Funny... They Just Waive the GST (2014) + 5 Years Annual Fees for Lady's Plat... brows.gif
When I Call-in Recently to Cancel the Lady Plat. (Seldom Used) just Keep Only One Platinum
Probably due to the GST havent charge yet?
Last year i also called in to cancel before the GST and they offer me waiver for 6x swipe.

But this year i forgotten and only found it when its already charged, plus late payment and interest for that GST (i already cleared the card for backup only).

I will try to call again and instead asking them to waive i would just say i want to cancel, and when asked why i will just say due to the GST dont waive.
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 21 2014, 11:32 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(clearcase @ Feb 20 2014, 11:43 PM)
Apparently, there is RM68 annual fee for UOB one.
That is if you do not use more than 12 times a year.

But u can actually call them to waive it.
If they dont, tell him u want to cancel. They will beg u to keep it
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 21 2014, 12:32 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(clearcase @ Feb 21 2014, 12:21 PM)
I'm pretty sure I use this card >12 times for the past year. Yeah gonna call them asking what's up with that.
Eh wait... I thought UOB One fee is RM388 ?
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 21 2014, 01:03 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Icona Pop @ Feb 21 2014, 12:34 PM)
how bout vi? and GST? can waive if use how many time?
What is VI?
GST probably will waive (credit) for you. If you call them and tell them u want to cancel (before charged), when they ask what reason just tell them u want to avoid kena GST.

Mine this year extra lucky. I forgot to monitor the renewal date so GST charged to my card.
When i called to waive they say cant. So i just let it be for a while.

Later i call again tell them straight to cancel the card, and as usual i tell them GST issue when asked about the reason. Then on the spot they check and told me the GST already waived.

So i get to keep the card.

WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 13 2014, 06:49 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 12 2014, 10:00 AM)
which BP lab got dental package?
I wonder their doctor from where.

0.0201sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:15 PM