SeGi College, What Your Opinion?

izzuelaw1986
post Jun 12 2006, 06:41 PM

171 posts

hrm....is there anyone going to take the Engineering course in SEGI College?
they got a new partnership with University Of Sheffield ...
a very good Uni in UK ....but i duno whether SEGi college got employ
good lecturer for the Engineering course...
no point to hv a good partner but with normal standard lecturers
izzuelaw1986
post Jun 15 2006, 08:15 PM

171 posts

smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif oh...i see. thanks for all the info
izzuelaw1986
post Jun 17 2006, 10:17 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(kkseo86 @ Jun 16 2006, 10:25 AM)
hmm.. celebrity really makes that college "shine". They caught attention anyway... dun care they got strategy or not la... kesimpulannya, everyone know about it.. newspaper also we can see everyday... sometimes quite boring la.. cuz seeing the ads evryday... aiyooo...
yalar...everytime also displaying Daniel's face...
sien like hell only.....to me, he merely can sing only...
but unlike those HELP students in the advertisement..
They are good in both academic and outdoor activities....
In addition, most of them have the strong leadership....
thus, it motivates other students to do well also ....

Imagine you everytime also see daniel's face in the SEGI advertisement,
what you can learn from him?

izzuelaw1986
post Jun 22 2006, 08:44 AM

171 posts

Excuse me....we are discussing about the way the College promote
their courses and whether their courses are really good or not....not maily about the singer or idol....

izzuelaw1986
post Jun 25 2006, 02:27 AM

171 posts

ok upto you...
izzuelaw1986
post Jun 26 2006, 06:45 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(szz @ Jun 26 2006, 03:15 PM)
Its course is cheaper compare to HELP,Taylor's etc
and its quality is acceptable
i studied in systematic college kuala lumpur,
and i think the quality is acceptable....
not everyone can afford HELP, TAYLOR's,INTI........
i agree with that. I believe that SEGI got future.....but need more time to improve
and develop....Good luck for you ^^
izzuelaw1986
post Jul 7 2006, 09:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(darkjustice @ Jul 7 2006, 12:49 AM)
I think SEGI Subang Jaya is OK but too far away.  Now I study at Brickfields College near KL Sentral.  Very convenient.  The lecturers mostly senior but the courses are limited.  Currently only Business Admin and Law programs.
Anyway any college is Ok if you want 3+0 but if you are very clever surely you aim the better colleges or rather try public unis. Good luck to those aiming for SEGI.
May i know what course are you taking now in Brickfields College?
Law or business? Thanks
izzuelaw1986
post Jul 13 2006, 07:09 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(nightmarej4ck @ Jul 8 2006, 10:28 PM)
i jz registered myself today at Subang Jaya Branch
May i know how's the environment there?
Anything special? Meet the lecturers there already?

0.0159sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:50 PM