Country Garden Semenyih

cheryee
post Oct 8 2013, 02:38 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(lexta @ Oct 8 2013, 02:31 PM)
Is JV because as u know malaysia gov wont allow a stand alone foreign developer. 
They have to be some local developer name to help them to come in as country garden is not new in China. Their top 5 playes in china. I have friend who own country garden property in china and i know how well and manage their township would be.

Let's see once they completed the development . I believe it wont be that bad cause ML is being use as the partner name for them to venture into malaysian shore
How many acres in total?

lexta
post Oct 8 2013, 02:48 PM

490 posts

what do you mean by acres in total? You mean from all their development or just the semenyih?

If you know chinese you can just visit their website with tons of info.

http://www.countrygarden.com.cn/china/index.aspx
Skywing1981
post Oct 8 2013, 03:13 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 02:38 PM)
How many acres in total?
A total of 259 acres for this project, its FH and consists of link houses, bungalows and even mansions (all are 3 storey high). it comes with G&G, a club house, commercial street and school in its master plan.

Indicative price starts from 550k.
cheryee
post Oct 8 2013, 03:14 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(lexta @ Oct 8 2013, 02:48 PM)
what do you mean by acres in total? You mean from all their development or just the semenyih?
If you know chinese you can just visit their website with tons of info.

http://www.countrygarden.com.cn/china/index.aspx
I am a banana, cannot read chinese oh ... sweat.gif
cheryee
post Oct 8 2013, 03:20 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 8 2013, 03:13 PM)
A total of 259 acres for this project, its FH and consists of link houses, bungalows and even mansions (all are 3 storey high). it comes with G&G, a club house, commercial street and school in its master plan.

Exact location?
lexta
post Oct 8 2013, 03:23 PM

490 posts

i think is this

Skywing1981
post Oct 8 2013, 03:24 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(lexta @ Oct 8 2013, 03:23 PM)
i think is this
+1
Skywing1981
post Oct 8 2013, 03:27 PM

717 posts

was wondering how will the crowd interested in EH react after knowing more about this project...

this will be interesting
maldiniho
post Oct 8 2013, 03:39 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

maybe it was just me, i still feel that i would park my money on SEH.

maybe it has to do with ML relatively inferior past record comparing to SPS.
kenty
post Oct 8 2013, 03:45 PM

97 posts

According to SA, the construction period is 11mth, China speed.
lexta
post Oct 8 2013, 03:50 PM

490 posts

is fully develop by country garden not ML. I will visit the site tomorrow and maybe some pic for everyone
Glcotan
post Oct 8 2013, 03:54 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(kenty @ Oct 8 2013, 03:45 PM)
wah!!! shocking.gif
got SA contact?
Skywing1981
post Oct 8 2013, 03:56 PM

717 posts

11 months??? wow...
alexng2208
post Oct 8 2013, 03:58 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 8 2013, 03:13 PM)

its 2.5 storeys, not 3
indicative price before discount not so cheap

impossible, its 3 years

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 8 2013, 03:54 PM)
wah!!! shocking.gif
got SA contact?
launching soon mang
kochin
post Oct 8 2013, 03:59 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

somehow, speed in construction might not be a benefit for investors nor purchasers in malaysia unfortunately.
lexta
post Oct 8 2013, 04:00 PM

490 posts

Yes, key for the house only available early 2016, so is not 11 month development

This post has been edited by lexta: Oct 8 2013, 04:00 PM
maldiniho
post Oct 8 2013, 04:00 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

wah... the developer praised Malaysia till heaven rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
  马来西亚简称大马,首都吉隆坡,是位于东南亚的一个国家,在中国以南,距中国沿海城市和港澳台在5小时内飞行距离。东南亚扼守马六甲海峡的花园国度,纯净的海滩、奇特的海岛、原始的雨林以及现代化的都市组合成了马来文化的发源地。

1) 优越自然环境:作为亚洲的魅力之都的马来西亚,风景秀丽,环境优美,空气质量好,气温舒适,无地震海啸火山等地质型自然灾害,非常宜居;

2) 稳定政经体制:马来西亚施行英联邦的法律体系和政治体系,享受最完善和稳定的社会体制;

3) 多元文化背景:中马两国文化源远流长,马来西亚的华人占比很高,中文相当普及,居住国内却宛如国内,几乎无语言障碍;

4) 高质教育体系:马来西亚沿袭英国及欧美教育体系,教育水准和文凭均被欧美知名学府承认,中英文国际化教育,费用低廉,可作为转读欧美国家的跳板;

5) 潜力房产市场:马来西亚房地产市场发展稳定, 目前正处于起步阶段,属于英联邦国家中房产价值洼地,房价仍会上涨,增值空间巨大,土地为99年或永久地契拥有权

cheryee
post Oct 8 2013, 04:02 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(lexta @ Oct 8 2013, 03:23 PM)
i think is this
Meaning the entrance is along Jln Sg Lalang? That is a jalan kampung and everyday ada Nirvana punya hearse lalu geh woh! Aduh! doh.gif
alexng2208
post Oct 8 2013, 04:02 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 04:02 PM)
Meaning the entrance is along Jln Sg Lalang? That is a jalan kampung and everyday ada Nirvana punya hearse lalu geh woh! Aduh!  doh.gif
there would be a different entrance whistling.gif
cheryee
post Oct 8 2013, 04:03 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 8 2013, 03:27 PM)
was wondering how will the crowd interested in EH react after knowing more about this project...

this will be interesting
Unless CG constructs a better ingress and egress, if not, I rclxub.gif coz Jln Sg Lalang is literally a jalan kampung!

123 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:59 PM