[WTA] Nikon D3200 or Canon 100D?, Dilemma

TScalvintiffy
post Aug 31 2013, 04:59 PM, updated 13y ago

149 posts

Dilemma between choosing these two. Hope all sifu(s) out there can give your genuine opinion. Thank you rclxms.gif
seather
post Aug 31 2013, 06:29 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

i pick the Canon 100D for the weight n touch screen

but the nikon is slightly cheaper if budget is a problem

btw.. Ana is hot wub.gif
TScalvintiffy
post Aug 31 2013, 06:49 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Aug 31 2013, 06:29 PM)
i pick the Canon 100D for the weight n touch screen

but the nikon is slightly cheaper if budget is a problem

btw.. Ana is hot  wub.gif
Thanks for your valuable comment mate. Haha, yes she is rclxm9.gif
WingKalimdor
post Sep 1 2013, 05:32 AM

Mirai-Chan
1,801 posts

Canon 100D have built in auto focus motor which is good for non AF lens. Just nikon have more variety of choices in lens.
piscesguy
post Sep 1 2013, 07:43 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,965 posts

http://snapsort.com/compare/Canon-EOS-100D-vs-Nikon-D3200

mineralwater910
post Sep 3 2013, 03:46 PM

25 posts

i pick the Canon 100D
[PF] T.J.
post Sep 3 2013, 03:54 PM

24,193 posts

The D3200 is a much better pick imho (leaving some money left for another lens), unless if portability is very important to you. And you have that extra budget nod.gif
mingyuyu
post Sep 3 2013, 05:33 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

[quote=WingKalimdor,Sep 1 2013, 05:32 AM]
Canon 100D have built in auto focus motor which is good for non AF lens. Just nikon have more variety of choices in lens.

[/quote]
you are wrong here, the canon doesnt have any focus motor. and talking in choices of lens, both company offers quite the same amount of lenses, just that Canon lenses are cheaper most of the time

This post has been edited by mingyuyu: Sep 3 2013, 05:34 PM
adie82
post Dec 21 2013, 01:28 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

i choose canon. UI much straightforward simpler to handle...

cheaper lenses
WanShah
post Dec 21 2013, 04:38 PM

I also have same dillema before this but my option was D3200, 100D and A58. I have try my friend D3200 and 600D. Sometimes I use my office D3100.
I made decision to choose A58 because it have OLED EVF, Focus peaking, tilt screen, 8 fps, 20mp + 5 years warranty from senheng. I got all of this from A58 and price still cheap than others.

0.0546sec    2.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:12 PM