Maxis Maxis Biz68 Mobile Internet V3, Updates on #1

masoch
post Nov 26 2013, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Nov 26 2013, 08:54 AM)
if so.... no matter what, as you said , "verified with your seller, not you.." so... it is verified oso

we are the subscriber, we give out our information, account manager(the seller) submit the application to maxis and maxis approved it.

maxis can blame on those account manager(seller) for giving fake information that we worker(buyer) are working under his company.

but maxis cannot blame us, becoz we are not the 1 who got the right to submit the application and not the one who approve it.

verified with your seller
and maxis approved the application
You shut your stupid whore mouth. You were the one who wants to take advantage with multisim for profit. And you want to blame Maxis for doing this? f*** you, b****.
masoch
post Nov 26 2013, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Nov 26 2013, 09:08 AM)
erm.. can you describe in details why I cannot take advantage of multisim? The multisim is mine, why I cannot do whatever I want with my multisim?
Don't blame Maxis. Blame this guy, everyone. For a little profit, he sacrificed the plan. You f***ing idiot. You don't f***ing take profits for other's products.
masoch
post Nov 28 2013, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(zr125 @ Nov 28 2013, 04:32 PM)
If we overpaid the bill. Can we ask for refund?
Cannot. The balance will be forwarded to next month's bill.
masoch
post Nov 29 2013, 09:13 AM

26/11/2013. Never forget to blame Cyrus f***ing Wong.

0.0423sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:37 PM