Maxis Maxis Biz68 Mobile Internet V3, Updates on #1

MasBoleh!
post Sep 9 2013, 11:02 PM

3,599 posts

Wah recently , at night my internet become unstable. Load LYN also need some time. Did you guys encounter something like that?
MasBoleh!
post Sep 9 2013, 11:54 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Sep 9 2013, 11:31 PM)
yes..line is kinda slow tonite here in penang. hmm.gif
Mine 1 becoming like snails edi..

OMG... sweat.gif

keep on dc and my modem very hot.

Erm.. i am in KL area

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Sep 9 2013, 11:55 PM
MasBoleh!
post Sep 10 2013, 12:00 AM

3,599 posts

ok slow balik.

Haiz.. need to keep on refresh and refresh. Lowyat also same sweat.gif

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Sep 10 2013, 12:07 AM
MasBoleh!
post Sep 10 2013, 10:57 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Sep 10 2013, 07:48 AM)
DM maxis to refresh ur connection...
DM mean what?
MasBoleh!
post Sep 10 2013, 11:21 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(ParticularD @ Sep 10 2013, 10:58 AM)
Direct Message, prolly he mean in Twitter / livechat.
i see. thanks.

tonight i check again my connection. smile.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 27 2013, 12:29 AM

3,599 posts

erm..good luck to you all? o.o

Oh ya, how to check my quota?
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 10:04 PM

3,599 posts

Weird, my internet is so slow until i cant even make a speedtest. It is impossible for me to pas the quota so fast. No sms receive. hmm.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 10:48 PM

3,599 posts

Wow what? My 4GB quota already use up? Weird. I has been using Time BB from 26th Nov onward until today i am in outstation, and i bring my biz bb with me. How come 4GB use up??? I haven't even use it yet. doh.gif doh.gif

No wonder internet so slow. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Nov 29 2013, 10:49 PM
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 10:56 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(siotaje @ Nov 29 2013, 10:52 PM)
everyone will get out of quota... neither use or not... my father seldom using... also exceed..... bagi je maxis duit...
so i got no choice but have to bear the snail speed until the next cycle? sweat.gif I contacted them in twitter edi by the way.

I mmg no use mah, how come 4GB gone? Isn't they just implement 4GB on 26 of Nov?? sweat.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:08 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(siotaje @ Nov 29 2013, 11:04 PM)
haha... you're using with modem or phone/tablet?
im tracking my data using 3G watchdog(tab)... just call their cs for clarify...
using modem. I am argue-ing with them in Twitter sweat.gif

They asked me to check the quota, i checked it said balance 0.00 mb. so i told them is 0.00 mb , then they said my quota is depleted.

I told them isn't u guys 26th of Nov just implement 4gb? how come so fast depleted?

They said the cycle refresh on 7th of nov

I said, but isn't 4Gb just implement???

They said the 4gb only effective by my next cycle..

I asked them, then why my quota depleted now when you said it only effective by next cycle.

They again asked me to check my quota to re-confirm.

Check again 0.00 mb, told them.

They: It means your quota is depleted.

I was like wtf..

I reply, isn't you told me 4gb only implement by next cycle, why now my quota depleted? Doesn't make sense right.

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:11 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Nov 29 2013, 11:10 PM)
u should give them your maxis acc number, ask them check and call you back.. instead wasting time with them... biggrin.gif
gave them from very beginning.

Now their reply, Hi, pls note that before this we did not implemented speed throttling until 26th. Your data quota will B refreshed on 7th. doh.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:17 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Nov 29 2013, 11:14 PM)
maybe they fed up with the complaint..  biggrin.gif then you should file another complain thru mcmc and cfm...  tongue.gif
You got such issue or not?

QUOTE(siotaje @ Nov 29 2013, 11:15 PM)
darn!  i wish my data can renew on 7th...must wait untill 17th...soo long... btw previous post im attach my comparison between my 3g tracker and their server tracker.... dont know who's to trust rclxub.gif
You got the same problem like mine? hmm.gif They follow based on their system, so no matter what if their system show ur quota 0 mean 0 sweat.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:26 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Nov 29 2013, 11:23 PM)
normally i will ask them anything using maxis forum...they will call me back the next day after i leave an inquiry there.. it is quite efficient..
Oh i see. thanks for telling me. next time i use forum instead. smile.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:35 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Nov 29 2013, 11:29 PM)
Why don u guys try tweeter maxislisten... i got instant reply in less than 2 hours
That is where i has been argue-ing with them. At the end, i also lazy to argue edi. No quota.. jialak liao. I am in outstation. My works has been affected. doh.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:41 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Nov 29 2013, 11:37 PM)
that really poor customer service from maxis...
It is rather irresponsible to straight away throttle the speed in this cycle instead of brand new cycle.

Is it their business is so good until they can screw up their customer anyhow they want?
MasBoleh!
post Nov 29 2013, 11:44 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(siotaje @ Nov 29 2013, 11:41 PM)
i get what you say on your previous post.... the 4gb is using your data from 7th nov... but the limit just happens to be at 26th....and all your data is calculated before the 26th limit...
Yep. so no point to argue anymore. I just find it is rather irresponsible for them and I kinda dislike the way their SC replies the tweet. sweat.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 30 2013, 12:39 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 30 2013, 12:25 AM)
++ but Admin wont be happy

I believe  some idoit will come in to provoke , so you guys just practice self control and dun flame la.....

I believe cracksot will come in very soon
speed is back. Perhaps i screw the twitter team upside down tongue.gif Jk

Anyway, i got my own personal forum, i can actually establish a close section for selected members here. smile.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 30 2013, 12:48 AM

3,599 posts

No matter how and what you guys said, i am sure there will be someone bragging quota ahhh.. this ahhh and that ahhhh..

In the end the cycle repeat itself. This is not the 1st time and wont be the last time.

You can either just close this thread

or close and open up some close section for trusted selected members. Choice is yours.
MasBoleh!
post Nov 30 2013, 12:49 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(shin87 @ Nov 30 2013, 12:48 AM)
I don't feel the same way how come not my turn yet or ??!!
disconnect and reconnect and see. smile.gif
MasBoleh!
post Nov 30 2013, 01:03 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(shin87 @ Nov 30 2013, 12:57 AM)
thank  smile.gif  is back  rclxms.gif
Welcome. enjoy and stay low profile. smile.gif

While i shall wait patiently for TS to make his decision on my choices. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Nov 30 2013, 01:04 AM

0.0442sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:59 AM