7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 1-0 TOT | Giroud 23'

Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 12:14 PM

281 posts

rumour: torres is looking for a quickfire move away from chelsea as they signed samuel eto'o

i'm not sure how i feel about fernando. he's still banging in goals for spain, but his confidence is in the drains. i say if he's for sale around 20-25mil we take him. for 30mil we let liverpool resign him and we get suarez instead
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 03:09 PM

281 posts

tadak hal la spurs

yg penting sapa ref?
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 06:52 PM

281 posts

whatever it is, sunday should be a cracking day. liverpool vs. man utd, the NLD, and maybe signings.
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 07:32 PM

281 posts

so, rough list of players that we've been linked to, both realistic and unrealistic.

GK: BEGOVIC, casillas
DF: ALDERWEIRELD, sakho, micah richards (Alder to Ath Madrid)
MID: kaka, mata, ozil, CABAYE, DRAXLER
ATT: di maria, TORRES, benzema, rooney, CHICHARITO, SUAREZ

the one in caps are the ones that i think have good possibilities to move here. di maria has stated he's happy and CR wants him to stay, but we'll see what happens when bale moves.

This post has been edited by Thumpy Ick: Aug 30 2013, 07:44 PM
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 07:41 PM

281 posts

apparently alderweireld is set to sign with athletico madrid to join up with fellow belgian courtois.

Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 08:15 PM

281 posts

it is fine investment for the future. i'm more terrified of the spurs of the next 2 years rather than the spurs this sunday.
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 08:19 PM

281 posts

rumour: Levy delays sale of Bale until after NLD, so that Di Maria wont come to Arsenal for the match this Sunday.

two things to take from this rumour. one, sensible move by levy, he's acting with spurs's interests in mind. two, WE'RE GETTING DI MARIA
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 08:49 PM

281 posts

jambu gila this wilshere
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 09:26 PM

281 posts

40mil for a german player? well we need to sign someone to replace injured podolski who plays on the left wi- MARCO REUS DAMMIT!

hehe, we wont tho. 40mil for anyone is expensive, who in the german squad can be that expensi- MESUT OZIL!
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 09:30 PM

281 posts

isnt... drax a CAM? which we kind of have a lot?
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 09:34 PM

281 posts

i remember reading somewhere that he has a release clause of 38mil, or i might be confusing him with someone else. and reading up his wiki apparently he just signed a contract extension in may this year. hmmm

Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 09:44 PM

281 posts

Kevin Prince Boateng is rumoured to sign for schalke 04

....... hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. to play in holtby's position or to replace draxler?
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 10:06 PM

281 posts

rambut pun dekat2 dgn reus, dammat
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 30 2013, 10:13 PM

281 posts

lamela kind of looks like an intense rvp
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 31 2013, 12:37 AM

281 posts

which repeats the question, is mourinho really planning on not using mata? hard to believe
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 31 2013, 04:26 PM

281 posts

i thought that story of walcott uploading a photo of him and cesc was fake?
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 31 2013, 05:21 PM

281 posts

i see, soldado to score 2 goals from a penalty, mertesacker to score from a header minutes before half time to put it 2-1, giroud scores in the 76th minute to put it level, and walcott to score from a counter attack in the dying minutes

damn i almost had a heart attack from just imagining that explanation
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 31 2013, 10:52 PM

281 posts

who's our ref for the next game again? is it anthony taylor?
Thumpy Ick
post Aug 31 2013, 11:00 PM

281 posts

most dortmund kids idolize tomas rosicky.

thing is, reus's rival for a germany starting place is in arsenal too
Thumpy Ick
post Sep 1 2013, 08:09 AM

281 posts

i think the player we're in is draxler

i dont know who else we could possibly be in without being realistic and competitive.

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0427sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:22 PM